Aug 30 2009, 10:49 PM
79 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(valpie @ Aug 30 2009, 10:44 PM) coz i dunno wad to do.....QUOTE(ken0777 @ Aug 30 2009, 10:44 PM) hola...i wont be here if im out...hehe nothing to do outside also... celebrate merdeka? wads there to celebrate rit? QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Aug 30 2009, 10:45 PM) eat?? dun wan la...later la |
Aug 30 2009, 10:53 PM
Aug 30 2009, 10:55 PM
Aug 30 2009, 10:56 PM
Aug 30 2009, 11:13 PM
Aug 30 2009, 11:19 PM
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Aug 30 2009, 11:15 PM) The problem is, the social contact of real world is not developed enough to permit that... tats y u need to open the scope of ur comrades to welcome other kind of breed....Out of my real world friends, almost all are male, and almost all of them, do not have girl friends... The two cases, were cases of which i dated with them, in real life. or probably your time has yet to come |
Aug 30 2009, 11:26 PM
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Aug 30 2009, 11:21 PM) One of the possibility is to reestablish the old contacts with old schoolmates... there u go...it might not haf to be the ones you noe already...expect the unexpected manWhich happened earlier this week. In addition, i went out with someone who i have known from internet about 5 years ago... well, my previous paramour from here didnt really work...i guess not all things from the internet works wad more, i didnt expect the guy which i knew from some game i used to play like 3years ago works out for me? and i am thankful of it. so, expect the unexpected and u wont noe when it hits u take it easy man, you will have a paramour when u are suppose to have one... |
Aug 30 2009, 11:29 PM
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Aug 30 2009, 11:22 PM) Expensive lesson and also eye-opening... i guess u shouldnt take relationship as a case study at most times...u just have to take it as it goes on...go with the flow...This is because, until recently, for me......girls are taboo for me. Added on August 30, 2009, 11:23 pm Each date will be recorded and even the bills will be stored in a book. QUOTE(RubyF @ Aug 30 2009, 11:24 PM) supposedly. i think u shudnt listen to me, coz its merely my own opinion that sc isn't the ideal place for making friends (input definition of "friend"). some were lucky some were not. i guess it dependsbe optimistic, there are in fact numerous people who became friends in rl and couples thru the internet, and the forum perhaps giving urself a chance? there are some which are frens and some are enemies... i've got to know several frens but not that closed... is how and wad u are finding for whn u r talking to someone... |
Aug 30 2009, 11:36 PM
i wanna rant......gawdddddd i hate doing preparation for tutorials...
tutorials effing suk...i hate it...gosh.... |
Aug 30 2009, 11:38 PM
Aug 30 2009, 11:40 PM