Wireless Broadband Celcom Broadband v7, New package added. Refer to 1st post

fat16
post Apr 20 2010, 08:37 AM

4,582 posts

QUOTE(Aneena @ Apr 18 2010, 10:09 PM)
I've to wait almost 1minute 30seconds ++ to just LOAD a SINGLE google page completely...3 minutes to trying upload this image, and 5 minutes to load LYN...

Slower than 1515 56k modem?? hooorah...

ps: signal bar right now is full, still the same...
full bar dosent meant full speed ! u problem is congested. tower overload. too many 3G user connecting to the same tower. Go to celcom center and terminate a.s.s.p

This post has been edited by fat16: Apr 20 2010, 10:16 AM
fat16
post Apr 24 2010, 05:58 PM

4,582 posts

u not using the service for 7 month but u never go to celcom center to terminate the service. that the problem. celcom already bar your line but the billing keep running. every telco is da same.

signing celcom broadband service is already a contract. unless u tell celcom, the service is not terminate by itself. not paying the bill is your fault.
fat16
post May 8 2010, 09:34 AM

4,582 posts

http://www.celcom.com.my/broadband/html/e_billing.html

Dear Valued Customers,

Great News! Celcom Broadband is now going Green with the introduction of Celcom Broadband E-Billing paperless services. All Celcom Broadband Data Only customers can now sign up for the E-billing option and enjoy FREE billing services. This also gives customers itemized e-billing at no additional cost.

Celcom Online Customer Service Portal has been enhanced further enabling you to now not only view your bills but also view your data usage, purchase additional data volume and pay your bills online.

At the same time, we have also catered for customers who still prefer the paper bill options. These services will soon be chargeable based on the options below:

As a loyal customer, you will be given a grace period that ends on 30 June 2010 to make a billing selection. For your convenience, the below methods have been prepared for you to make your billing choice:

Walk-In to the nearest Celcom Branch

Call the Celcom Contact Centre at 1 300 111 000

By 30 June if you have not made a selection then the current preferred billing choice i.e. Summary Bill or Itemised Bill will be honoured and will be charged accordingly.

For further information, you can either click here (hyperlink to http://www.celcom.com.my/broadband/html/e_billing.html) or alternatively call the Celcom Contact Centre at 1 300 111 000

Enjoy FREE Billing with Celcom Broadband E-billing while doing your part to preserve our natural environment.

Thank you.

Kind regards,
Celcom Broadband
fat16
post Jun 2 2010, 11:32 AM

4,582 posts

QUOTE(adrian87 @ Jun 2 2010, 04:16 AM)
Hi guys!  I would like to get a broadband, I'm stay at SS2.
First thing first, try 1st....

Should I buy my own usb modern?
I'm use thunder download a A LOT of stuff....

BTW, I heard somebody said that, no full payment be return back,isn't???

No No No.
Celcom Broadband is not for u.
3G broadband network is for mobility not for "... download a A LOT of stuff"
fat16
post Jun 6 2010, 09:11 AM

4,582 posts

blue is 3G ready
xpax is 3G disable. Enable 3G first using *118# menu. Some shop will give u xpax reload bonus.
xpax have special rate for off-net call wink.gif

fat16
post Jun 23 2010, 08:24 PM

4,582 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jun 22 2010, 09:33 PM)
that url is what i posted lah.

called celcom, the confirmed it was down/offline. furthermore, their own CS doesnt have internal coverage map. they depends on the website!  rclxub.gif  shocking.gif
coverage map work just now.

another way is using *118#, broadband, check coverage.
fat16
post Jun 26 2010, 06:43 PM

4,582 posts

net two trading not just agent, they are celcom business partner. that why u can register student package over there. they can call celcom and give u easy to remember broadband number. u can also pay celcom bill.

another branch is at summit and parit raja sebelah kfc
fat16
post Jul 13 2010, 12:20 PM

4,582 posts

celcom 3G broadband is the best for rural area.
fat16
post Jul 14 2010, 03:18 PM

4,582 posts

try download big file say 350mb tv siries. Can u still get that speed ?
fat16
post Aug 5 2010, 01:57 AM

4,582 posts

call celcom 1111 or buy online.
fat16
post Aug 8 2010, 08:21 AM

4,582 posts

new pelarasan trootled speed after pelarasan harga