7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Raidmax Ninja mod, small updates

TSSusaiput
post Dec 26 2009, 08:22 PM

595 posts

dem....then it looks like ill have to sell my delta lol...who wants?i got three...hahahahaha...
TSSusaiput
post Dec 26 2009, 09:28 PM

595 posts

woot...theres a fan controller that can fully support delta?(except the lamptron switch??)wow..mind telling me which is it?

ive read the lamptron FC-2 cant handle a full load of delta...

n i feel like a waste of money if buy the switch since i can just rewire the fans to run at 5v...
(which is claimed by niclasteoh to be as loud as a cm 90cfm fan...around 26db if im not mistaken...dunno how he gets the no.) heck as long as its less than 35db i am more or less very happy...
TSSusaiput
post Dec 27 2009, 01:44 AM

595 posts

x bro...ive read a review that when full load...means 6x delta FFB1212EHE...the fans would go fullspeed>slow>full>slow...dats y i didnt thought of buying the FC-2 unless sum1 had already tested it with 6 delta...it can support...

the review here

i dreamt of using 6delta for my rig lol...XD...angan2 mat jenin...

p/s : my case is sent to bro reiben who is kind enuff to mod my case for me...huhuhuhu...(free iklan)

This post has been edited by Susaiput: Dec 27 2009, 01:51 AM
TSSusaiput
post Dec 27 2009, 02:27 AM

595 posts

haih...if not ill just mod my delta to silent mode lol...switch the power connector...

Added on December 28, 2009, 11:13 pmhere's my rad...
http://www.performance-pcs.com/catalog/ind...roducts_id=4185

This post has been edited by Susaiput: Dec 28 2009, 11:13 PM
TSSusaiput
post Dec 30 2009, 07:59 AM

595 posts

woah...didnt thought that it will be cut like dat...after this confirm my case will shake n wobble a whole lot...ahahahaha...looks like have to go n buy allu bar to support...XD...wakakakakaka

lol...little ninja....no wonder my case all hardware fits ngam ngam soi...no xtra space to work with...XD
TSSusaiput
post Dec 30 2009, 02:25 PM

595 posts

nah....too much work lol...im very lazy to do anything lol...XD
TSSusaiput
post Dec 30 2009, 04:45 PM

595 posts

QUOTE(Susaiput @ Dec 22 2009, 12:53 PM)
My UGLY WC setup...heck...as long as its running i dun care...

QUOTE(lun1986 @ Dec 30 2009, 03:58 PM)
bro,y dun show of u WC stuff ?? tongue.gif
haven receive ? smile.gif
TSSusaiput
post Jan 1 2010, 07:54 AM

595 posts

QUOTE(reiben05 @ Dec 31 2009, 08:00 PM)
its a bit shaky but i think i can drill some holes for ya for screws and bolts

i got bad news too

1) running out of cutting disc ( got 1  and 1/2 left)
2) can't find my metal bits for power drill sleep.gif"
hahahaha...ill try to find some alluminium bar to be bolten on/riveted to the frame...strenghtening the frame lol...

paiseh...the cutting disc i cant help...but maybe the bits i can...drill bits right?maybe my dad have some...what size do u want?anyways...whats the progress on the case bro?
TSSusaiput
post Jan 1 2010, 02:30 PM

595 posts

square?lol...dun la square...very ugly lol if put tubes in a square hole...u wan me to come n help u?huhuhuh
TSSusaiput
post Jan 2 2010, 10:26 AM

595 posts

QUOTE(reiben05 @ Jan 2 2010, 01:31 AM)
sure haha XD.. i can lend u my dremel if u want too.. but make sure u return it back
hahahahaha...later ill message u lol...owh...n mssg me the exact size of the drillbit...im not sure if my dad got or not...have to ask him first...

QUOTE(kInOzAwA @ Jan 2 2010, 01:57 AM)
i want lend can??? hahahahaha...
ahahahaha...u very rich la...go buy urself...XD
TSSusaiput
post Jan 2 2010, 08:04 PM

595 posts

QUOTE(reiben05 @ Jan 2 2010, 05:56 PM)
got number 3/4 on it..

sure bro.. msg me later.. i'll pass u my dremel.. jaga2 skit taw..

if u got a jigsaw.. i'll happily trade u my dremel for it haha.. kasik branded la skit (bosch ker XP)
3/4??berape mm tuh?no prob bro...ill take care of it like i paid for it lol....

jigsaw?got...quite big lol...i think its bosch...need to check first lol...my dad have a habit of forgetting where he put his tools n the storeroom isnt that small...

he'll just say "adela dalam stor tuh...carila..."n in my mind i'd say "TEFAK...BILIK TUH DAHLA BESAR...SEMPIT...SEPAH..."only 1/8 of the storeroom can be access...lain2 have to do some climbing stunt...
TSSusaiput
post Jan 2 2010, 08:21 PM

595 posts

trade in??lol...its my dad's bro...dunno if he agree to that...unless ur saying that ill borrow urs n u'll borrow mine...

errrr...y did it sounded soooo gay...sheet...
TSSusaiput
post Jan 12 2010, 01:08 PM

595 posts

ahahahahah...busy lol...mayb end of this week can finally pickup the case...
TSSusaiput
post Jan 12 2010, 03:59 PM

595 posts

ahahahah...yup2...he help me since ove got no dremel lol...
TSSusaiput
post Jan 14 2010, 12:32 AM

595 posts

lol...ahahaha...apehal ko tibe2 semangat????ade terima hidayah ke ape?wakakakaka
TSSusaiput
post Jan 14 2010, 12:45 AM

595 posts

lol....ahahahahahah...bagus2...after all jigsaw pon susah kot nak pakai...IMO dremel lg senang...XD
TSSusaiput
post Jan 21 2010, 09:58 PM

595 posts

ahahahah...relax bro...ade family prob sikit...so tgh mogok taknak blk pj nih...
TSSusaiput
post Jan 21 2010, 10:35 PM

595 posts

ahahahahaha...yela...dah terlebih angel doe...ahahahaha
TSSusaiput
post Jan 22 2010, 03:10 AM

595 posts

hoih...ak tak segila tuh nk mintak sume tuh...ahahahaha...just some family probs a lil bit...so project gonna be delayed yet again...ahahahaha
TSSusaiput
post Feb 5 2010, 01:07 PM

595 posts

hoih2...who said im not interested in modding anymore?no way man...

no money la...dats y project is going so slow...demyu mara loan...took forever mannn....ahahahahahaha...

owh btw kino...ive installed the bracket ive told u about...to support my case...huhuhuhu...later i upload pic...very lazy to charge the camera...then transfer the files...then upload...too many things to be done...ahahahaha

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0257sec    0.12    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 02:49 AM