Gundam & Mecha Modelling Thread v13
gaiachronicler
Oct 25 2009, 07:19 PM

with the current new posted picture, some might just saw WOW  I ACTUALLY KINDA LIKE this PG This post has been edited by gaiachronicler: Oct 25 2009, 07:20 PM
gaiachronicler
Oct 26 2009, 03:37 PM

QUOTE(300078 @ Oct 26 2009, 03:19 PM) near XL Ampang branch! bbs.afhobby.com lol FG tat one is the cheapest grade. dude!!! wrong info  that is AF hobby not famitoy
gaiachronicler
Oct 27 2009, 10:52 AM

QUOTE(C-Note @ Oct 27 2009, 12:21 AM) actually the near word cant be use in terms of walking speed but yeah..  but i find it quite far from ikea n the curve  i think they got a google map on their blog
gaiachronicler
Oct 27 2009, 02:32 PM

QUOTE(golbeza @ Oct 27 2009, 02:25 PM) this reminds me of ZZ Gundam before they join each other  this is taken from Ngee Khiong site: remember the Unicorn Head Display? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « 1/48 Scale Unicorn Gundam Head Stand - To be included in Dengeki Hobby January 2010 issue. November 25th release. 1,380 Yen (inclusive of tax).i am somewhat skeptical, does tat mean it'll be on sale on the 25th Nov? And also to be included as a gift in Dengeki Hobby as always? like: for example: buy one on the 25th, then get a free one for Dengeki Hobby January 2010, so get 2 display heads, amirite? huh?  i think it meant 25th can start pre-order or sumthing... 1 dengeki,1 free gift  it a transformable Unicorn head This post has been edited by gaiachronicler: Oct 27 2009, 02:32 PM
gaiachronicler
Oct 28 2009, 03:12 PM

OMG!! KSHATRIYA box is bigger then MG blue frames'  what a big HG!! i saw dream toys at sunway selling both below gundam for rm50  sry old image very small  SD-GGeneration-0  FG rx-78-2 clear version This post has been edited by gaiachronicler: Oct 28 2009, 03:32 PM
gaiachronicler
Oct 28 2009, 11:09 PM

QUOTE(300078 @ Oct 28 2009, 08:32 PM) U know wat the PG OO looks ok and plain to me... but frm the pic tat was post i felt that raiser look cool! self proclaimed Turn A syndrome?
gaiachronicler
Nov 1 2009, 09:29 AM

re-poisoned  . damn that double x  awesome MG, too bad it's a mod
gaiachronicler
Nov 6 2009, 12:15 PM

new (or isit not new) info, the legs of 00 PG has lock mechanism which can withstand up to 1.5kg of weight..(i cant get the image link from there..  ) click here
gaiachronicler
Nov 7 2009, 11:03 PM

QUOTE(Parody @ Nov 7 2009, 10:54 PM) i want a Sinanju bazooka for Xmas!!! making wishlist again?>  i wan the seravee with seraphim clear parts btw bandai not coming out any normal HG version seravee with transformable seraphim together right? only the clear parts version right?
gaiachronicler
Nov 8 2009, 01:12 PM

QUOTE(Parody @ Nov 8 2009, 04:53 AM) Eh? Seravee + Seraphim clear parts? You mean Trans AM Mode Seravee + Seraphim? nope.. its clear version seravee n seraphim in 1 box(i think its 1 box or 2.. but it says comes together..) i saw it at ngee khiong's
gaiachronicler
Nov 8 2009, 10:35 PM

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Nov 8 2009, 08:28 PM) Early preview of the HGUC Unicorn... Looks pretty good, but one flaw noticed - White paint required for the top part of the chest sensors which come moulded in clear pink.  MG also same, clear part red 1 that very part.. i dunno need to paint also..
gaiachronicler
Nov 9 2009, 05:45 PM

QUOTE(Parody @ Nov 9 2009, 05:05 PM) I think TimeMachine and GrafittiToys have it. Around RM26-RM30 for SD Destiny. We got Guncannon and RX-78-2 in 00 S2, now we got Nu for VS Astray? What next, a Sazabi-like Justice?
Jun Nara looks like a male version of Cagalli Yula Athha. Perhaps a male clone of her?
All this cloning process is giving me the 00 S2 feel.
I won't be surprised if Gale Strike's pilot, hidden behind the mask, looks similar to Kira Yamato when it's revealed. i thought of more likely to be Lelouch Vs Astray is like unlimited combination of mechs  next thing u'll know they'll be playing transformers with gundam QUOTE(Hellscream @ Nov 9 2009, 05:43 PM) http://www.astrays.net/vsastray/en/world/index.htmlCarbon Humans. Dead people is alive Mirage Frame pawn all !!  i like zombies  now gundam no more storyline? but really~ i like zombies~ This post has been edited by gaiachronicler: Nov 9 2009, 05:51 PM
gaiachronicler
Nov 10 2009, 01:09 PM

QUOTE(ccl9n @ Nov 10 2009, 07:13 AM) Hi guys, where can get the XN Raiser ? ebay or shops that still have em... now already no more..
gaiachronicler
Nov 10 2009, 09:56 PM

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Nov 10 2009, 09:48 PM) Haha not exactly true... on the Unicorn side.. there are Stark Jegan, Delta Plus Gundam, Rezel, Loto wat dunno why the name u mention reminds me of Hazel units  Hrairoo, hazel, hazel advance
gaiachronicler
Nov 13 2009, 06:34 PM

QUOTE(Parody @ Nov 13 2009, 06:03 PM) Just look at the discounts in Japan!
cannot stand it  but not enough to migrate~ im thinking of fitting my HG seraphim to HG 00 gundam but need to sand the connector to fit
gaiachronicler
Nov 25 2009, 02:38 PM

QUOTE(golbeza @ Nov 25 2009, 02:11 PM) long beam rifle & side skirt armor » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « wa~~~~~!!!!! long barrel i like the design but will the actual model look like this? frame design almost similar(is design way) to the PG 00  i mean detailing...
gaiachronicler
Nov 26 2009, 09:13 AM

QUOTE(wuwah @ Nov 25 2009, 08:43 PM) RM78 i got mine for RM50.. though this one was expensive ed.. so cheap  i got mine for rm30 QUOTE(Json188 @ Nov 25 2009, 10:42 PM) seriously, if they include the long spear which only GN-X III have.. i would really buy GN-X.. but since this is only GN-X, i just don't think they'll include it.. dun so fast conclude its not the last picture we're goin to see.. anyway any1 fancy another large sword? GN Sword II Blaster  pictures from » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « ngeekhiong This post has been edited by gaiachronicler: Nov 26 2009, 09:14 AM
gaiachronicler
Nov 26 2009, 11:45 AM

QUOTE(zieraq @ Nov 26 2009, 11:14 AM) Not swordy enough, not gunly enough either. I got mixed feeling about it  lets see how it perform in the movie. a combo of gunbarrel of GN-X + (FFVIII design a.k.a. Gunblade) + a little touch of GN-Blade II & III  plus i dun think movie has it  since it's 00V story, not movie This post has been edited by gaiachronicler: Nov 26 2009, 11:47 AM
gaiachronicler
Nov 27 2009, 09:14 PM

QUOTE(rokiroad @ Nov 27 2009, 08:56 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « you might seen this before,very sharp IMO..u won't even notice you've been cut easy to find,currently using Dolphin brand  if your goin to have a sweaty hand when ur building ur gunpla, i strongly recommend olfa blade instead. i got this blade from jusco. rusted insides  jusco no clean stock for years, i think. sweaty hands just gonna make you cut yourself more. believe me, i have several cuts