No Replacement, For Displacement.
2,327 posts

wats the issue if i lower the car?

your problem or mine??
fstrader
post Aug 19 2009, 01:41 AM

2,327 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Aug 19 2009, 01:33 AM)
Hi there you seem like a worthy opponent. Tell me, instead of telling me your problem or mine, can you tell me why you lower your car?
then why not i ask u back the same question of, WHY u open a baseless topic?

and why you ask such questions??

dont ask me back a question if u havent answered my questions, and i think that is a very fair statement?

reason for asking about ur problem or mine is immaterial AS i am asking you a question, and not d other way round??

or ur brain is still in kopitiam chatting with a poor underage ger?

i aint ur opponent, in fact i am not worthy at all to be your opponent.

if u know me or dont know me, its up to yourself to think of a better topic to open for discussion of all car enthusiast in lyn.net
fstrader
post Aug 19 2009, 01:50 AM

2,327 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Aug 19 2009, 01:46 AM)
and pray tell me why you enter my thread if you think it's baseless? I'm baffled by your emotional response. What under age girl? Are you emotionally challenged now? If you are, you're welcome to either refute me post or very simply, sit quietly in one corner like those others who have been silenced.
emotional??

wow wat a great word to be use on me...

sit quietly??

of course i am, sitting here typing to u.. yeah man its quiet alright here..

if u are yet another :
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/gen...drick-wong.html

then i'll be damn, another great wannabe in the making OR izzit already made?

0.0430sec    1.15    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:06 AM