♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V18 ♥♪, V30 firmware through FOTA and NSU!!!
Aishiteru^Suki
Aug 26 2009, 05:16 PM
QUOTE(Yan @ Aug 26 2009, 04:29 PM) why need to change camera module ar ? waht is wrong with it ? heard those who changed settles the issues of having lines and tiny dots when closing the camera with hand etc so since its free to do so.. why not??
Aishiteru^Suki
Aug 27 2009, 12:19 PM
Sigh...  my installed software keep dissappearing one by one although they are listed in the installed applications. is this a sign the memory card is corrupting? coz when i tried to uninstall those disappeared softwares it pops up file corrupted or something..
Aishiteru^Suki
Aug 29 2009, 12:17 AM
QUOTE(cyew86 @ Aug 29 2009, 12:06 AM) and not to mention there are numerous complaints about the new firmware as well I rather wait for a more stable update, am satisfied with v21 right now
Aishiteru^Suki
Aug 29 2009, 10:18 AM
QUOTE(phyzoul @ Aug 29 2009, 10:12 AM) Giant Kelana Jaya.. Really a recommended seller
Aishiteru^Suki
Aug 29 2009, 10:32 AM
QUOTE(phyzoul @ Aug 29 2009, 10:19 AM) walk in can get 1080?huhu..i think i will go there...if i wanna trade in my phone can huh? tq2..i already pm pj trade juz pm him directly for more info.. i think you have to mention you are from LYN then only u can get that price, not sure about trade-in though.. good luck in getting your tube!!!
Aishiteru^Suki
Aug 29 2009, 02:03 PM
QUOTE(PrinceCaspien @ Aug 29 2009, 12:59 PM) well, the product code for red, blue and black are different and also contain different theme color, black tube maybe have black color original theme. Anyway, just received my Gadgetshieldz today, after 3 weeks of waiting just hope that i do not screw up with the installation [attachmentid=1165498] [attachmentid=1165503] [attachmentid=1165504] Added on August 29, 2009, 1:00 pmnothing changes, but now have black tube theme instead of red tube theme....  Don't worry.. you can always reapply if you screw up.. just put more water.. later snap lots of pic ya
Aishiteru^Suki
Aug 29 2009, 04:53 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « QUOTE(Ataraxis @ Aug 29 2009, 04:48 PM) Guys, I have found a nice theme to share. Currently, I'm using this theme without any problems.  Download herethanks for the share bro but u might wanna resize the pictures  anyway when typing in alphanumeric mode does the background of the text color is the same with the font color or not? coz few nice themes i tried the color were the same so ended up could not see the font when typing..
Aishiteru^Suki
Aug 29 2009, 07:19 PM
QUOTE(icechiller555 @ Aug 29 2009, 06:35 PM) If you guys like themes, go check out the themes that were made by NCA, he has a lot of great themes. My personal favorite is his Se7en themes. Great icons included. se7en blue is the best theme i ever had..  currently using it now.. recommended
Aishiteru^Suki
Aug 29 2009, 08:42 PM
QUOTE(hanz08 @ Aug 29 2009, 08:10 PM) hey guys i just got my tube (black) today and found out there's light leakage on the upper right. is this a big problem or should i bring it back and change for a new set? i also have this problem.. dun think it will be a problem though.. unless there are light leakage as well near the volume keys..
Aishiteru^Suki
Aug 29 2009, 09:52 PM
QUOTE(phyzoul @ Aug 29 2009, 08:43 PM) u buy from e_pj trade rite...  Nope.. i bought from greentown mall, ipoh  Added on August 29, 2009, 9:57 pmQUOTE(hanz08 @ Aug 29 2009, 09:00 PM) picture added, sorry for the low quality.  same as mine, not a big deal for me This post has been edited by Aishiteru^Suki: Aug 29 2009, 09:57 PM
Aishiteru^Suki
Aug 29 2009, 10:05 PM
QUOTE(mcmicheal @ Aug 29 2009, 10:01 PM) How much u bought it ??? I've asked the same question b4... but its seems no one using the 16GB here bought for rm1100 full package including trade-in, i added rm200 for my Innov8 16GB This post has been edited by Aishiteru^Suki: Aug 29 2009, 10:05 PM
Aishiteru^Suki
Aug 29 2009, 10:14 PM
QUOTE(phyzoul @ Aug 29 2009, 10:05 PM) hanz said he buy rm1050 at jb Added on August 29, 2009, 10:06 pmany lagg prob by using 16G? no bro.. was talking about my Samsung Innov8 16GB.. not microSD 16GB.. sorry for the confusion
Aishiteru^Suki
Aug 29 2009, 10:21 PM
QUOTE(khokk @ Aug 29 2009, 10:20 PM) I just noticed that I have been given a warning by Baronic on 9th August about a piracy link. Maybe something I posted but I do not know what exactly. How do I find out what I did wrong so that I do not repeat the same mistake?  maybe you can ask Baronic to point out your mistake and some link to your post or something..
Aishiteru^Suki
Aug 29 2009, 11:03 PM
QUOTE(Ataraxis @ Aug 29 2009, 10:55 PM) any1 here knows wats the DI file in the NCA Se7en theme for? on the side note, i noticed the icon for y-browser is gone after using NCA Se7en blue theme. a bug or wat? DI stands for default icons bro while CI for custom icons
Aishiteru^Suki
Aug 29 2009, 11:21 PM
QUOTE(Ataraxis @ Aug 29 2009, 11:19 PM) thanks.. den i would rather stick to CI rather than DI. default ones are plain lame xD that is sooo true
Aishiteru^Suki
Aug 30 2009, 03:29 PM
QUOTE(Chyan @ Aug 30 2009, 03:19 PM) I have a question, For those who are using Epikcase. What's your goods/bad's?  Still waiting mine to arrive from AskarPerang's bulk.. hand very itchy liao This post has been edited by Aishiteru^Suki: Aug 30 2009, 03:33 PM
Aishiteru^Suki
Aug 30 2009, 06:41 PM
QUOTE(hanieyf @ Aug 30 2009, 06:26 PM) who said renoir no wifi ? fyi, renoir wifi is faster than tube macro shot by renoir is awesome but bored edy i already use tube on january, and sold it on february.. now already sold e71 and renoir  rich la u keep changing phone.. i wanna change my hobby already, keep changing phone won't increase my gadgets, need to invest in others too, digicam, ps3 etc etc.. thats why decide to sell-off Innov8, get this tube.. and buy buy buy other gadgets
Aishiteru^Suki
Aug 30 2009, 08:21 PM
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Aug 30 2009, 07:05 PM) conclusion = you and him are rich. Whoever invest in thing tat depreciate are rich. After 50 years u keep taking out more and more money to spend and spend and spend. If you have an investment tat generate cash for you to buy gadgets then you are in good shape. Using salary and parents money makes the person rich not smart. Just my 2cent lol.. i found your posts or replies to other people are somehow like bashing them.. you gotta chill a little bro.. if not this forum will be tense most of the time.. and things i invest are things i needed.. not just for fun mind you.. so who cares if it depreciate if i wanna use it for long time.. at least i don't.. i never sell off gadgets i own and use unless they start to have problems. yes maybe people like us not as smart as u are.. just my 2cent too.. This post has been edited by Aishiteru^Suki: Aug 30 2009, 08:25 PM
Aishiteru^Suki
Aug 30 2009, 10:57 PM
QUOTE(alien86 @ Aug 30 2009, 10:47 PM) Heard that nokia 5800 navigation is coming out. Oh.. it hav the life time ovi map license. Can we hav the function too? I also hope compass is available with us. i thought compass as in magnetic compass is hardware-wise?
Aishiteru^Suki
Aug 30 2009, 11:08 PM
QUOTE(phyzoul @ Aug 30 2009, 11:00 PM) cool...where do u buy? how much? full set? i also waiting my tube...hopefully next week...  why still wait?? come on laa MU won against Arsenal.. free goal some more.. so you should buy d.. This post has been edited by Aishiteru^Suki: Aug 30 2009, 11:08 PM