79 posts

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Aug 22 2009, 10:55 PM)
In kg. Pounds I don't know.

Come come. Haha.
I see..

My English too poor, can't communicate with them sad.gif

QUOTE(RubyF @ Aug 22 2009, 10:55 PM)
i love plastic surgery girls and bois brows.gif
Korea is the place for plastic surgery!!

Added on August 22, 2009, 10:58 pm
QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Aug 22 2009, 10:57 PM)
I need it badly.
Jom lets go Korea!
Ruby be the tourist guide..

This post has been edited by Maxd38: Aug 22 2009, 10:58 PM
Kampung2005
post Aug 22 2009, 10:58 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Aug 22 2009, 10:57 PM)
I see..

Er....just tell you one thing...

When i was small, i dislike English.....when my dad told me that speak English to him, or no talk at all....

Whole day,i cannot utter a single English word.
-br0k3n-
post Aug 22 2009, 10:58 PM

167 posts

I need it badly.
You always chat with Crys Crys ma. Didn't want to disturb.  biggrin.gif
chat with her cannot chat with u meh?
OctoberFly
post Aug 22 2009, 10:59 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Aug 22 2009, 10:51 PM)
I see....i remembered when i was form 1, one living skill teacher told me that i am "raja tandas"
There is a truth that Koreans do have higher rate of cosmetic surgeries...
HAHAHA... my friend told me lorhh.. that its quite normal there

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Aug 22 2009, 10:52 PM)
Mostly. In Aussie, I've met with lots of Koreans and only a few are as pretty as those on dramas. Now once I see Koreans, I know they are Koreans cos their eyes are different from Malaysian Chinese, PRC's Chinese or Japanese. And the eyes I meant were small and long ones. Something like Rain's.
AHH. my eyes not too small but not big .T__T but its not long GAHH.

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Aug 22 2009, 10:55 PM)
i cant see any reason why u gonna dead O_O
HAHAHA. because both course is expensive. nearly 1million yawn.gif and both course is hard. which i'll die. HEH. HEH.
Kampung2005
post Aug 22 2009, 10:59 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(OctoberFly @ Aug 22 2009, 10:59 PM)
HAHAHA. because both course is expensive. nearly 1million yawn.gif and both course is hard. which i'll die. HEH. HEH.
I guess you are not under scholarship?
-br0k3n-
post Aug 22 2009, 11:00 PM

167 posts

if u're successfully, i ear more than that wink.gif
Maxd38
post Aug 22 2009, 11:01 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Aug 22 2009, 10:58 PM)
Er....just tell you one thing...

When i was small, i dislike English.....when my dad told me that speak English to him, or no talk at all....

Whole day,i cannot utter a single English word.
Oh... got trained b4...
eyhc89
post Aug 22 2009, 11:01 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Aug 22 2009, 10:57 PM)
I see..

Added on August 22, 2009, 10:58 pm
Jom lets go Korea!
Ruby be the tourist guide..
Can lahhh. Malaysians' English can't be that bad.

Yeah. But got side effects. I scared. sad.gif

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Aug 22 2009, 10:58 PM)
chat with her cannot chat with u meh?
I don't like to 'shine' like light bulb. biggrin.gif

My eyes are small. When I smile, people think I can't see anything.
Maxd38
post Aug 22 2009, 11:02 PM

79 posts

1mil course?

Thats too expensive, gonna take decades for u to clear the fees..
Kampung2005
post Aug 22 2009, 11:02 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Aug 22 2009, 11:01 PM)
Oh... got trained b4...
Hmmmm....it was tough....even if i keep quiet on that day, my dad will cane me...

There was a day, where i only managed to have my dinner at 10 pm, because i don't speak any English at all smile.gif

Added on August 22, 2009, 11:03 pm
QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Aug 22 2009, 11:01 PM)

Yeah. But got side effects. I scared.  sad.gif
I don't like to 'shine' like light bulb.  biggrin.gif
One question, is it common for Malaysians who travel overseas, to keep the usage of "lah" when talking to the locals?

This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Aug 22 2009, 11:03 PM
OctoberFly
post Aug 22 2009, 11:03 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Aug 22 2009, 10:59 PM)
I guess you are not under scholarship?
Umm. not sure how to apply. But I think i have chance to get all A wan lorh if i work hard for my chemistry. ahh. apply what scholarship oso dunno x_X

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Aug 22 2009, 11:00 PM)
if u're successfully, i ear more than that wink.gif
hahaha. if i successfull; bring ur pet / urself to me xD

oh.. den compared to u my eyes very big lorrr tongue.gif jk jk. HAHAHA.
RubyF

QUOTE(eyhc89 @ Aug 22 2009, 10:50 PM)
My brother has 3 digits weight and I'm underweight simply because he got more of dad's genes and I got more of mum's. LOL. Not sure whether this is the way of explaining biology.

Ask October.
wow dats a stark contrast
well i think im fat and my sis is skinny :S how envious of skinny girls
hmm yea i think we got genes from our parents

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Aug 22 2009, 10:51 PM)
I see....i remembered when i was form 1, one living skill teacher told me that i am "raja tandas"
There is a truth that Koreans do have higher rate of cosmetic surgeries...
wow im never a fan of washrooms
coz the school ones smell ><

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Aug 22 2009, 10:52 PM)
Nvm, half korean sudah cukup  brows.gif

wah, u rike loud music?
ur sis very funny ler..
hehe sometimes
usually i lowered the volume

haha i'm still busy cursing and dissing at her
until now our friends came up and interrupt sleep.gif
-br0k3n-

167 posts

nothing happen with us la doh.gif

Added on August 22, 2009, 11:04 pm
QUOTE(OctoberFly @ Aug 22 2009, 11:03 PM)
Umm. not sure how to apply. But I think i have chance to get all A wan lorh if i work hard for my chemistry. ahh. apply what scholarship oso dunno x_X
laugh.gif laugh.gif
i have trust toward u....

p/s : can free medical check? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by -br0k3n-: Aug 22 2009, 11:04 PM
Kampung2005
post Aug 22 2009, 11:04 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Aug 22 2009, 11:03 PM)
wow dats a stark contrast
well i think im fat and my sis is skinny :S how envious of skinny girls
hmm yea i think we got genes from our parents
wow im never a fan of washrooms
coz the school ones smell ><
hehe sometimes
usually i lowered the volume

haha i'm still busy cursing and dissing at her
until now our friends came up and interrupt sleep.gif
I don't like washrooms too...

Hence, normally, i took about 25 seconds between toilet and classroom...

I miss that teacher..
Maxd38
post Aug 22 2009, 11:04 PM

79 posts

Side effects like what?
X3RXUS
post Aug 22 2009, 11:05 PM

Advanced Assassin
802 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Aug 22 2009, 11:02 PM)
Hmmmm....it was tough....even if i keep quiet on that day, my dad will cane me...

There was a day, where i only managed to have my dinner at 10 pm, because i don't speak any English at all  smile.gif

Added on August 22, 2009, 11:03 pm

One question, is it common for Malaysians who travel overseas, to keep the usage of "lah" when talking to the locals?
Wow, your dad's very strict. He's in the army?

Kampung2005

3,028 posts

QUOTE(OctoberFly @ Aug 22 2009, 11:03 PM)
Somehow, with scholarship, i think you can make your own decision, right?
OctoberFly

195 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Aug 22 2009, 11:03 PM)
nothing happen with us la doh.gif

Added on August 22, 2009, 11:04 pm
laugh.gif  laugh.gif
i have trust toward u....

p/s : can free medical check? tongue.gif
can can flex.gif flex.gif you're welcome. just dont bring a herd of sheeps to my clinic xD
RubyF

I need it badly.
You always chat with Crys Crys ma. Didn't want to disturb.  biggrin.gif
huh why? which part are you not satisfied?

127 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top

0.0301sec    1.11    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:25 PM