QUOTE(Johan-N @ Aug 28 2009, 01:09 PM)
hmmm..thanks for the info...but i think my processor is holding back my comps performance....i think i wanna get athlon x2 7850 black edition....do u think thats is good enough for gaming or should i spend more and get a phenom???
Added on August 28, 2009, 4:53 pm
3DMark Score
7558 3DMarks is that good or wat????i dunno much about this 3dscore thing...also the test for the cpu wan the framerate so low....i think i should upgrade my processor
Added on August 28, 2009, 4:53 pm
3DMark Score
7558 3DMarks is that good or wat????i dunno much about this 3dscore thing...also the test for the cpu wan the framerate so low....i think i should upgrade my processor
QUOTE(chaics85 @ Sep 2 2009, 10:20 PM)
i only got 8495 3dmark 06 score on default settings.. personally thinks tat its really low..
ya.. my cpu test framerate is btw 0-2 only.. i wonder why like tat..
same situation with u here.. thinking of upgrading to either 7750 or 7850.. donno will it bring any good or not.. any suggestions sifus here??
For budget get the Athlon II X2 250 ah.. More cooler plus better performance than the 7750 IIANM. ya.. my cpu test framerate is btw 0-2 only.. i wonder why like tat..
same situation with u here.. thinking of upgrading to either 7750 or 7850.. donno will it bring any good or not.. any suggestions sifus here??
Got bigger budget get Phenom II X2 550BE or X3 720BE..
Sep 2 2009, 10:30 PM

0.0128sec