♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V18 ♥♪, V30 firmware through FOTA and NSU!!!

TSredscorpion
post Aug 24 2009, 11:08 PM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(J-Slade @ Aug 24 2009, 11:00 PM)
Why pulak redscorpion jadi new TS.. @_@

change of power so frequent here..

anyway Askar Perang, the epik case bulk closed already ah? Ah man.. i just wanted to order frm you.
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Aug 24 2009, 11:02 PM)
now ppl dont respect each other who wan create they feel like they create di not like last time. If you notice the things i used to update no one continue to follow the tradition. They just create the thread for post count purpose
dude if u read from the previous thread, the previous TS was asking for someone to help him for the new thread because he will be busy. so im just lending my hand to help him aiyo. its not that i didnt respect him and created a new thread without him acknowledging duh doh.gif

and fyi, im not into post count. if not, my post count would probably be around 7k-9k since i joined
TSredscorpion
post Aug 24 2009, 11:47 PM

2,106 posts

added people into the team list. added new accessories. and some minor updates. do let me know if i miss anything that i should include in the FP. this is my first time lol. i just opened for few mins someone already flame me never update sad.gif
TSredscorpion
post Aug 25 2009, 12:06 AM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(Ataraxis @ Aug 25 2009, 12:04 AM)
ohh... now playing ard with the phone.
amazingly, the touchscreen is more responsive than i hv expected.
and i got a great deal for this hp. only RM1052 with free screen protector (ORI)
a brand new? where did u bought it? what set is that and whats in the box?
TSredscorpion
post Aug 25 2009, 08:37 PM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(Ataraxis @ Aug 25 2009, 08:33 PM)
guys how to install kill me software? i read from a forum, it says tat programme requires special signing software. is it true?
u need to sign the software first before installing it. read the FP for the guide on installing unsigned software
TSredscorpion
post Aug 26 2009, 12:32 PM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(mashimierul @ Aug 26 2009, 11:53 AM)
i know..

but i dont know nothing how to set it..

like "what is a-gps and gps"..?

Added on August 26, 2009, 11:56 am
lock?how?
there is this thing called front page
TSredscorpion
post Aug 27 2009, 08:18 PM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Aug 27 2009, 08:14 PM)
This. Few minutes got it signed.
but not all apps can be signed using that site. in the end, u still have to get urself the cert and key because it can be used to sign all apps

and guys, please keep this thread clean from warez talk. thanks
TSredscorpion
post Aug 27 2009, 11:12 PM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(LemonBraders @ Aug 27 2009, 11:04 PM)
guys, i have just installed Garmin v5.0040.
the satellite signals seem weak, only 1 bar, sometimes none.
any1 experiencing this b4?
where is ur location? is the weather bad? or perhaps u are in a building?
TSredscorpion
post Aug 29 2009, 09:20 AM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(Yan @ Aug 29 2009, 09:09 AM)
hey i just got my dev cert fr apda. i see in the website ... one .cer and one .key. i tried downloading them. and do i need to rename them to .cer and .key ?

after that what do i do ? i tried using freesigner but seems not working...
help
no need to rename it. its already in the right format. not sure if the jerome ong signer will work with this but u may give it a try. please let me know if it works. thanks

http://www.smartsharing.net/download.php?id=DA4D73E01

TSredscorpion
post Sep 1 2009, 12:56 AM

2,106 posts

have u guys tried with other telco sim cards like celcom, digi?
TSredscorpion
post Sep 13 2009, 06:42 AM

2,106 posts

that one is old already. im not sure if its a hoax or it really works. but i tried before. didnt see any difference
TSredscorpion
post Sep 14 2009, 06:14 PM

2,106 posts

share here if u guys found the review of the v31 okay. or u can share ur own review too. currently i only found the youtube video. and did some google, it led me to two v31. one is v31.0.008 and another one is v31.0.015. which one do u guys get?
TSredscorpion
post Sep 14 2009, 06:19 PM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(squall_kay @ Sep 14 2009, 06:17 PM)
v31 already official bro?
whats the improvement?

last few days, i read from dailymobile, already hv v31, but seems it is fake
there are few people here already got it through NSU. check few posts back

QUOTE(Matrix @ Sep 14 2009, 06:18 PM)
You mean V31.0.011 is not the latest version???  rclxub.gif
urs is v30.0.011 right? its v30. not v31
TSredscorpion
post Sep 14 2009, 06:27 PM

2,106 posts

or u can just download it here if u dont have the CD

http://nds1.nokia.com/files/support/global...terSetup_en.exe
TSredscorpion
post Sep 16 2009, 06:50 PM

2,106 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Sep 16 2009, 06:47 PM)
the title should be updated liao... now is v31 liao updates thru NSU liao
yes i am aware of it. but ill keep the update for the new thread seeing that we almost reach 2500 posts here
TSredscorpion
post Sep 16 2009, 09:03 PM

2,106 posts

please proceed the discussion to v19 here http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1165812

u guys can still quote anything from here to paste in v19 even though this thread is already closed smile.gif

0.0207sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 12:32 PM