English Clubs Arsenal Street Talk, FT: MNC 4-2 ARS ~ RvP, Rosicky

paulhon
post Aug 25 2009, 11:14 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(gwong @ Aug 25 2009, 10:42 PM)
It seems at every one is very concern about Cesc injury. I guess it might be a mind game from AW. To be frank I see Cesc in the Starting Line-up against Man Utd already. smile.gif
Let's not think about the Man U game 1st. They still have one very important match to go before that! Let's no be carried away! The ball is round.
paulhon
post Aug 27 2009, 08:32 PM

180 posts

Y wanna ban Dudu? He didn't complain that he was fault. The referee only gives the penalty, Dudu didn't do anything wrong! I remember once agst liverpool Van Bronchorst fell down in the penalty box but he didn't complain and he got sent off. Even the liverpool players were shock on the sending off. So it's the referee mistake not the player. So the referee should be banned!
paulhon
post Aug 29 2009, 09:09 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(Angel of Deth @ Aug 29 2009, 08:06 AM)
Platini is ridiculous now. I hate him for always picking on Arsenal and Arsene Wenger. He definitely a legend, but legend don't make you a better person.
Yeah, i just don't know what's wrong with this guy? Is he jealous of Arsene Wenger for getting cheap and talented players? Whenever Wenger tries to sign someone young, Platini will always try to do something to prevent it from happening! Dam this fella, a real pest! mad.gif
paulhon
post Sep 8 2009, 11:56 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Sep 7 2009, 06:05 PM)
why we all love arsenal liao

sorry for slowpoke liao

I can see most of the assist is done by Helb! He's really a team work master and fast one-touch passing! He really shouldn't have left Arsenal...
paulhon
post Sep 11 2009, 07:46 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(meaj @ Sep 11 2009, 03:45 AM)
Agree with sigheart. Arshavin might need the break after all.
Wah! Why need break? Already enjoy a summer break still not enough? But international football always gives Wenger a headache cause he don't have a big squad to choose. Anyway, maybe some kids will have chance to show their talents! rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by paulhon: Sep 11 2009, 07:47 AM
paulhon
post Sep 13 2009, 08:46 AM

180 posts

Arsenal did it again! Top of the game but still end up in losing side. It happened so many times already that Arsenal controlled the whole game but still end up losing. No point controlling the game for the whole 90 mins but still ended pointless... AW said he's not worried about the side as he feels there are a lot of potentials on the pitch. What potential? Potential of controlling the game but cannot win? Even they have shots on target 100 but other team has 2 shots on target and 2 goals, the story is finish. AW seriously need to consider back the 4-4-2 formation.
paulhon
post Sep 13 2009, 10:43 PM

180 posts

last night line up i would say 90% came back from international duty...i don't understand y every time after international game, arsenal will loose... but other teams also have the players returning from international duty but they also can win...why? why? vmad.gif

0.0199sec    0.93    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:53 AM