502 158 TuneTalk 😁

Me really slowpoke 😆
annoymous1234
post Jun 24 2023, 11:17 PM

7,614 posts

Is anyone using this RM100 365 plan?
https://www.tunetalk.com/prepaid/services/one-year-validity/

Means I just buy a sim, top up RM100, buy this plan and that's it? No other fees right? Can anyone using it confirm
CyrusWong
post Jul 12 2023, 03:54 PM

1,643 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Jun 24 2023, 11:17 PM)
Is anyone using this RM100 365 plan?
https://www.tunetalk.com/prepaid/services/one-year-validity/

Means I just buy a sim, top up RM100, buy this plan and that's it? No other fees right? Can anyone using it confirm
i no use before, but the 10gb monthly basic internet, speed only 64kbps, pretty much not usable to browse internet and etc, only enough for plain text whatsapp messaging
w3sley
post Jul 12 2023, 04:03 PM

264 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Feb 2 2023, 08:54 PM)
HI35 is inside TTJ...

45 days Grace Period for all TT plans...the good thing about TTJ is, even during 45 days GP, we can still buy any plans ....

I am still using TT Buddies and subscribe monthly plan via VIBE plans (RM 28.30 for 12gb data, 40mins free calls, RM5 credit)
Will the new plans above be better?
annoymous1234
post Jul 12 2023, 04:11 PM

7,614 posts

QUOTE(CyrusWong @ Jul 12 2023, 03:54 PM)
i no use before, but the 10gb monthly basic internet, speed only 64kbps, pretty much not usable to browse internet and etc, only enough for plain text whatsapp messaging
yeah i almost missed out the word basic. no wonder, i was like, 10gb per month with that price is too good to be true
azhar75
post Jul 12 2023, 08:00 PM

17,219 posts

QUOTE(w3sley @ Jul 12 2023, 04:03 PM)
I am still using TT Buddies and subscribe monthly plan via VIBE plans (RM 28.30 for 12gb data, 40mins free calls, RM5 credit)
Will the new plans above be better?
Neither... MNP to Hotlink Panta* below:

godzilla88
post Jul 12 2023, 08:07 PM

273 posts

Is TT use the same network like prepaid user of Celcom? I noticed that TT coverage was not good esp indoor
w3sley
post Jul 13 2023, 12:11 PM

264 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Jul 12 2023, 08:00 PM)

how about their validity in terms of expiry? In case the number die out or not renewed.. hmm.gif
[New to Hotlink]
azhar75
post Jul 13 2023, 09:08 PM

17,219 posts

QUOTE(w3sley @ Jul 13 2023, 12:11 PM)
how about their validity in terms of expiry? In case the number die out or not renewed.. hmm.gif
[New to Hotlink]
RM10 reload will give 30 days active period. Meaning, buying the RM25/month edy give 30 days SIM/Line/Account Validity.

Just don't confuse with their other plan, ie "Hotlink Unlimited". Just ignore that Hotlink Unlimited. Go for Hotlink Panta* ...
nexona88
post Jul 13 2023, 11:10 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,423 posts

QUOTE(godzilla88 @ Jul 12 2023, 08:07 PM)
Is TT use the same network like prepaid user of Celcom? I noticed that TT coverage was not good esp indoor
Should be the same...

Just like others MVNO that riding on Celcom...
johnlth93
post Jul 23 2023, 11:42 PM

Debian
1,200 posts

Does tunetalk still not support 5G?
I checked their website said support but I ported in last week and it doesn’t gets 5G at all.
I use YES and Unifi Mobile both can get 5G.
I had ported out from tunetalk like half years ago cuz there’s no 5G but seem like still not getting it now? Even their on their website said it’s on 5G? Can someone confirm?

If still no 5G then next month had to port out again 😢
freddy manson
post Jul 29 2023, 06:49 AM

ðñê hêll ð£ å gµ¥
4,858 posts

QUOTE(johnlth93 @ Jul 23 2023, 11:42 PM)
Does tunetalk still not support 5G?
I checked their website said support but I ported in last week and it doesn’t gets 5G at all.
I use YES and Unifi Mobile both can get 5G.
I had ported out from tunetalk like half years ago cuz there’s no 5G but seem like still not getting it now? Even their on their website said it’s on 5G? Can someone confirm?

If still no 5G then next month had to port out again 😢
it depends on the coverage also sir
some place have 5G activated, some have not yet
i dont know about the bands they using for the 5G
rclxm9.gif
jack2
post Jul 29 2023, 01:06 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

Tunetalk is good in my area after tested with Hotlink and Digi.

so i use tunetalk tahunan 99

#out
1. UnifiMobile - low coverage and data x jalan
2. Yes - on n off no data

This post has been edited by jack2: Jul 29 2023, 01:07 PM
drueki
post Jul 31 2023, 11:06 PM

93 posts

Sifu, need help on tunetalk roaming.
Been a while since I balik to Malaysia and got a tunetalk number.
Was working fine until I return to Japan and it keep saying no signal
Chat to tunetalk about it and they asked me to talk to SoftBank or docomo; telco in Japan
I was like wtf. How is SoftBank or docomo gonna help a customer from tunetalk
Any solution on this as I need it for banking.
Thank you any sifu that can help
zzpp_low
post Aug 3 2023, 05:32 PM

85 posts

Guys what is the 50GB Connect internet under the regular data plan quota?

https://pictr.com/image/Eflnvc
zzpp_low
post Aug 4 2023, 02:01 AM

85 posts

QUOTE(drueki @ Aug 1 2023, 12:06 AM)
Sifu, need help on tunetalk roaming.
Been a while since I balik to Malaysia and got a tunetalk number.
Was working fine until I return to Japan and it keep saying no signal
Chat to tunetalk about it and they asked me to talk to SoftBank or docomo; telco in Japan
I was like wtf. How is SoftBank or docomo gonna help a customer from tunetalk
Any solution on this as I need it for banking.
Thank you any sifu that can help
Threers a setting you have to thinker with.
I have a docomo backup phone hold on lemme see if I can ask my seller on shopee
Can you tell me ur phone model or maker?
waisang
post Aug 4 2023, 02:15 AM

588 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Jul 12 2023, 08:00 PM)

Mafan, needs to pay back every time, no auto renewal, if you don't monitor the "pantas pass" expiry date!!!
azhar75
post Aug 4 2023, 01:53 PM

17,219 posts

Correct. If our monthly commitment is fixed, then, Panta* is not suitable becoz no auto-renewal.

However, if we require flexible plans, can switch to any plans after 30th day...
nate_nightroad
post Aug 4 2023, 10:07 PM

Endless numbered days...
3,639 posts

Guys i just wanted to check with you all about tunetalk volte

I am using iphone 13 which is supported by tunetalk, but i do not see the option to enable volte in settings, i checked with tunetalk customer service, and they say my volte is enabled on their site

So now whenever i make a call, i can see the 4g bar dropped to Edge. I mean this cannot be volte for sure. Also, i cannot surf the internet when i am on the call, it says no internet

I tried two different sim card from tunetalk and on 3 different phones, with same results.

And then i tried unifi mobile, i can see the option to enable volte and when i make calls, no 4g line dropping to Edge and i can surf internet when on the phone

Am i the only one here?
bocy
post Aug 23 2023, 11:21 AM

Here to remind everyone to be mindful unauthorized reduction of credits from your prepaid balance, 2 of my sim cards deducted rm0.50 each

They claim is 3rd party sms but I did not receive any

304 Pages « < 291 292 293 294 295 > » Top

0.0232sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:52 PM