♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V18 ♥♪, V30 firmware through FOTA and NSU!!!

LemonBraders
post Aug 28 2009, 07:50 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Aug 28 2009, 07:23 PM)
The phone pin number. 1234?
cannot la.. now pin blocked, dey asking for PUK2... help rclxub.gif
LemonBraders
post Aug 28 2009, 10:12 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(daisuke @ Aug 28 2009, 10:02 PM)
guys how to set the application update connection to always ask?i dunwan to use 3G
restrict apn control
LemonBraders
post Aug 28 2009, 10:31 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(lvd @ Aug 28 2009, 10:18 PM)
puk not need go to service center to get it?
lol, its settled alrdy.
i finally decided 2 call up maxis to end my misery...

This post has been edited by LemonBraders: Aug 28 2009, 10:31 PM
LemonBraders
post Aug 31 2009, 11:00 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(J-Slade @ Aug 31 2009, 10:54 PM)
1) Last week my memory card self reformatted
2) My memory card will suddenly self eject. Happen so many times. (not the memory card jump out la.. its that it disconnect from the phone)
3) SIM Registration Failed. Have to take out SIM card and put back.
Actually its only these much of things... but it just bothers me because I can't recommend this phone to my friends. Its like I can say, oh the phone is great BUT you MIGHT face some of these problems...
Well, perhaps most of the smartphones faces these problems.
U cant be sure that Iphone or Idou wont have same problems. In fact i'm doubting Idou's robustness and reliability since SE hp is famous for numerous problems
LemonBraders
post Sep 1 2009, 03:41 PM

99 posts

well i discovered another problem of my tube 2day, not sure if its a prob though... @@
my battery has 1 bar left, tried to open garmin n few other apps but failed. some apps have no problem executing it.
dunno wat happen...
LemonBraders
post Sep 11 2009, 01:28 AM

99 posts

guys, my sim card memory is alrdy full.
i tried to backup my contacts via pcsuite but to no avail. pcsuite cant detect any contacts.
wat is the best way to go around it?
LemonBraders
post Sep 11 2009, 10:38 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(arcalius_7 @ Sep 11 2009, 09:46 PM)
new black owner report in! icon_rolleyes.gif

anyone here use ep-630? coz i wanna replace the stock one with this IEM. dem x syok listening with stock earphone. Commuter sound seems louder than my full volume.lulz..i heard v30 fw will reduce the sound level again. izzit true? my tube still v25..im waiting for a good firmware. so far i dun like the camera quality..too many noise la..even my old P990i can snap better in dark place  rclxub.gif ..haishh..
if u hv so much dissatisfaction over this phone, y do u buy it in the 1st place?
no point posting insults over the phone when no1 can help u here..
if u didnt do research b4 buying this phone then that's ur mistake. there is no phone in the market that doesnt have its disadvantages.
by now u shud know tat the tube offers great features with an economical price. if u want good camera quality, get a cybershot phone and stop whining here.
And stop comparing apple with orange because that only shows how shallow u are.
LemonBraders
post Sep 11 2009, 11:12 PM

99 posts

sorry if i sounded rude. just want 2 convey a point that all phones hv its disadvantages and such a good phone shudn't be discredited just bcz of its camera. it is not designed 2 be an awesome camera phone and definitely not for avid photographers. and usually, people prefer using a standalone camera to take photos rather than relying on handphones. any hard feelings caused is entirely unintentional.

0.0405sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 10:57 PM