Aug 25 2009, 04:33 AM
735 posts Joined: Oct 2007 |
QUOTE(sigheart @ Aug 25 2009, 04:15 AM) I'm still awake but no interest in that match -.- 1st half entertained me fairlyEDIT: Wow 2-0 Villa. Ok now that has peaked my interest lol Streaming the match now. thats why im into 2nd half as well so far quite entertaining..liverpool pressing kao kao but tak berhasil woot liverpool got 1 back. INTERESTING! can they go on and win it from here This post has been edited by Quick`: Aug 25 2009, 04:34 AM |
Aug 25 2009, 04:46 AM
QUOTE Sunu, Coquelin and Deacon the scorers lol, i dont even know any of these 3 players but all these names sounds..powerful and strong sunu! coquelin...deacon! |
Aug 25 2009, 05:03 AM
lol, i wanted to say
among all those 3 the most familiar name is Coquelin,think ive heard of this name before but even if i said that...dont make any diff cause i still dont know what position he plays and how he look like neways,off to bed... 1 of our rivals drop 3 pts....its good news for us who we really need to drop pts now is Chelsea they look real strong... |
Aug 25 2009, 02:41 PM
yea,its always nice to enter big matches with a fairly high ammount of confidence and spirit
with the above, we stand every chance to take 3 pts away from them it would be real nice it it happens but first! lets get the job done againts Celtic. take a win to OT! |
Aug 27 2009, 03:14 AM
FCUK
EDUARDO DIVED LOL im speechless |
Aug 27 2009, 03:16 AM
Welcome to the dark side
Aug 27 2009, 03:34 AM
oiiiiiii bendtner free header !
apamacam tosai nvm we still leading 1-0 ill forget that |
Aug 27 2009, 04:15 AM
uikkk, i saw alex ferguson
wtff arshavin hair....facepalm.jpg This post has been edited by Quick`: Aug 27 2009, 04:16 AM |
Aug 27 2009, 04:19 AM
Russhavin Powerful!
Aug 27 2009, 04:26 AM
what happen ah?
Aug 27 2009, 04:28 AM
Aug 27 2009, 04:38 AM
ya weh,damnn cant maintain clean sheet
but that goal was damn good |
Aug 27 2009, 06:14 PM
hmm
theres nth really much to talk about the issue already thou,its gone and over sad that he dive? dissapointed that he dive? happy that he dive? it doesnt matter any more of course,nobody would encourage eduardo to do such thing...but it happen at times if UEFA plans to take action on him,so be it if not then he is lucky to get away with it end of story spend more time to pray for our kapitan to be fit for OT even better |
Aug 28 2009, 07:33 PM
Aug 28 2009, 11:51 PM
QUOTE(nLz | Lanpakali @ Aug 28 2009, 09:04 PM) hee..so ill see you there k.. but then,id most likely to watch at the mamak(mahjeed next to face2face) exactly opposite asia cafecall me when u reach =) im with a gang of man u fans too btw. ryan wheres my name lol because asia cafe would be to pack...hence, to stuffy hot stinky sweaty cant breathe |
Aug 29 2009, 12:49 AM
QUOTE(RyanAtwood @ Aug 28 2009, 11:55 PM) i dun mind the venue...i just mind the gooner fans coming to the gathering....so bro quick do u think it is more suitable to watch at mahjeed??is there enough room 4 let's say 15 ppl???i humbly ask ur opinion... waaa 15 ppl?errrrrrrrr.....can fit is can fit...but we would like occupy half of the mamak hard ler...dont talk about mahjeed ler u want to find table at asia also hard(if ure going there late) unless u guys camp at the table for hours see how lar,i guess its going to be a very last minute decision making thingy for my case when the time comes..where my gang feel is convenient = where my gang will go cant tell,if im going mahjeed or asia....for all i know both also fully packed... |
Aug 30 2009, 02:41 AM
QUOTE(darksider @ Aug 30 2009, 02:13 AM) Hmm... speechless . yeap,the above pretty much sums up my feelins of the nightA penalty that should be given wasn't given. A penalty that shouldn't be given was given. This is football. We lost it, we deserved it. Hopefully they can learn something from this match. Wayne Rooney, did he dive? He fell before Almunia touched him and the ball already went to the field at 50km/h. An ambiguous penalty was given. A very very clear penalty wasn't given. What can you do more? Football is pathetic. its very very very very hard to swallow this type of defeat but theres nothing else i can do... goodnight gunners QUOTE(genexern @ Aug 30 2009, 02:18 AM) =/ |
Aug 30 2009, 03:20 PM
these days football is like that wan la
i gotta learn to accept it already, by that i mean really accepting such situation again... it will surely happen again sooner or later we just gotta hope such things dont happen at crucial games like the one we just lost best if it doesnt happened againts us... some MU fans talking about eduardo diving on celtic match...yea he did dive thats 1 issue,but the fact that we were still favorites to qualify is another issue) so much to argue/debate here..lets close the celtic topic already shall we... as for ytd game,our penalty claim but we did not get (it would be a totally different game if we were 2-0 up)...and the cards that wasnt brandished to MU players while we get them..and a debatable rooney dive b4 the challenge(even some of my MU friends agreed about it..which Arsenal fans wont be angry, upset or dissapointed? some MU fans understand our frustration ytd,some dont....and likewise to our fans so much to discuss,but i dont have the heart to discuss..because the fact that we already lost it and got no pts out of it....try my best to put this match behind me,working also keep thinking about the match anyway life goes on~ lets beg 3 points againts city this coming weekend! |
Aug 30 2009, 03:32 PM
QUOTE(Tak3shi @ Aug 30 2009, 03:26 PM) #2 theres 2 and 4Was accidental he didn't swing his elbow, just jumped. In the chelsea vs MU match last season, drogba kneed into vidic's face, he lost a few tooth, drogba didn't even get a card for it because it was accidental. #4 Fletcher was fortunate, yes, but he got the ball too as opposed to almunia who only caught rooney's legs. Keep on complaining, that's what most of you did last season. Whine. Why can't you guys learn from the real supporters here like Kim instead of whining. Added on August 30, 2009, 3:27 pm Almunia is as good as Ben Foster, that's about it. but theres still some other points, that we are still seeking answer on....foulds commited w/o yellow card and our side of penalty claim....who wont be frustrated? yes some of our fans here whining alot,u gotta understand our frustration....and the very least we are doing it on our thread....you as a MU fan should know better then,that there also fans like these in MU thread who does the same when it happens to your side so just bare with our side of fans in our thread,if it really makes u umcomfortable...by all means please can u just get back to your thread aite? |
| Change to: | 0.0181sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:06 AM |