iPhone Club v9 - iPhone related news & Questions , For questions, kindly use the template

TSnokia2003
post Sep 18 2009, 03:24 PM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(harmeet15 @ Sep 18 2009, 02:52 PM)
tat feature aint in tis phone bro...
how on earth, that someone could succumb to bring himself/herself to splurge so much money on a phone, but not wanting to conduct any research about it.

This post has been edited by nokia2003: Sep 18 2009, 04:03 PM
TSnokia2003
post Sep 18 2009, 04:08 PM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(jtcs87 @ Sep 18 2009, 04:05 PM)
Is my uncle give me the as birthday gifts.. cry.gif

Oh my gosh.. Can't use for 3G call?

Then what is the purpose is showing 3G logo beside the my telco name?  rclxub.gif
congratulations. you have a very generous uncle! smile.gif smile.gif smile.gif

it is used exclusively for data transfer.

period.
TSnokia2003
post Sep 18 2009, 09:45 PM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(OWEN|NG @ Sep 18 2009, 09:39 PM)
But got passcode have been locked it...How to check without the passcode?
i will tell you something really obvious.

if you cannot remember/don't know the passcode, you have to restore the phone (as new)
TSnokia2003
post Sep 18 2009, 11:28 PM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(hackwire @ Sep 18 2009, 11:16 PM)
how to bar a phone number from calling into my iphone? Is there a filter or something? I could not find it in the setting.
which phone model can actually do that? i'm curious to learn.
TSnokia2003
post Sep 19 2009, 08:04 PM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(harmeet15 @ Sep 19 2009, 03:01 PM)
thr is no 'bad ting' with software unlock...
its da best way to unlock compared 2 hardware method
maybe one ting, u cant upgrade 2 da latest fw when it gets released
not to mention, network connectivity inferiority (dropped calls, weaker 3G signal et cetera)
TSnokia2003
post Sep 19 2009, 08:44 PM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(derravile @ Sep 19 2009, 08:36 PM)
My iphone got dis prob
its always no sim card detected...
Last time can turn on n off recently the problem gets serious
we are not mind readers. if you need help, try to help yourself first.

use the template, obtained from the first post.
TSnokia2003
post Sep 19 2009, 09:17 PM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(jtcs87 @ Sep 19 2009, 09:10 PM)
May i know this one is cost how much? Is it got pirated one?  rclxub.gif 
[attachmentid=1206691]
price

Added on September 19, 2009, 9:18 pm
QUOTE(derravile @ Sep 19 2009, 09:13 PM)
dun understand wat mean...

Quite new to the phone
just read the first post

This post has been edited by nokia2003: Sep 19 2009, 09:18 PM
TSnokia2003
post Sep 20 2009, 04:34 PM

5,786 posts

QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Sep 20 2009, 04:01 PM)
3g function is onlu on data. There is no video call function. Plz refer to the tech spec at www.apple.com/iphone
QUOTE(nokia2003 @ Sep 18 2009, 03:24 PM)
how on earth, that someone could succumb to bring himself/herself to splurge so much money on a phone, but not wanting to conduct any research about it.

This post has been edited by nokia2003: Sep 20 2009, 04:43 PM
TSnokia2003
post Sep 21 2009, 01:56 AM

5,786 posts

need help from fellow iPhone users.

[WTA] where can i purchase Klipsch headphones, in KLCC (or probably midvalley area)

10 Pages « < 8 9 10Top

0.0416sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:51 PM