Wireless Broadband Celcom Broadband v7, New package added. Refer to 1st post
pc2dj
Aug 31 2009, 03:25 PM

Hopefully this is the correct place to post this question.
My D68 BB keep getting stuck at "Authenticating" when I try to connect. Restart computer also same.
Any idea what's wrong?
pc2dj
Aug 31 2009, 03:54 PM

huawei e160e wah..how many sim card and modem you got wor?
How can i reach celcom broadband to ask about this issue? Don't have house phone so can't dial 1111
pc2dj
Aug 31 2009, 06:14 PM

QUOTE(dEsTiNyy @ Aug 31 2009, 04:15 PM) when it happend, u get full bar of connection???? usually it happened because do not have connection for that time... i also face the same problem before this, what i do is unplug the modem and plug in again...so the problem will be solve... full bar WCDMA. Plug in and out also can't. Weird.
pc2dj
Aug 31 2009, 10:24 PM

Update: Suddenly can already.
Super weird.
pc2dj
Sep 1 2009, 09:57 PM

QUOTE(dEsTiNyy @ Sep 1 2009, 01:05 PM) maybe your modem have problem... try use other modem k.. So rich meh? Have so many modem... Today stuck at "Authenticating" again. How can I reach celcom broadband customer service? Want to complain leh.
pc2dj
Sep 1 2009, 10:30 PM

QUOTE(dEsTiNyy @ Sep 1 2009, 10:18 PM) try other modem that i means is try borrow ur friend and test it... not buy new modem u can try complain at customer service k.. maybe they got the answer for that problem Don't have friends using mobile broadband. Once again, how can I reach customer service? What number to dial? Or do I have to presonally go to a celcom centre to ask them?