Watch Live Football & Football Videos Thread., Both threads merged.

peelfresh
post Jan 12 2005, 07:20 PM

733 posts

hey guys,

i can't watch it ...
when press play the wmp10 ask to close coz got network prob....
ayooo....
anyone can help?
peelfresh
post Jan 12 2005, 07:30 PM

733 posts

QUOTE(RViN @ Jan 12 2005, 07:26 PM)
i get an error the first time i try everytime i use this.. i just retry and it works
really? for me i've been trying like almost 10 times!!!

arrrggghhhh!! i dun have astro to watch ESPN cry.gif
peelfresh
post Jan 12 2005, 07:42 PM

733 posts

hey now the wmp10 is connecting to media but still no picture come out...
it's been like this for 4 minits... izzit what long?
peelfresh
post Jan 12 2005, 09:11 PM

733 posts

yeah! i restart the program how many times and finally it works! hehehehehhee

thank you so much!

but the star movie channel sometimes got and sometimes it's not there? so weird..

hey guys what match is live this week on ESPN? may i know the time? coz i dun have astro sad.gif
peelfresh
post Jan 12 2005, 09:16 PM

733 posts

QUOTE(allenultra @ Jan 12 2005, 09:13 PM)
check www.astro.com.my for the ESPN schedule!
THANK YOU notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
why i don't think of that blush.gif

thanks again!
peelfresh
post Jan 12 2005, 09:23 PM

733 posts

currently in espn is showing pool, but it's in chinese ......i don't understand a single word what they are trying to say sweat.gif sweat.gif
i wish there was a english ones biggrin.gif
peelfresh
post Jan 18 2005, 02:08 AM

733 posts

QUOTE(Sphenix @ Jan 17 2005, 11:53 AM)
er......problem solved got channel already but when I clicked the channel nothin happened? it says still buffering..................
keep on trying.. even me also for the 1st few times.... sometimes it happens sad.gif
but after while it will go fine biggrin.gif
peelfresh
post Sep 7 2005, 01:47 AM

733 posts

brazil whip chile 5-0

anybody have the videos? or the full match maybe smile.gif

This post has been edited by peelfresh: Sep 7 2005, 02:58 AM
peelfresh
post Dec 15 2005, 08:51 AM

733 posts

hie there, where can i download the match or the goals for this morning match between Man.U and Wigan 4-0.... i didn't watch it coz no astro sad.gif
peelfresh
post Dec 21 2005, 06:40 AM

733 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Dec 18 2005, 01:32 PM)
yesterday watch MU match by ppstream,is smooth but the screen is quite small.
IMO,if u wanna watch ppstream,better watch live football match,it will be more smooth becoz it provide more port
i download PPlive but i dunno how to use...the menu all ???!!??

can anyone tell me how? thanks!!! biggrin.gif

u use PPstream? i dunno where to click download coz the website also ????!!!!???

This post has been edited by peelfresh: Dec 21 2005, 06:42 AM
peelfresh
post Dec 21 2005, 06:49 AM

733 posts

ok finaly i get to download it but i dunno what to click sad.gif to watch football..
peelfresh
post Dec 22 2005, 07:44 PM

733 posts

till now still no goals videos sad.gif anyway just trying my luck, got any videos on manU match against i forgot who... the Park Ji scored? coz i never see him score b4

0.0163sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:29 AM