6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Advice Wanted FAT DUDE FINDING HARD TO GET A DATE, Advice Needed

ezralimm
post Aug 24 2009, 03:25 PM

LGBTQQIP2SAA+
2,715 posts

damn... why does everyone seem to hate fat people???

they are human too you know.
dawnreaver
post Aug 24 2009, 03:25 PM

659 posts

QUOTE(majorarmstrong @ Aug 24 2009, 03:10 PM)
read my previous posting just above what you have posted... then you will understand...
Question: Since you did go to the gym when you were younger, why the 'DON'T ADVISE ME TO GO TO GYM?' statement in your original post?

Since you were an ex-gym goer you would know the advantages of going to the gym and all. The initial statements you made in your first post made most people think you didn't want to work to improve yourself see?
ezralimm
post Aug 24 2009, 03:26 PM

LGBTQQIP2SAA+
2,715 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Aug 24 2009, 01:57 PM)
I just get incredibly annoyed by people who know they have a weakness, but are too lazy to do anything about it, yet whine/complain when they don't get what they want.
The need to have a girl is a potent motivator for change dont you agree?
Gr3yL3gion
post Aug 24 2009, 03:27 PM

468 posts

QUOTE(BeeOhh @ Aug 24 2009, 09:09 AM)
How do u slim down then?
Do you do that for girls?
Go to Health & Fitness section or Bodybuilding section, there are tons of articles there.

No, I don't do it for girls. I have girls whether I'm thin or fat. wink.gif

Being healthy and pleasant looking shouldn't be just about the girls. Everybody around you will have a different point of view of you when you're healthy, and that includes your boss, your colleagues, your friends and family. It opens up a whole range of possibilities in your life to explore.

You don't feel lack of energy all the time hence you're able to spend more time doing what you want.

You exudes confidence to people around you, and confidence is a major plus point to most people.

For me, I loss around 15kgs in 6 months time, there are some really geng people in H&F that lost 20kgs in 3 mths, so everything is possible.

As long as you make the first step.

P.S. When I was grossly overweight, I already had casual partners 1/3 of my weight range.

This post has been edited by Gr3yL3gion: Aug 24 2009, 03:41 PM
alanyuppie
post Aug 24 2009, 03:29 PM

2,834 posts

QUOTE(majorarmstrong @ Aug 24 2009, 04:08 PM)
The problem statement here is FAT CHICKS will avoide FAT DUDE..

So the only solution for FAT GUYS like me with Ugly looking face is to slim down still go for FAT CHICKS....

As others have said, being fat still can get partners.. even hot ones. THose who are grossly fat can choose to remain so.. but at least try to ensure they have a "pleasant" neat look, posture, confidence to make up for it.

I've gone through my life being fat (lazy ass) , being pimpled ridden (stupid itchy hands) and to top it all off....... poor oral hygiene . But I changed that slowly year by year. For those who go for dentist there's a tiny card with a little table behind listing down appointments done. I nearly got that card fill up in a years time (after 10++ freaking years NEVER visit a private dentist once )

You can't believe how damn hot I am now . Even my other half said if I look like this when I was in college n years ago... she won't have a chance at all LOL. What's missing in my life now is a "healthy" bank account.

Everybody can look good. you live only once. if there's still time... just get the ass moving at least for health's sake.

This post has been edited by alanyuppie: Aug 24 2009, 03:30 PM
liez
post Aug 24 2009, 03:46 PM

1,346 posts

QUOTE(majorarmstrong @ Aug 24 2009, 03:08 PM)
some of you were asking about my diet... i only eat 2 meals a day and is a decent portion so is not the food that make me fat... the problem is that both my parents are really fat cause they are genetically that way. Same goes to all my sibilings.

I also dont blame my mom and dad for this as i guess i need to really put in extra effort to look into going GYM and taking diet pills or slimming tea....

Anyway, feel free to give your opinion on the PROBLEM STATEMENT which is FAT CHICKS will avoide FAT DUDE as well!!!

Thank you to everyone who contributed. I am sorry if i happen to insult some fat dude in LYN by this post but i just need to express what i feel.

Thank you all.
fail bro....Whether you are working with colleagues or studying in a college....Avoid following a group to eat together dutinf lunch hour...2 meals a day??? I wonder how you are going to grow more by eating that amount....

Listen here.... There is a European noble saying....when he first landed in Asia.... he saw the individuals in Asia is just the same size as the Europeans.... Only after the europeans getting richer and richer.....THey are more conservative to their nutritions and so on....Only by generations to generations....their bones become bigger and and fitter.....

While Asia became poorer, they take any foods available or made available to them....majority of it are poor-nutritious foods.... Their size didn't shrink....But neither do they grow....I am trying to mark the point that....YOU can go against how your parent's gen work on you. You can be the one who set new gens to your children next time....

2 meals a day isn't enough at all for nutritions.... You take at least 6-7 meals a day.... And stop thinking ....yes...even thinking isn't healthy.....about crackers, biscuits, white breads, popiah skin, wedges, cheezy wedges and anything fried (yea....if u r from KL...at least 80% of the foods here are cooked with oil....) try avoid white rice if psosible....u r gonna get yourself into hell but it just worth it....

do this:-

monday, wednesday, friday- slow run in park for 8-12 kilometres
Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday (choose either upper body part or lower body part work oput set to do) - Some essentials work out included body crunches (dont do sit up its gonna hurt yopur lower back), squats, dead lift...

you can do it for 9 weeks....you can start thinking about thin hot chicks.....
brianw87
post Aug 24 2009, 03:57 PM

341 posts

QUOTE(n00b13 @ Aug 24 2009, 02:26 AM)
Stop being so superficial.
dun so so chim de word la~~~
mugenz
post Aug 24 2009, 04:14 PM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

QUOTE(majorarmstrong @ Aug 24 2009, 03:08 PM)
Brother and Sister in Lyn,

Thank you so much for your advice. I am REALLY FAT with a BIG STOMACH so i feel i will insult everyone if i were to post up the picture of my body.

Anyway, i have tried to hit on FAT chicks who is above 70KG and turns out to be the same story and they also try to avoid me.

I use to go to gym when i was young and now the muscle turn to FAT already so is really bad.

The problem statement here is FAT CHICKS will avoide FAT DUDE..

So the only solution for FAT GUYS like me with Ugly looking face is to slim down still go for FAT CHICKS....

I dont mind dating FAT CHICKS is just that they dont even want to give me a chance to further the relationship and always hint me indirectly and it sounded like "LOOK FOR SOMEONE YOUR OWN SIZE" or "FATASS PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MIRROR" or "WE ARE NOT THE SAME CATEGORY" or "f*** OFF AND DONT COME NEAR ME".

This is how i feel although they dont said it out loud...

Anyway, i am the type who like really FAT CHICKS or really SLIM CHICKS (BONY TYPE). Since slim one is totally out of reach i guess i am going after FAT ones.. but still same result.

So i guess the answer for me is to go do my GYM really slim down.

some of you were asking about my diet... i only eat 2 meals a day and is a decent portion so is not the food that make me fat... the problem is that both my parents are really fat cause they are genetically that way. Same goes to all my sibilings.

I also dont blame my mom and dad for this as i guess i need to really put in extra effort to look into going GYM and taking diet pills or slimming tea....

Anyway, feel free to give your opinion on the PROBLEM STATEMENT which is FAT CHICKS will avoide FAT DUDE as well!!!

Thank you to everyone who contributed. I am sorry if i happen to insult some fat dude in LYN by this post but i just need to express what i feel.

Thank you all.
dude.. i freaking dun agree fat guy = fat girl.. really depends on ppl.. u think every girls out there only judge by appearance? hell no way.. your problem like others said is not a problem, it just self-induced.. the only problem u have is u havent met the right person.. u need know more ppl.. whether frens or potential gf.. then u will know that after all u wont rejected by the other sex..

Take time know more ppl.. if u doesnt wan to be fat then do something about from now.. whether u gonna sweat it out or pay money for it. But if u do it this way, its not u yourself anymore.. think twice..
n00b13
post Aug 24 2009, 04:19 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(mugenz @ Aug 24 2009, 04:14 PM)
dude.. i freaking dun agree fat guy = fat girl.. really depends on ppl.. u think every girls out there only judge by appearance? hell no way.. your problem like others said is not a problem, it just self-induced..  the only problem u have is u havent met the right person.. u need know more ppl.. whether frens or potential gf.. then u will know that after all u wont rejected by the other sex..

Take time know more ppl.. if u doesnt wan to be fat then do something about from now.. whether u gonna sweat it out or pay money for it.  But if u do it this way, its not u yourself anymore.. think twice..
Finally, some sense on this thread.

Mikeshashimi
post Aug 24 2009, 04:22 PM

10 Years on LYN
4,053 posts

easy.. dont post about it here la bro.. go and GET a girl.
suiteng
post Aug 24 2009, 04:24 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

Well, I dated a 90kg guy when I was 45kg.
miromiro
post Aug 24 2009, 04:24 PM

560 posts

begin nice will do,talk ofen and be yourself >U<
mugenz
post Aug 24 2009, 04:26 PM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Aug 24 2009, 04:24 PM)
no offence ur status there wrote your a male..

but if ur a female using a male's acc lol.. then why u actually dated a bigger size partner? coz they are funny? friendly? they have their own characteristics? not faggotish? like "oh no.. i m not goin to eat that, its fattening.. oh no i need takecare of my muscles.. my packs???..." sickening..

i find bigger size ppl are the most down to earth ppl.. they dun care about appearance.. they dun stereotype ppl..

This post has been edited by mugenz: Aug 24 2009, 04:28 PM
Gr3yL3gion
post Aug 24 2009, 04:29 PM

468 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Aug 24 2009, 04:24 PM)
Hi, I'm 90 liao. wub.gif
slushie
post Aug 24 2009, 04:34 PM

257 posts

well.. be confident, have a good walking posture (trust me it helps), upgrade ur facial appearance (style up ur hair, make urself clean), and the way u dress. make sure it conceals ur weaknesses and accentuates ur best features.

And of coz... ur personality must stand out.
mugenz
post Aug 24 2009, 04:40 PM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

QUOTE(slushie @ Aug 24 2009, 04:34 PM)
well.. be confident, have a good walking posture (trust me it helps), upgrade ur facial appearance (style up ur hair, make urself clean), and the way u dress. make sure it conceals ur weaknesses and accentuates ur best features.

And of coz... ur personality must stand out.
cute dog..

how to conceal when ur really big sized.. if ur moderate then can still conceal.. i also wanna know wat is acceptable..
slushie
post Aug 24 2009, 04:44 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(mugenz @ Aug 24 2009, 04:40 PM)
cute dog..

how to conceal when ur really big sized.. if ur moderate then can still conceal.. i also wanna know wat is acceptable..
there's always a way. trust me! i know many plus-sized girls who know how to dress up so beautifully according to their size. smile.gif

wear buttoned shirt.. look smarter that way..try to find clothes that hav vertical lines instead of horizontal..
mugenz
post Aug 24 2009, 04:49 PM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

but then the most curious thing is izzit really that bad as wat TS described girls will just run away from him just because his size.. hmmm girls.. any comment?
Gr3yL3gion
post Aug 24 2009, 04:51 PM

468 posts

QUOTE(mugenz @ Aug 24 2009, 04:49 PM)
but then the most curious thing is izzit really that bad as wat TS described girls will just run away from him just because his size.. hmmm girls.. any comment?
we need his pictures to determine his somasotype.
mugenz
post Aug 24 2009, 04:54 PM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

QUOTE(Gr3yL3gion @ Aug 24 2009, 04:51 PM)
we need his pictures to determine his somasotype.
hahahahaa.. well.. no matter wat self determination and esteem is very important... if he looks okie but lack of these qualities, still wont get chicks..

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0215sec    1.10    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:25 PM