Can the Inspiron 7567 gtx 1050ti play all top games at max setting for the next 5 years???
Dell Inspiron Users Thread, The ultra mobile from Dell
May 24 2017, 04:19 PM
1,363 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
Can the Inspiron 7567 gtx 1050ti play all top games at max setting for the next 5 years???
May 24 2017, 04:24 PM
QUOTE(knight @ Mar 4 2017, 09:21 PM) I finally got the new Inspiron 7567. Anyone here using this model? Like to check if your Laptop keyboard colour is white or Red? I see online reviews are all in red but mine was white. How about yours?? QUOTE(by1990 @ Apr 10 2017, 12:29 PM) I am using Dell Inspiron 15 Gaming 7567 for months. Since I feel that my laptop system is a bit slow, therefore I had use recovery method "Reset this PC" with "Remove everything" option. It works fine for the first windows recovery. For the 2nd time I want to reset this PC, the windows prompts Error: “There was a problem resetting your PC” and doesn't allow me to reset the PC. Not sure if this is a Windows 10 bug. https://answers.microsoft.com/en-us/windows...23-7bc63351fc24 So I immediately seek solution from Dell support website. I found the Dell ISO recovery image and Dell OS Recovery Tool, which is creating and using the USB Recovery Media to Install Microsoft Windows. http://www.dell.com/support/article/my/en/mydhs1/SLN299044 However, after the Windows 10 installation completed, I realized that most of the Dell factory pre-installed apps such as McAfee antivirus, Dell True Color and Microsoft Office 2016 were missing. In my opinion, I think that Dell Windows recovery image with USB boot is considered as clean Windows 10 installation, which doesn't come with Dell factory pre-installed softwares. Do I need to visit the official website of McAfee and Microsoft Office to download the installer? For Dell True Color software, I can't find it on Dell website. Anyone has similar experience? Any sifu here can advise on how to get back those Dell factory pre-installed softwares? QUOTE(ruckass @ Apr 17 2017, 10:32 PM) new inspiron 7567 owner here. any idea where to buy silicone cover for keyboard that match our keyboard design? found in amazon int but looking for local reseller here QUOTE(Azurika @ Apr 28 2017, 01:05 AM) Yo guys, Im a new 7567 user. Hi guys how is your gaming on this machine? Can it handle top games like battlefield 1 at max settings???It comes with dual harkdisk, 256ssd and 1tb hdd. Windows is installed in the HDD default. I intend to make my SSD to load my OS. Any guide to follow? I have tried some guides from friends and dell, but none seemed to work so far. I tried reinstall windows, but it seems i can never get it to install in a specific partition which I want and it always reinstalls back in the original location. I have tried disabling all my SATA on my bios, the error i get is "The drive where Windows is installed is locked. Unlock the drive and try again. |
May 24 2017, 09:38 PM
Oct 27 2017, 04:06 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post