Wireless Broadband Celcom Broadband v7, New package added. Refer to 1st post

johnwoon
post Aug 24 2009, 07:36 PM

100 posts

wah.....my ping 800++.....i very regret register for celcom bbT_T really really very regret..........know why? sometime my network will always change from 3G to HSPDA after 6~7second then change back to 3G and then change here change there....make me cant surf the net......i tried set the setting...but still the same....yesterday like this...whole day cant surf internet== today ok edi....but 100% cannot gaming....play apa-apa online game also cant....delay till i wan throw the modem out mad.gif damm it!! you guyz see the ping==....."head pain-ing" doh.gif rclxub.gif next week if i free i wil go celcom centre cancel my account....btw,anyone know d68 have contract or not? i just register celcom bb about 3~4weeks oni.......anyone at Sri Damansara got this problem also?
johnwoon
post Aug 24 2009, 10:42 PM

100 posts

QUOTE(ziafang @ Aug 24 2009, 09:12 PM)
Hi Kobis Bunga,
Thank you very much. smile.gif Another thing, when I surf using Celcom BB for some time, it will suddenly disconnect and detects only 3G. Then after a while it goes back to light blue again, which is HSDPA, is the the frequent disconnection some of you guys here talking about? Thank you very much.

Regards,
ziafang.
ya...im talking about that== make me cant surf the net~_~ 3G->HSPDA->3G->Hspda after that it's continue changing lo== now it's changing== sien.....haiz....sien...............sien.....sien sien siend...... shakehead.gif GRRRRR cannot tahan jor!!!! tomorrow i will cancel it vmad.gif

p/s: help icon_question.gif me......the connection is very very very unstableT_T my msn on xia off xia on xia off xia....T_T help help meT_T i really notworthy.gif to celcom jor.......the service is suck mad.gif any solution to prevent it? now it continue changing from 3G to HSPDA and change back again.....

This post has been edited by johnwoon: Aug 24 2009, 10:51 PM
johnwoon
post Aug 25 2009, 07:32 PM

100 posts

hi...anyone know how to make the ping less abit? mine one always 500++~800++ got one time it reach 1k++== anyone know what can make it less abit like make it decrease till 100++ or 200++? i cannot play online game T_T always dc.....
johnwoon
post Aug 26 2009, 01:17 PM

100 posts

user posted image 《----the download speed ok....the ping time and upload speed not ok

user posted image blush.gif

anyone know how to reduce the ping time,i saw some people thier ping time quite low,like 100++~200++ oni....i always 500++ and what is APN?

This post has been edited by johnwoon: Aug 26 2009, 01:20 PM
johnwoon
post Aug 26 2009, 06:08 PM

100 posts

i already register the opendns ler....im using opendns to test my speed d.....T_T the ping time more high the more unstable on online gaming.....i know many ppl said wireless is not for gaming.....hmmm...so just can surf the net and msn lo.....BUT!!!! NOW i even cant surf the net== i already said.....my network really very unstable....always change from 3G to 3.5g and change back.....change here change there , haiz.....so hard to surf the net.....没有的online game已罢了....now even cant on msn nia....on a while after 4~5minute dc.....i feel im so stupid....pay rm68 for nothing......not 68 ok? is rm300++ ,last time i bought the modem nia....celom ah celcom notworthy.gif 服了你们......无话可说.......i cant cancel....cause my due date havent reached last time about 9-8-2009 i start the service....i thnk wait untill next month 9th then go cancel.....and try register streamyx.....dont know can or not leh....last time the tmpoint people told me that i need to wiat 1month later then can register a new account.....

This post has been edited by johnwoon: Aug 26 2009, 06:26 PM
johnwoon
post Oct 6 2009, 03:17 PM

100 posts

haiz....nowadays my network stable edi...but the speed i think not very nice....i can comfirm that im not get capped....cause i just paid them pass few days.....izzit congestion? i not sure>< i used OpenDNS....the speed still like that.....
johnwoon
post Nov 6 2009, 06:57 PM

100 posts

hey....today cant go youtube leh...always get blocked by OpenDNS....even i choose the DNS as Dynamic....i also get the same problem><

0.0366sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 04:25 AM