126 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Bottom

Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread v13

post Oct 23 2009, 01:38 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(Parody @ Oct 23 2009, 01:35 PM)
Apart from the color difference, how could the upper body be cooler if it's exactly the same one from MGABF2L?  blink.gif
Of course. What i meant was, apart from the joints or pegs or holes or whatever, this modeller did nothing to improve on the looks. Even the scabbard for Gerbera looks the same from NG1/100.

the shoulder part is a big difference. overall the Blueframe one felt like something strange becoz its shoulder armor is sharp and pointy but when pair with the torso them is slim it make me feel unbalance.

So the RF one it somehow look different when place on it, it give me a complete different feeling.
golbeza
post Oct 23 2009, 01:39 PM

58 posts

awaiting someone to mod the MG V Gundam with the parts from HG 1/100 V2 Assault Buster Gundam whistling.gif
MeisterExia
post Oct 23 2009, 01:46 PM

QUOTE(zieraq @ Oct 22 2009, 06:53 AM)
in this forum, people easily influence by the 1st guy voicing out his opinion. later then got turn a syndrome.
QUOTE(Parody @ Oct 22 2009, 07:24 PM)
[color=purple]i kinda agree with you...  blush.gif
Hahaha... that's why I usually check out a forum called Mechatalk. Forummers there provide quality comments. notworthy.gif
quahk2006
post Oct 23 2009, 03:27 PM

203 posts

some1 in japan already have PG 00 Raiser in his hand...2 part..only finish 00 not raiser yet....and he does repaint the 00

http://www.figure.fm/post/en/3552/Building...ser+Part+1.html

http://www.figure.fm/post/en/3599/Building...ser+Part+2.html

i would only buy 50 50 now....

1) the price?
2) overall review

This post has been edited by quahk2006: Oct 23 2009, 03:28 PM
z3r0717
post Oct 23 2009, 03:31 PM

Gundam needs to pee too
2,239 posts

QUOTE(Parody @ Oct 23 2009, 01:35 PM)

Of course. What i meant was, apart from the joints or pegs or holes or whatever, this modeller did nothing to improve on the looks. Even the scabbard for Gerbera looks the same from NG1/100.

ah i see... maybe because due the time limit given to him to complete it was not enough therefore he only manage to transform it not enhance it. wink.gif
post Oct 23 2009, 03:32 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(quahk2006 @ Oct 23 2009, 03:27 PM)
some1 in japan already have PG 00 Raiser in his hand...2 part..only finish 00 not raiser yet....and he does repaint the 00

1) the price?
2) overall review
buy lah that is if u have the money.

ok HGUC Kshatriya is in the market joh.... price is RM175++++++
I am getting mine tmr or on Sunday.
Parody
post Oct 23 2009, 03:34 PM

QUOTE(quahk2006 @ Oct 23 2009, 03:27 PM)

this is old news from a few pages back, but thanks for sharing blush.gif

If i do get PG 00 Raiser, which i doubt i would, i'd get it because of the clear parts only

quahk2006
post Oct 23 2009, 03:37 PM

203 posts

QUOTE(Parody @ Oct 23 2009, 04:34 PM)
this is old news from a few pages back, but thanks for sharing  blush.gif

If i do get PG 00 Raiser, which i doubt i would, i'd get it because of the clear parts only

arent clear part only for japan resident? unless u order from hlj..
post Oct 23 2009, 03:39 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(quahk2006 @ Oct 23 2009, 03:37 PM)
maybe like Astray Red Frame we can still acquire it.
quahk2006
post Oct 23 2009, 03:41 PM

203 posts

u mean something when bakac last event? PG red frame with everything in...if that the case..

the upcoming Bakuc 09 at end of november PG 00 raiser come with clear parts i will buy....the money i have..just now dont know worth or not only....

This post has been edited by quahk2006: Oct 23 2009, 03:42 PM
Parody
post Oct 23 2009, 03:44 PM

QUOTE(quahk2006 @ Oct 23 2009, 03:37 PM)

For buyers in Japan, you have to order it separately.

For buyers outside Japan, it's included as a Special Package.

Something like PG ARF, you have the basic set and another set that comes with the extra parts.

Both will have different prices of course, with the basic PG 00 Raiser selling for about RM940 and the ones with clear parts about RM1100.

quahk2006
post Oct 23 2009, 03:46 PM

203 posts

=.= over 1k i will need to think think first..

btw is there any chance PG 00 raiser available in next month bakuc 09 24-30th ?

if yes + come with clear parts + less than 1k.. RM 999 i buy...LOL

This post has been edited by quahk2006: Oct 23 2009, 03:49 PM
post Oct 23 2009, 03:47 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(Parody @ Oct 23 2009, 03:44 PM)

For buyers in Japan, you have to order it separately.

For buyers outside Japan, it's included as a Special Package.

Something like PG ARF, you have the basic set and another set that comes with the extra parts.

Both will have different prices of course, with the basic PG 00 Raiser selling for about RM940 and the ones with clear parts about RM1100.

wow the price is still a wow factor no matter how many times i hear it but for the amount of parts..... i think it should be around that price....

Beside this mecha the other one that i really like to own is the PG GP01 which also cost around that price.
legolas1118
post Oct 23 2009, 03:52 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(quahk2006 @ Oct 23 2009, 03:46 PM)
=.= over 1k i will need to think think first..

btw is there any chance PG 00 raiser available in next month bakuc 09 24-30th ?

if yes + come with clear parts + less than 1k.. RM 999 i buy...LOL
personally, for that price, i'd rather get this:

with enough change to buy me an MG ABF2L and a HGUC Kshatriya wub.gif

This post has been edited by legolas1118: Oct 23 2009, 03:53 PM
quahk2006
post Oct 23 2009, 03:53 PM

203 posts

i heard that ...when buying PG 00 raiser inside have a ticket for japan resident exchange the clear part.. FOC one wo......that y HLJ is offering clear parts..without any side charges

Added on October 23, 2009, 3:55 pm
QUOTE(legolas1118 @ Oct 23 2009, 04:52 PM)
personally, for that price, i'd rather get this:

with enough change to buy me an MG ABF2L and a HGUC Kshatriya  wub.gif
i dont know wat the heck is that...LOL so if worth RM 300 i also wont buy

This post has been edited by quahk2006: Oct 23 2009, 03:55 PM
Parody
post Oct 23 2009, 03:56 PM

QUOTE(quahk2006 @ Oct 23 2009, 03:53 PM)
i heard that ...when buying PG 00 raiser inside have a ticket for japan resident exchange the clear part.. FOC one wo......that y HLJ is offering clear parts..without any side charges
The extra parts for PG ARF was also supposed to be free la...

But the distributor here, decided to jack up the price for those willing to pay for the extras. sweat.gif

quahk2006
post Oct 23 2009, 04:08 PM

203 posts

=,=!!
MyKy44
post Oct 23 2009, 04:16 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(quahk2006 @ Oct 23 2009, 03:53 PM)
i dont know wat the heck is that...LOL so if worth RM 300 i also wont buy
How wrong u are.. it's teh awesomest mecha!
Wait till 03-dude gets here and prove you wrong whistling.gif
post Oct 23 2009, 05:17 PM

1,447 posts

no need to proof lah.... if u hardcore SRW fan like me sure collect all SRW kits....
Exiled_Gundam
post Oct 23 2009, 06:21 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Oct 23 2009, 05:17 PM)
no need to proof lah.... if u hardcore SRW fan like me sure collect all SRW kits....
Including 1/144 Dygenguard?

126 Pages « < 33 34 35 36 37 > » Top

0.0354sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:58 AM