7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

MOBA League of Legends (LoL), methods to play LoL in here.

Davidtcf
post Sep 28 2010, 12:42 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Assasinates13 @ Sep 28 2010, 12:38 AM)
Lol. But we all real life fren ma. So we call each other loooor. Haha. Ip farming for tier 3 runes hard like shit. It's like 2050 ip for a cool down quintessence. =__=

Added on September 28, 2010, 12:40 amThat's what I like about lol. In dot a it's like every man for his own. SO NOT A TEAM GAME. That's why I use support/tank to enhance the team game experience
yea, few silly mistakes and the whole team goes down.. soon it's gg... doh.gif

but if got a strong team easier win.. tho if unlucky get match up with another pro 4 or 5 ppl team then very tough jugak... sweat.gif

Added on September 28, 2010, 12:43 amk i go to bed first...

just lost 3 matches in a row... had an argument wif the team i used to play wif so didnt join them zzz

gnites..

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Sep 28 2010, 12:43 AM
Davidtcf
post Sep 28 2010, 10:38 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Raz_In @ Sep 28 2010, 10:06 AM)
Just reached lv28! IGN: BakaErza.
Addup if u need DPS (cuz all runes now are Crit and ArPen)
Gr8!, will add u... i'm mostly caster or Tank champions..

Davidtcf
post Sep 28 2010, 10:39 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Assasinates13 @ Sep 28 2010, 10:38 AM)
Hey! Congrats for lv28. biggrin.gif I'm gonna add you. I main Support/Tank but also play Hybirds like Kog'Maw.
Add me oso k... at office now cant add u =P
Davidtcf
post Sep 28 2010, 11:10 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Assasinates13 @ Sep 28 2010, 10:40 AM)
Name?...
MarkXKiller
Davidtcf
post Sep 28 2010, 06:14 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(gcooi90 @ Sep 28 2010, 05:26 PM)
what comics ya referring to? hmmm..

yay, 5 straight wins. =))
solo? keng worr...

lvl 20+ very hard liao... sighz sad.gif

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Sep 28 2010, 06:14 PM
Davidtcf
post Sep 30 2010, 01:45 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(gcooi90 @ Sep 29 2010, 07:43 PM)
hi rexilen. =))
a lot of noobs under lvl20. sienz.. i wanna go above lvl20! i stopped for quite some time, but still vy much better than those under lvl20... esp USA players, noob lan dou... i like china and korean players... pro til... lol
erm... i dont think that applies when u pass lvl 25 ^^"

most of them know what they are doing, else risk kena scolding...

Added on September 30, 2010, 1:48 am
QUOTE(bobohead1988 @ Sep 28 2010, 06:25 PM)
Gonna buy karthus

Farm with ease
Initiate teamfights with ulti
Aoe of death
it's true a fren told me with high magic resist... karthus becomes less useful... well at the games i'm playing now sweat.gif

just defeated an enemy team with karthus using Amumu... i had 8 kills 3 deaths, half of it with karthus inside dying first via my ulti sweat.gif

Added on September 30, 2010, 2:04 am
QUOTE(gcooi90 @ Sep 28 2010, 06:32 PM)
f***... LOST 1...

i saw all chose carry thought they geng,i use nunu lor.
my ulti pump until 11xx(+7xx)
but my team carry all feeds like no tomorrow........................ pantheon that cant kill cant tank cant def... good man. master yi that runs 9 street kill no one...... GG!!!

Trynd and TF very rare will lose. Just now should be able to win one lar... 2 feeder noobs. sienzzzzzzzzzz
Ya solo. Going lv20 soon.
Hmmmmm....

method of me using Amumu:

get boot, get mana manipulator (earlier u get easier to spam despair)...

rush for sunfire cloak (get the belt first) (must to combo with ulti) (<-- u can get 2 if u need more burn power, but leave the 2nd one at late game, omen and other stuff is more important.. as below)

last item (by this time shud be gg if you stun well and ult well), get Force of Nature (against one or more strong mages), bashee veil (against many mages and stunners), Omen (get this fast if vs alot of DPS and pure damage champs, rmbr to use its active skill, slow.. too many ppl forgot, use num key to activate, u can arrange item via hold and drag at slots ==")

and if the game goes on (rarely unless all pros), get Guardian Angel, (warmog here is must for extra hp).

**never waste money on any AP or damage items... or u are ruined!! super squishy and useless late game!! **

3 important things to remember about amumu

1. when to stun and how to.. its range is super long! flex.gif

2. combo with Flash, on despair, and ulti, and use Tantrum as finisher thumbup.gif (make sure ulti with as much champs as possible else wasted.. if u are always stunned when in the middle of them, get veil)

3. you can use flash, then bandage toss, to chase champs thats far away ph34r.gif (shocking!)

4. remember to off despair when not in used as it can drain all mana away... use it only when vs champs or when vs creeps tht u know is worth it.

5. Amumu is not meant for Defence masteries, the right one is 9-0-21 build. Why? coz it gives u max magic penetration for his skills and ulti, as well as faster movement speed, flash CD etc for utilities.

6. Same for runes, max it with magic penetration (for red), CD (for blue), mana and hp regen (yellow runes u can sub them with HP, etc as well)

7. Learn stun only at level 1 (coz if u notice stun duration is always fixed, only dmg increase)... doh.gif what I do with despair and tantrum is to equalize them.. up both at same time... depends on which i find more useful.. works for me biggrin.gif

( i usually get 2nd spell Teleport.. but u can replace this if u want to.)

~~That is how i pwn most matches with Amumu.. but will nvr share this on LOL thread haha!! later everyone use Amumu till godlike! LOL ~

End note: Basically u are TANK.. many ppl forgot what a tank is used for... protecting DPS, and squishy champs in their team. And an initiator (very important)... if you are a Tank and is afraid, afraid to initiate at right time.. then u are a FAIL TANK.. coz so much hp and defense is for that when you have right support to kill or able to finish it off alone. smile.gif

good luck hope this helps.. OH YEAH AND AMUMU IS SUPER CHEAP CONSIDERING HIS USEFULNESS.. 1250 IP! laugh.gif

s**t, i just realize u were saying bout nunu and not amumu sweat.gif aiyak... nvm post adi xD

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Sep 30 2010, 02:14 AM
Davidtcf
post Sep 30 2010, 05:04 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Raz_In @ Sep 30 2010, 03:01 PM)
Amumu in rank game are banned most of the time thx to his awesome OPness.
Lv30s oso alot of noobs....so just play for fun lo unlees u get premade.
nice to hear that... it is OP.. as a tank... I bet it beats Garen too in the hands of one who knows how to use him...
Davidtcf
post Sep 30 2010, 07:19 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

^ask riot support to help u out... email them ? dont tell u are from msia tho else risk being banned... we're playing illegally u know

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Sep 30 2010, 07:20 PM
Davidtcf
post Oct 1 2010, 03:02 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Patent @ Oct 1 2010, 02:37 PM)
yeah sona is a really something..

she is so hard to chase sad.gif
sona in the hands of a pro means an ultimate support! It's also hard for anyone to aim her.. coz she's always back of everyone and always well protected!!
Davidtcf
post Oct 2 2010, 05:16 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

i'm on now anyone wanna game?

ID: markxkiller
Davidtcf
post Oct 2 2010, 08:12 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(gcooi90 @ Oct 2 2010, 08:03 PM)
sorryyyyy david!!!!!

just back from dinner. =((
got win ma
is ok... we won tho 4 vs 5... ahahha...

enemy twitch tried to backdoor while we 4 pushing mid after bear...

then i (garen) tele back to stop twitch.. me and him died together... him from my ulti and me from his poison laugh.gif

can see my team destroyed 2 towers protecting the nexus

then the game end up 4 vs 1 surrender sweat.gif

they gave up.. lol sweat.gif
Davidtcf
post Oct 2 2010, 09:41 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(gcooi90 @ Oct 2 2010, 08:45 PM)
phew.. david, luckily won.
hey wanna play another game now?
tomorrow i guess i will study whole day. =))
see u guys nxt weekends.

and, i will be very active during Nov 23rd onwards. finish finals by then. HEHE
raining now... sked lag T.T

need a break from LOL.. just got some other games... trying now... hehe tongue.gif
Davidtcf
post Oct 2 2010, 09:45 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Raz_In @ Oct 2 2010, 09:42 PM)
wat game u got ? i got into Civ5...now cant stop...
civ 5, batman arkham asylum, and assasin creed 2...

batman one nvrending story... faster boot myself outta it just now haha... xP

yea can see civ 5 graphics improve alot.. @@ gonna try that next? Nooooo my lifeeee.... <__<
Davidtcf
post Oct 2 2010, 10:42 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

nice game biggrin.gif

Davidtcf
post Oct 2 2010, 11:29 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Raz_In @ Oct 2 2010, 11:27 PM)
we are lucky that is 4v5....we died too many times early game...
yea that sion reli suck.. next time think twice before invite him liao -__-"

last time my team owning thats why he was good.. anyway attack sion doesnt always work... depends how strong the enemy is...

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Oct 2 2010, 11:30 PM
Davidtcf
post Oct 3 2010, 03:39 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(gcooi90 @ Oct 2 2010, 11:56 PM)
LOL.. U said he damn pro 1 ma... Lawl... =__=
phew... luckily no ppl wan aim me. i taofu like shit...
evelyn if team owning then easier to use.. one day try adi let u know... but i saw one pro own 17 die 5, all AP items... invi spam skills wack then kill the enemy.. o.o

yea no more invite him =____=

Added on October 3, 2010, 3:40 pm
QUOTE(twentyninesix @ Oct 3 2010, 10:41 AM)
wow..LOL community become 'big' nowadays.. its time for me to play LOL back~ smile.gif
yea come back come back... ditch HoN and Dota biggrin.gif

QUOTE(shaun5 @ Oct 3 2010, 11:33 AM)
hey guys, how is the lag in this game? is it playable or spiky?
nice la.. i 400 ping oso can own ppl.... 500 ping above hard la but if pro still can.. lawl.. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Oct 3 2010, 03:41 PM
Davidtcf
post Oct 3 2010, 08:00 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

any1 playing tonight?
Davidtcf
post Oct 3 2010, 11:43 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(gcooi90 @ Oct 3 2010, 10:57 PM)
david, come
was playing civ 5 earlier sorry zzz...

lost badly... prince difficulty too much for me. sigh.
Davidtcf
post Oct 4 2010, 01:31 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(gcooi90 @ Oct 4 2010, 01:14 AM)
add us lar. the list is on top. =))

btw, sux playing with americans... they suck like ... !@#$%
coz over there is weekends... all sorts of persons come out...

dulan di.. next time weekends i'll just stay away... till i get streamyx...

wimax epic fail now... very regret, service getting worse. shakehead.gif

Davidtcf
post Oct 4 2010, 04:07 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(fReqZz @ Oct 4 2010, 12:37 PM)
playing nasus nowadays.

add me lar. havent got anyone adding.
wats ur id?

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top