Xbox360 3 red rod can fix?
judge-the
Jan 4 2008, 07:18 AM
QUOTE(silencer @ Jan 4 2008, 12:58 AM) seems like 3-rod "mating" season is back in business...as usual..rezalid....heard that u had fixed 1 x360...is rezalid dropping his retirement plan????? called him last 2 weeks... true he's committed to his full time job and if if not mistaken he got some jobs in JB like that so he really got no time lah. also, his place now still got 5 more 360 need to be fix  unless i become his apprentice lah
judge-the
Jan 19 2008, 01:48 PM
QUOTE(welwitchia @ Jan 12 2008, 11:29 PM) Guess what? Got my 360 from Djinn (Thank you!) this afternoon..proceed to play Bioshock and i finally beat the game.  Then it happened again, game crashed and that was it..now it hangs everytime i play games. Oh well, i guess i'm done with the 360. Not really interested in getting it repaired again. Its just not worth my time. Screw u MS!, i'm definitely not renewing my LIVE subscription this coming February. sorry to hear about that... still hoping for a much more realible 360. the main problem still because lack of support in our country.
judge-the
Nov 30 2008, 08:25 AM
QUOTE(VonDrake @ Nov 29 2008, 11:20 PM) Man my 360 3roded just yesterday. DAMN anyways.. I have the choice of sending it to SG with rm 350 courier charge or have someone here xclamp it or whatever rm 100-180... its error code 0102 and still has warranty.. So suggestions on which one i should pick? XD send it for warranty. no point spend rm100 something on xclamp because after xclamp it will only survive for another 6 months only.
judge-the
May 19 2009, 07:13 PM
QUOTE(ameenskywalker @ May 18 2009, 01:02 PM) Need oppinion on this : Should i send my rrod falcon to tech2 and get it revive or should i just save 700 more and buy the new jasper arcade ? dont waste any money in fixing it. there isnt a permanent fix so either you send it for warranty to microsoft or buy a new 360.
judge-the
May 25 2009, 04:09 AM
QUOTE(silencer @ May 24 2009, 11:02 PM) bro...lebih baik hantar for warranty claims...or simpat duit utk new jasper...if repair..buang duit aje..sooner or later..kena balik..nanti yg kaya ....yg fix u punya xbox...baik x-clamp atau cara lain...kalau tahan lama pun...satu dalam puluh juta punya kes..... very true... so send for official warranty is still the best!