Single's Club V207

Crys_Crys
post Sep 4 2009, 05:52 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 4 2009, 05:50 PM)
oh yeah...i have a few here...but kiasu tak bagi pakai  laugh.gif
for work of cos pakai balik your own baju lah...buy fitting type of working shirt and not wearing your bf shirt.it will looks very weird...
buy guys cutting formal clothes to wear cant de meh? as long my own size hmm.gif not wear my bf shirt la i no bf doh.gif

QUOTE(ken0777 @ Sep 4 2009, 05:50 PM)
u mean to turn the head 180 degree?  whistling.gif
no la.. people looking only whistling.gif whistling.gif

Added on September 4, 2009, 5:53 pm
QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 4 2009, 05:52 PM)
good good...

i am starting to shop my CNY clothes from next week till FEB'2010  happy.gif
i buy i wear de woh

This post has been edited by Crys_Crys: Sep 4 2009, 05:53 PM
Crys_Crys
post Sep 4 2009, 05:55 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 4 2009, 05:54 PM)
u shud get the type call BOYFRIEND SHIRT...but the cutting its for GALS der....looks nice..look out at lyn the ladies street there...

but that i assume its not formal for working...that 1 only can go kai kai...
i got a few of those .. i wan try something new laugh.gif laugh.gif
Crys_Crys
post Sep 4 2009, 06:01 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 4 2009, 05:57 PM)
seldom gals want to wear boy's shirt =.=

only those are too over sized no choice then only wear boy's pakaian...

u r another weirdo  brows.gif
no la... for example when in high school many girls also will buy the guys white shirt to wear instead of the girls white shirt de ma ... cause the quality and cutting slightly different.. just wanna try something new ma
Crys_Crys
post Sep 4 2009, 06:03 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 4 2009, 06:02 PM)
hohohohhhh...i never done that b4 sweat.gif

maybe i am too girlish type... laugh.gif

u can try..no harm trying...
haha maybe cause i always wanna have some difference ~~

Added on September 4, 2009, 6:05 pmgo shopping lo bye

This post has been edited by Crys_Crys: Sep 4 2009, 06:05 PM
Crys_Crys
post Sep 4 2009, 06:07 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

lol i wear mini skirt , my singlet show longkang , my mom also say nothing whistling.gif

have to go le
Crys_Crys
post Sep 4 2009, 10:21 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

not much nice clothing for this time member sales haih~~~
Crys_Crys
post Sep 5 2009, 12:19 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

time to sleep ~~~ nite peeps ~~~~ need my beauty sleep after buying the whole set of clinique product at isetan ~~~ burning my pocket !!!
Crys_Crys
post Sep 5 2009, 09:51 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

Moaning Moaning!!~~
Crys_Crys
post Sep 5 2009, 11:10 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(demonicle @ Sep 5 2009, 10:21 AM)
its not so gud to moan in the mornings tongue.gif
i moan every morning when i stretch my back whistling.gif whistling.gif tongue.gif

Added on September 5, 2009, 11:10 am
QUOTE(Crono~LonelyZai @ Sep 5 2009, 11:09 AM)
I Don't have the courage to confront a girl which i met her in FACEBOOK.
you like her??? chat with her before?? know her how long???

This post has been edited by Crys_Crys: Sep 5 2009, 11:10 AM
Crys_Crys
post Sep 5 2009, 11:45 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 5 2009, 11:40 AM)
hmm.gif crys, wat u bought?
i bought le rm425 of skin care product from clinique and get a full gift set from them with rm40 shopping voucher... den neh ... i bought one shirt from padini for working purposes.... thats all
Crys_Crys
post Sep 5 2009, 11:51 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 5 2009, 11:48 AM)
that's all nia?? y u clinique der??

eeeeiikk..i got problem with clinique..not ngam their products + so damn a lot of alcohol in their products...never buy slack? skirt? coat?
i use it quote ok woh... so far no problem with clinique... i bought thier travel pack, pore minimiser serum, 7 days scrub and pore minimiser mask, then they free gift me eye serum, moisture lock, lip glass, mascara, blusher, mini set of the 3 steps, UV protection thingy... and what else i forgot jor...

no nice skirt or coat or slack i saw off... plus i barely wear pants unless at home short pants... laugh.gif
Crys_Crys
post Sep 5 2009, 11:57 AM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 5 2009, 11:55 AM)
owh...i tried clinique but cant...i try cellnique also cant...went to cellnique facial last year..make my face more teruk but now ok ady happy.gif

oohhh...i tot u got buy 1set...
yeah i bought the 3 steps traveller set easier if go travelling
Crys_Crys
post Sep 5 2009, 12:08 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(royalben @ Sep 5 2009, 12:03 PM)
wahhh.... got so many stuff one ahh...
got use or not one, or you just buy for fun
i got use one le... thats why i buy ...

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 5 2009, 12:04 PM)
ohh....i meant the working attire..i tot u bought 1 set...
normally ley..gals buy ady ley...

2 steps they threat the things they bought

1. if ngam to use, then go on using till finish....

2. if like me ley, feels not ngam ley..put aside..or give ppl... laugh.gif
nah i was looking for shirts mostly ... cause i have trouble finding the right shirt cause ah .. if waist there ngam the bust not ngam ... the bust ngam then the waist there too big ~~~
Crys_Crys
post Sep 5 2009, 12:12 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 5 2009, 12:11 PM)
haahahaha..very normal....

aiseh...i mau cari mini skirt also very susah....cos my waist cant suit normal S...normal S too big for me..have to find XS...so hard to find  sweat.gif

even shirt also same  doh.gif
skirt is till easy to find.. tshirt also easy ... only working shirt ~~~ normally the top few button cant close doh.gif doh.gif so i always wear a tube with a shirt laugh.gif laugh.gif
Crys_Crys
post Sep 5 2009, 12:18 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 5 2009, 12:16 PM)
wah u like that also can ar? wear a tube inside....

i hate to wear like 2 shirt der..prefer 1 working shirt no tube inside..but due to my stupiak thin size...also hard to find fitting 1..got 1 but on top pulak too tight  doh.gif
what to do woh ... no wear tube very tight de leh doh.gif
Crys_Crys
post Sep 5 2009, 12:28 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 5 2009, 12:25 PM)
oh..then buy a bigger 1..ask tailor to sew...

oh waiii?? y r we 2 making SC alive?? where is ken ken?? where is everyone?!  blink.gif
all piggying~~~ laugh.gif
Crys_Crys
post Sep 5 2009, 12:40 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(royalben @ Sep 5 2009, 12:32 PM)
wah... RM 400 can buy a lot of other stuf liao
i can use it for almost half year de.... so its still the same if i buy normal brand one... cause normal brand one very fast finish ....

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 5 2009, 12:33 PM)
i am supposed to be sleeping :yawn: ...

but got ppl come n do my house cos got water leaking...

so noisy.... shakehead.gif
gals want to be pweeetttyyy...so ma buy branded & expensive facial wash...
pretty for guys to look at tongue.gif
Crys_Crys
post Sep 5 2009, 12:47 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 5 2009, 12:42 PM)
now u know..welcome to the world of knowing gals... rclxms.gif
my bf dowan me to be pretty pun...i say wan2 make up go out..he say tak payah.... =.=
maybe he scare you look to good later got people spannar... he planning to make you look like 'wong mien poh' tongue.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
Crys_Crys
post Sep 5 2009, 12:51 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(royalben @ Sep 5 2009, 12:48 PM)
if for half a year, then it seem ok la...
i tought like just for one month
well normally when you use normal brand de it tends to finish up fast

but for branded a few drops only it works perfectly on the skin...

so can use till half year ..... with full sets of everything...
Crys_Crys
post Sep 5 2009, 12:57 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(demonicle @ Sep 5 2009, 12:55 PM)
haha.. dude.
dun worry
its very fast. u wont even feel it!
jus say hi.. n watch how she ignores u!!

Added on September 5, 2009, 12:55 pmyes
i really hate when my gf wears make jus to go out wit me
even if she just wanna look good for you and also she no late ??

i normally just draw eyeliner and also some mascara.. and bb cream only to go out ... that consider make up also

16 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 >Top

0.0411sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:20 AM