I want to ask to reset all the data like a new set for the iphone 3G? Any sifu can guide me? Thank you!
iPhone Club v9 - iPhone related news & Questions , For questions, kindly use the template
Sep 17 2009, 04:33 PM
2,747 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: Unhealthy Earth |
I want to ask to reset all the data like a new set for the iphone 3G? Any sifu can guide me? Thank you!
Sep 18 2009, 03:41 AM
Is it we need to spent money on the GPS function? I try to play it awhile & cost me around RM 10.
This post has been edited by jtcs87: Sep 18 2009, 03:42 AM |
Sep 18 2009, 10:43 AM
QUOTE(zwanvedder @ Sep 18 2009, 07:56 AM) for me iPhone w/o unlimited data is useless Oh my gosh, then i own it also no use la since i'm the hotlink prepaid user. I play awhile already cost me a lot of credits. Damm it... QUOTE(armando_v @ Sep 18 2009, 09:53 AM) bought iphone 3g 8gb from maxis few weeks ago.. Notice that when charging using the wall charger, got some minor electric shock feeling at my ear while talking on the phone.. Not really painful, but i can feel it.. I tot its only me, but got my brother to confirm this, and he said he can feel it too.. This doesnt happen when charging using a pc via the usb cable.. I assume this is not normal, and afraid that this will damage the phone in time.. Have any of u encountered this issue? Pls advise.. Thanks Yeah.. I feel the same situation with you as well for the 3G 8GB & 3G 16GB. |
Sep 18 2009, 02:14 PM
another dumb question... why i cant make a 3G video call using contact?
Sep 18 2009, 04:05 PM
QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Sep 18 2009, 03:24 PM) how on earth, that someone could succumb to bring himself/herself to splurge so much money on a phone, but not wanting to conduct any research about it. Is my uncle give me the as birthday gifts.. Oh my gosh.. Can't use for 3G call? Then what is the purpose is showing 3G logo beside the my telco name? This post has been edited by jtcs87: Sep 18 2009, 04:06 PM |
Sep 19 2009, 09:10 PM
Sep 19 2009, 09:25 PM
Is that possible outside got the pirated version? Scare will get scam..
| Change to: | 0.0391sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:37 PM |