5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V18 ♥♪, V30 firmware through FOTA and NSU!!!

XiuKeong
post Aug 24 2009, 11:10 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

I asked about FreeSigner apps at V17 but no answer...Anyone can enlighten me about it?

Congrats on new V btw smile.gif
XiuKeong
post Aug 25 2009, 12:10 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(Ataraxis @ Aug 25 2009, 12:08 AM)
yup, brand new. checked the life timer. the accessories are exactly the same only without the tv-out cable, extra stylus and 1 more item i forgot wat was it

edit: bought from flamming_boy
The stand?
XiuKeong
post Aug 25 2009, 12:26 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

Is matte or clear screen protector better hmm.gif
XiuKeong
post Aug 25 2009, 01:14 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(djbuzzer @ Aug 25 2009, 12:58 AM)
Walao.. I was thinking to upgrade my tube to n97..
but, as you can see.. tube's thread is still hotter than n97's thread which is only at v2 after months of release.. ZZZZZ
Rm1k is a lot dude. Rather invest in smth else.
XiuKeong
post Aug 26 2009, 01:52 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

Anyone know how to delete the email exchange? sad.gif

QUOTE(Ataraxis @ Aug 26 2009, 01:41 AM)
wanna ask how u guys place shortcuts onto the phone homescreen?
Settings > Personal > Home Screen ??
XiuKeong
post Aug 26 2009, 11:50 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(jitshiong @ Aug 26 2009, 08:22 AM)
it's in the first page actually,
but there's at least 2 ways of doing it...
first,
Settings>Application  Manager>Installed Apps>Options>Uninstall thumbup.gif
Second one is a bit more complicated...
read on 1st page
Thanks smile.gif
XiuKeong
post Aug 26 2009, 06:25 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

Lucky mine is 2.90mb tongue.gif
Seldom use since there's wifi at home.
XiuKeong
post Aug 26 2009, 11:08 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(Daniel90 @ Aug 26 2009, 11:03 PM)
i tried to instal the mykeylock 1.1.4 d.. but failed to do so.. coz certificate error.. how to solve it? nid any software to solve this prob? thanks
You have to sign the apps 1st.
XiuKeong
post Aug 26 2009, 11:25 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(Daniel90 @ Aug 26 2009, 11:13 PM)
how to sign? i hv been googling it but stil confused.. thanks
I'm using this. But iianm, not all unsigned apps can be sign.
XiuKeong
post Aug 27 2009, 08:14 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(Yan @ Aug 27 2009, 08:11 PM)
aiyoh this signing unsigned apps is really making me pening... can someone just suggest which is the best and fastest site to get a signer ?
This. Few minutes got it signed.
Just register and use the link to sign your unsigned apps.

This post has been edited by XiuKeong: Aug 27 2009, 08:18 PM
XiuKeong
post Aug 27 2009, 08:19 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(redscorpion @ Aug 27 2009, 08:18 PM)
but not all apps can be signed using that site. in the end, u still have to get urself the cert and key because it can be used to sign all apps

and guys, please keep this thread clean from warez talk. thanks
Yes. Some apps doesn't work but it's fast. I seldom play with apps just in case anything wrong happen to my tube.

My third time asking this question sweat.gif
Anyone tried FreeSigner app?

This post has been edited by XiuKeong: Aug 27 2009, 08:21 PM
XiuKeong
post Aug 28 2009, 10:44 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

Any difference between matte and clear type screen protector?
XiuKeong
post Aug 28 2009, 10:51 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(cyew86 @ Aug 28 2009, 10:49 AM)
matte type is fingerprint and grease resistant
clear type that i had, well, both of them sucked (both branded and cap ayam)
How come both also not good?
Oh, you were saying clear type both branded and non-branded not good.

This post has been edited by XiuKeong: Aug 28 2009, 10:52 AM
XiuKeong
post Aug 28 2009, 10:56 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(akkihiko @ Aug 28 2009, 10:53 AM)
if wat to buy sp
better take matte type
no fingerprint at all
no need to wipe everyday
True. Everytime I finish one call, must wipe it because of the oil sad.gif
XiuKeong
post Aug 28 2009, 11:00 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(akkihiko @ Aug 28 2009, 10:58 AM)
but matte sp sometime hv to wipe too if got too much oil on the sp
Sometime is better than everytime tongue.gif
Feel like changing but not sure worth it or not.
XiuKeong
post Aug 28 2009, 11:11 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(cyew86 @ Aug 28 2009, 11:02 AM)
mine does not leave much oil on the SP after making a call
certainly much better than the clear type which i had to wipe everytime after i make a call
worth it! if you are ok with applying the SP yourself, i believe that u can order from Garage Sales for RM10 each
I suck at changing screen protector. Tried that few times on my old phone tongue.gif
XiuKeong
post Aug 28 2009, 11:30 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

I must stop getting accs for my phone after SP and the car mount. Too much poison here.
XiuKeong
post Aug 28 2009, 02:11 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(LemonBraders @ Aug 28 2009, 02:00 PM)
i gotta voice out my discontentment over Garmin 5.0040...
i've been trying to lock for a signal for almost 5minutes bt there is only 1 bar or no bar at all.
is there anything i should do to improve the speed of locking? do i need to on bluetooth?
ive alrdy copied the image file into my garmin folder but i only see europe map which is not functioning of course....
Try A-GPS. Will help to lock-on faster.
XiuKeong
post Aug 28 2009, 02:29 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(PrinceCaspien @ Aug 28 2009, 02:24 PM)
mine never get a lock with free gps, Agps lock in within 5 to 10 seconds, AGPS only cost you 10sen, don't pressure yourself just because of this 10sen, later geram till loss hair....smile.gif
Yea. If you can afford the phone, why not the Rm0.10 which just need few seconds.
But if you insist to use the free gps, it's all up to you nod.gif
I tried before. Really beh tahan to wait so long.
XiuKeong
post Aug 28 2009, 03:01 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(megadisc @ Aug 28 2009, 02:59 PM)
please help me
my main screen menu missing the 4buttons at the home screen menu
Settings > Personal > Home Screen > Home Screen Theme > Shortcuts bar

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top