My Computer Setup, Computer Setup custom built

lichyetan
post Aug 22 2009, 09:07 PM

2,295 posts

mid end i is all i can say... should post this in CM thread la bro... whistling.gif
TSJohan-N
post Aug 22 2009, 09:08 PM

Life is Half Spent Before One knows what life is~
1,186 posts

QUOTE(lichyetan @ Aug 22 2009, 09:07 PM)
mid end i is all i can say... should post this in CM thread la bro...  whistling.gif
o....thanks for telling me...i new to this.....LOL
mADmAN
post Aug 22 2009, 09:42 PM

10,530 posts

wrong place....

this should be posted HERE
TSJohan-N
post Aug 22 2009, 09:44 PM

1,186 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Aug 22 2009, 09:42 PM)
wrong place....

this should be posted HERE
thank you for telling me....
Aquariusdenz
post Aug 22 2009, 11:55 PM

1,533 posts

omg... what topic is this???
TSJohan-N
post Aug 22 2009, 11:56 PM

1,186 posts

QUOTE(Aquariusdenz @ Aug 22 2009, 11:55 PM)
omg... what topic is this???
I know i accidently put in wront thread LOL...
chaics85
post Aug 23 2009, 10:24 PM

698 posts

how much is ur score in 3dmark06 ???
TSJohan-N
post Aug 23 2009, 11:22 PM

1,186 posts

QUOTE(chaics85 @ Aug 23 2009, 10:24 PM)
how much is ur score in 3dmark06 ???
dunno yet downloading the app now...will post it later
zapster
post Aug 26 2009, 05:51 PM

25 posts

I sincerely apologize to fellow forummers here for being off topic... just bear with me for awhile...

Aye Johan aka Jnordz or wotever yur next ID gonna b

QUOTE(Johan-N @ Aug 22 2009, 05:37 PM)
i didn ffck the buyer at the meeting point....i told him dun wan sell him on the phone....obviously sell whole thing rather than just sell 1 thing right???
refer to TS's story below in a different thread here

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1133686&hl=

"bro another guy bought the whole computer.....obviously i would sell the whole computer...rather than sell just a graphic card....and sorry for the inconvenience i caused you"

tat was dated 20aug when u FFK me.. n u said u sold EVERYTHING... now i see this this thread

LMAO now u create a new ID n post those stuffs u claimed u SOLD!!! U really dam ghey ley...

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1134552&hl=
(issnt it funny tat the rig u put up here is the same rig u SOLD 20 Aug?)

this is the new thread he opened under new ID

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1138475&hl=

mebbe TS gonna create a new ID again LMAO

My apologies again to the pple here, just wanna highlight how dishonest this guy is... my advise Johan, next time tell pple the truth.. if dowan sell its ok... dont make pple waste money waste time then u FFK.. and then dont make up story after tat KANTOI!!!!

TSJohan-N
post Aug 26 2009, 08:05 PM

1,186 posts

QUOTE(zapster @ Aug 26 2009, 05:51 PM)
I sincerely apologize to fellow forummers here for being off topic... just bear with me for awhile...

Aye Johan aka Jnordz or wotever yur next ID gonna b
refer to TS's story below in a different thread here

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1133686&hl=

"bro another guy bought the whole computer.....obviously i would sell the whole computer...rather than sell just a graphic card....and sorry for the inconvenience i caused you"

tat was dated 20aug when u FFK me.. n u said u sold EVERYTHING... now i see this this thread

LMAO now u create a new ID n post those stuffs u claimed u SOLD!!! U really dam ghey ley...

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1134552&hl=
(issnt it funny tat the rig u put up here is the same rig u SOLD 20 Aug?)

this is the new thread he opened under new ID

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1138475&hl=

mebbe TS gonna create a new ID again LMAO

My apologies again to the pple here, just wanna highlight how dishonest this guy is... my advise Johan, next time tell pple the truth.. if dowan sell its ok... dont make pple waste money waste time then u FFK.. and then dont make up story after tat KANTOI!!!!
dude im sorry if i caused you inconvenience or whatever la....but its not like ask you to come all the way to the place...i just told you on the phone....but the fact is its up to the seller whether he want to sell his card right?...and did not want to sell to you...also i do have 2 of this cards.....look im sorry la for the problems that i caused you...but that is the past why always wanna bring up the topic again and again....can i talk to you on the phone so i can explain a bit...i think you already know my number
Vinx
post Aug 27 2009, 10:32 AM

93 posts

LOL~amount of speakers you used...adui~Better buy a television set laugh.gif
wantutrifor5
post Aug 27 2009, 03:44 PM

1,191 posts

hehehehe, buy home teter je terus
TSJohan-N
post Aug 27 2009, 07:22 PM

1,186 posts

QUOTE(Vinx @ Aug 27 2009, 10:32 AM)
LOL~amount of speakers you used...adui~Better buy a television set laugh.gif
Speakers all my bros wan....he get new one then i take his old wan lol.....only the jbl buy the rest take from him....
SUSlvd
post Aug 27 2009, 08:18 PM

34 posts

wat is yoru casing? lokk nice..is it the rm130+- one?
TSJohan-N
post Aug 27 2009, 08:19 PM

1,186 posts

QUOTE(lvd @ Aug 27 2009, 08:18 PM)
wat is yoru casing? lokk nice..is it the rm130+- one?
ya it is the rm130 one.....i agree it looks nice but i dont really like it cause you can only put 2 fans in the casing....i want to buy a new casing that has more fan mounts....
chaics85
post Aug 27 2009, 10:31 PM

698 posts

can always put another fan on the drive bay under ur dvd rom.. DIY abit la..

btw, u hvt post ur 3dmark 06 score..
TSJohan-N
post Aug 27 2009, 10:35 PM

1,186 posts

QUOTE(chaics85 @ Aug 27 2009, 10:31 PM)
can always put another fan on the drive bay under ur dvd rom.. DIY abit la..

btw, u hvt post ur 3dmark 06 score..
o ya...kk will post it as soon as possible...the 3dmark file so big wan.....

Added on August 27, 2009, 10:39 pm586mb the 3dmark thing.....

This post has been edited by Johan-N: Aug 27 2009, 10:39 PM
SUSlvd
post Aug 28 2009, 12:33 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(Johan-N @ Aug 27 2009, 08:19 PM)
ya it is the rm130 one.....i agree it looks nice but i dont really like it cause you can only put 2 fans in the casing....i want to buy a new casing that has more fan mounts....
is this casing front fan and back fan also 12cm one? notworthy.gif
TSJohan-N
post Aug 28 2009, 02:03 AM

1,186 posts

QUOTE(lvd @ Aug 28 2009, 12:33 AM)
is this casing front fan and back fan also 12cm one?  notworthy.gif
you can put any size fan i think...im not sure....will check and tell u later
hiroki04030
post Aug 28 2009, 10:27 AM

Retired Member
995 posts

CM casing can mount 12cm or 8cm fan both front and back. I think for 400 budget u can upgrade the RAM to 2gb ddr2 800 (if u haven't) and a Xigmatek 500W NRP PSU for RM220. should be nice enough. if u willing to spend a little more, then go for athlon X2 250 (but fsb will be limited to 2000MT/s)

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0215sec    0.47    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:14 AM