TuneTalk Fans Club & Enquiries, RM48 for 70GB/month

Darkmage12
post Sep 15 2009, 01:55 AM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(maknismudekots @ Sep 15 2009, 01:51 AM)
half hour ago still available...

I'm fed up already with this tunetalk... earlier I have registered and keep going to the dealer and been told countless times "sim not arrived yet"

Currently also got 2 numbers already... Mana mau cari hp to put another sim?
Yup pretty fedup but the dealer told me you reserve most of the time is urs unless got ppl somehow know ur code only can claim
Darkmage12
post Sep 15 2009, 02:05 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(maknismudekots @ Sep 15 2009, 01:57 AM)

There.. for you... I made this just now... Go n get it boy!

Added on September 15, 2009, 1:58 am

But mine already re listed by them (not this 5240777)
You go to there can still claim if no one register yet
Darkmage12
post Sep 16 2009, 06:33 PM

17,053 posts

how to have new prefix when old one not yet sold out?
Darkmage12
post Sep 16 2009, 10:25 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(knuckleballer @ Sep 16 2009, 08:25 PM)
successfully ported out from TT to Hotlink Youth Club smile.gif
wow you not worried that all ur HYC numbers will be turned to normal plan?
Darkmage12
post Sep 22 2009, 01:06 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(Latio @ Sep 22 2009, 11:59 AM)
I had get my TT simcard from dealer, but i no plan activate it yet right now. Does anyone know when is the expiry date for activation?
How do we activate it? My still haven't activate also
Darkmage12
post Sep 23 2009, 05:25 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(knuckleballer @ Sep 22 2009, 01:57 PM)
after u make ur first call u will see the expiry date.
er the person on the other side must pick up right?
Darkmage12
post Sep 23 2009, 10:29 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(knuckleballer @ Sep 23 2009, 07:16 PM)
yeah. or u can just send an sms.
oh so that day i tried calling my another number to check if my number is correct a misscall wont activate?
Darkmage12
post Sep 24 2009, 10:01 PM

17,053 posts

strange thing is that i already tried misscalling twice but not activated
Darkmage12
post Sep 25 2009, 08:46 AM

17,053 posts

same coverage like celcom
Darkmage12
post Sep 25 2009, 01:12 PM

17,053 posts

just show them the number can already
Darkmage12
post Sep 26 2009, 02:01 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(knuckleballer @ Sep 25 2009, 11:54 PM)
port out got one weird thing occur.

the DiGi sim will be activated. can use. but the tunetalk sim is not terminated.
means u actually have 2 sims with the same number to SMS. this is what happen to my sims after porting.
so ur tunetalk still can use? i got 1 uncollected number also i think i should go collect and convert to uox
Darkmage12
post Sep 26 2009, 10:51 AM

17,053 posts

current prefix still haven't finish selling also
Darkmage12
post Sep 26 2009, 11:51 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(POORBUYER @ Sep 26 2009, 04:35 PM)
waiting new prefix 55x then grab vip .....

Added on September 26, 2009, 4:36 pm
just left not impressive number if wan sell all need take long time
not impressive is also a valid number so sure can sell
Darkmage12
post Sep 27 2009, 03:33 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Sep 27 2009, 12:51 PM)
their customer numbers are increasing impressively... tongue.gif
yup first month already have 20k customers
Darkmage12
post Sep 27 2009, 11:55 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(knuckleballer @ Sep 27 2009, 11:47 PM)
yup so many customers but be aware that many also porting out LOL
but with their rates which are cheapest among all prepaid they definitely will retain alot of customers
Darkmage12
post Sep 28 2009, 02:43 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(fat16 @ Sep 28 2009, 09:43 AM)
cheapest ? digi offer 15sen perminute (after rm1.00 sms)
you do know that those sms does not include ur fnf list right? most people only sms their fnf list so basically it's a way to increase their ARPU
Darkmage12
post Sep 29 2009, 11:27 AM

17,053 posts

your credit balance burn?
Darkmage12
post Sep 29 2009, 01:52 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(Simon Raj @ Sep 29 2009, 01:14 PM)
until now, i still dun quite und wut this means.... help?!!

Added on September 29, 2009, 1:17 pmomg! u guys are all porting out of TT???
i jz saw ths on youtube. TT ads are getting to ppl's nerves! lol

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7IgeWgXf0eA
Yes they just want to get nice numbers
Darkmage12
post Sep 29 2009, 03:01 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(Simon Raj @ Sep 29 2009, 02:47 PM)
come to think about it, datz y i registered my number in the 1st place! tongue.gif

no one had an answer to disabling the ads, gez either to live with it or PORT!
gawd the tunetalk spoof vid said it all!
goes 2 show how many of us really appreciate TT.  biggrin.gif
what ads? when ppl call in?
Darkmage12
post Sep 30 2009, 01:25 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(twL @ Sep 29 2009, 10:21 PM)
i feel good on using tune talk,
i can talk very clearly in basement carpark,
but the only problem is,
i have to reload every month to make my account active,
i do not mind to pay more to stay active for 1 year like hotlink or digi,
i think tune talk wont provide this service,
rite?
I heard reload 300 for 1 year validity. Since they are no-frill no most probably no long term validity for now

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.1956sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:25 AM