Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread v13
Duke Beard
Sep 12 2009, 09:20 AM
I have never seen such abominations before...I looks just like someone took all the different parts from the 1/100 Seed Line and proceeded to mix and match like the SD gundams....Really weird looking stuff...
Duke Beard
Oct 12 2009, 06:01 PM
QUOTE(300078 @ Oct 9 2009, 04:47 PM) No matter wat i will still grab V.... It is just happy to see it.... and not to mention tat it open up possibility to a lot of other mod for those mini size gundam I'm with on this. Mini size gundam will rock! Waited an eternity for this. Now only waiting for the X Gundams to roll out!
Duke Beard
Oct 27 2009, 07:21 PM
QUOTE(300078 @ Oct 27 2009, 02:09 PM) yah who need newtype power when the technology is way more advance.... they might as well put in more ALICE system in their MS to help them do the Newtype stuff. Plus V2's Wings of Light practically was either a huge beam shield or a huge beam saber. Awesome stuff. Cannot wait for the MG version.  since the V is getting one, let's hope the V2 follows soon.
Duke Beard
Nov 1 2009, 04:07 PM
Darn, wish Bandai would out the X and DX soon...
Duke Beard
Nov 1 2009, 07:20 PM
QUOTE(mountainmoo @ Nov 1 2009, 06:14 PM) huh, everybody oso love gundam X Actually I like watching Garrod's relationship with Tifa. Very likable characters in that show unlike Seed, Seed Destiny and 00. I just couldn't connect with Kira, Shinn and Setsuna. Sad to say, I fell asleep watching 00 most of the time...But could complete the entire season 1 and 2 of Gravion in a week.... Plus GX and DX designs were kicked ass.
Duke Beard
Nov 3 2009, 09:39 PM
That's is Bandai's style. Later will release together with the back packs, lol!
But I like the original look hence, like the Strike and Impulse, I only get the version that comes out the most on the TV.
Hope V2 comes out soon and hope no gimmicky release, like regular and WOL version...
Duke Beard
Dec 26 2009, 02:04 PM
QUOTE(golbeza @ Dec 26 2009, 01:08 AM) Graham really used a lot of MSs: Union Flag, Flag, GN Flag, Bushido's Ahead, Masurao, Susanowo, lulz. Correction, MISTAH Bushido uses the Ahead, Mausrao and Susanowo...lol... Damn, I wished Bandai would produced all of Mistah Bushido's MS...Though given very screen time he slowly grows on you...
Duke Beard
Jan 7 2010, 06:52 PM
While looking damn ganas, I don't see the armour on the full armour Unicorn...Maybe should be renamed Full Weapon or something, lol.
Duke Beard
Feb 22 2010, 11:07 PM
Damn, X needs some MG love!
Duke Beard
Feb 23 2010, 09:48 PM
QUOTE(zieraq @ Feb 23 2010, 01:06 PM) This mg wing I only like the rifle. No for me  the next shin musha base on MKII. Awesome!!   I think after this all hg price will rise same like HGUC. smart bandai put more plastic = more price.  OMG! My dream come true! Wing anime!!!!  Now I only need Wing Zero anime version.... This post has been edited by Duke Beard: Feb 23 2010, 09:49 PM
Duke Beard
Feb 24 2010, 10:59 PM
QUOTE(0300078 @ Feb 24 2010, 05:16 PM) The MG Wing gundam..... looks like the Ver. Ka with different color scheme + more fixed finger onli. Looks better than Ver KA Wing. This is the Wing we watched in the anime.  Fingers will be movable like most standard MG's coz this is a bigger MS than Victory.
Duke Beard
Feb 26 2010, 09:02 PM
lol, nothing beats that in heaviness..