♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V18 ♥♪, V30 firmware through FOTA and NSU!!!

Jing-leBelle
post Aug 25 2009, 02:13 AM

Very New Member
2,003 posts

i don't think so..
Why don't just update via FOTA? easier wat..as long as you have wifi..
or unlimited data plan..hehe
Jing-leBelle
post Sep 1 2009, 02:19 AM

Very New Member
2,003 posts

QUOTE(J-Slade @ Sep 1 2009, 12:33 AM)
Must becareful.. recently I saw a lot of sub hundred ringgit BH-503s around but I have heard of immitation aka grade AA copy of the BH-503.. so make sure you get from a reliable source.
how to differentiate ori and imitate oh?
Jing-leBelle
post Sep 7 2009, 02:40 AM

Very New Member
2,003 posts

sent my 5800 to phone shop in my hometown and asked them to send in factory for warranty, 2 weeks ady still no news..kinda sad..=(
Jing-leBelle
post Sep 7 2009, 11:38 AM

Very New Member
2,003 posts

QUOTE(Ataraxis @ Sep 7 2009, 02:51 AM)
wat happened to ur phone? more than 2 weeks for repair alrdy... sounds kinda serious
it keep on restarting when i use..>.<
and it hang for no reason T_T

QUOTE(chronozome @ Sep 7 2009, 03:10 AM)
Goin straight to Nokia Care Centre might have solved your problems in mere hours.
but the problem is there's no NCC in my hometown =(

QUOTE(Ataraxis @ Sep 7 2009, 03:16 AM)
he said the phone was sent to the factory, so possibly NCC couldnt solve the problem and the phone needs to be sent to the factory by NCC of course...
QUOTE(GreenSamurai @ Sep 7 2009, 03:17 AM)
but he said "phone shop" and not NCC...there's a difference...
QUOTE(akkihiko @ Sep 7 2009, 05:31 AM)
his set might be AP set
so can't send to NCC to claim warranty
need to send to factory only can claim the warranty
Mine is Zitron set, but my hometown don't have NCC so i sent to the shop i bought my phone.
and they help me to send back factory..coz they couldn't solve my problem with format both memory card and phone rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
Jing-leBelle
post Sep 7 2009, 05:25 PM

Very New Member
2,003 posts

the stylus seems abit big isn't it? haha..
I'm waiting for chicaman's stylus too but too bad my phone is still not wit me =(

0.0493sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:16 PM