QUOTE(dopp @ Apr 14 2012, 08:05 AM)
How can you play? Beta open again?Guild Wars 2, Sequel to the CORPG game Guild Wars!
Guild Wars 2, Sequel to the CORPG game Guild Wars!
Apr 14 2012, 08:29 AM
1,256 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
Apr 14 2012, 08:59 AM
Apr 14 2012, 09:28 AM
QUOTE(dopp @ Apr 14 2012, 09:01 AM) i just bought the game this morning when i woke up... Coz it is weekend, i waited till weekend to enjoy my Amex cashback 5% + 5x point Damn it, I should download the game earlier. I started to download it 9 hours ago with 1mbps streamnut, still have 15 hours to go then i read at forum said those will gw2 client can login, and i tried.. with a small stream patch i got into a game ... Hah ! QUOTE(tlts @ Apr 14 2012, 09:02 AM) ehhhhhhhhhhh Haha, I was planning to buy but I had to consider which pack to get, I decided to buy the cheapest pack. I like D3 too but I think there is no comparison with GW2 u racun me la ichy to pay toooooooooo will buy from offgamer nooooooooooooo dont buy D 3 coming out my other side whisper me Important info for those in US/Canada and (UK?): You can buy the game at Gamefly with 10% off with code GFSPRING11 Standard Edition: http://www.gamefly.com/Download-Guild-Wars...dition/5003824/ Deluxe Edition: http://www.gamefly.com/Download-Guild-Wars...dition/5003826/ You are instantly given your key as well. Go to your purchase history and click on your order number. Info from: http://forums.redflagdeals.com/guild-wars-...amefly-1163815/ I tried to buy it but it doesn't allow me to buy, I guess only Canada/US people can buy it. This post has been edited by tshin810: Apr 14 2012, 09:35 AM |
Apr 14 2012, 09:36 AM
Apr 14 2012, 09:49 AM
QUOTE(Agent5 @ Apr 14 2012, 09:38 AM) yep ;p http://cloudfront.guildwars2.com/pVRS48PNC...9hwCn1J/Gw2.zipcan you pass me the dl link for that ? thanks alot ~ says it will be provided through email after the registration but so far nothing .. This is the link which posted few pages ago. ANet won't give you the link because they don't want pre-purchase guys to login yet. Btw, I also bought the game via paypal I think any debit card with visa electron is able to buy the game. |
Apr 14 2012, 10:31 AM
Apr 14 2012, 10:43 AM
QUOTE(Agent5 @ Apr 14 2012, 10:39 AM) what does that mean ? can you explain further ? whats the client I am downloading now ? pointer please ~ He means that you're not invited to play the closed-beta and that could be banned for that. I doubt they will do that unless they have stated the rules in official site.dont want to get ban T_T |
Apr 15 2012, 09:50 AM
Apr 15 2012, 11:31 AM
QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Apr 15 2012, 10:57 AM) But now everyone know that those prepurchase will in the beta so whether you say you are in beta or not ppl will also know that. Stress Test and beta is different. Beta doesn't include "non disclosure agreement". I feel that now is half open beta. QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Apr 15 2012, 11:16 AM) this reminds me of my early years when i kinda recall that my mum or dad told me, "don't play with your gugujiao" and i was like "huh? can play one meh? and so i start playing with it." |
Apr 15 2012, 01:21 PM
QUOTE(gsJackMin @ Apr 15 2012, 01:10 PM) hey guys, i just prepurchased the game , and d/l the client. when i try to key in my login / password it says No internet connection founds? please check your internet connection etc. is the server up or any of u facing same problem? my internet is available as i can post here..... The server is far from up. You gonna wait 2 weeks for the first beta event. Then few days later, server will off again for few weeks. This process gonna takes few months till official release. |
Apr 15 2012, 04:39 PM
Apr 15 2012, 06:34 PM
QUOTE(Agent5 @ Apr 15 2012, 05:44 PM) Nitro is a guy from a guild called "Aggroculture" (make me think of agriculture, well no hard feeling XD) His nick probably means agriculture too because agroculture = agriculture . |
Apr 15 2012, 11:16 PM
QUOTE(M1X @ Apr 15 2012, 10:57 PM) playing something else, sleep, eat, playing something else, eat, sleep, eat, playing something else, sleep, sleep, eat... It's dated on 26th June but that's not confirm. It probably will delay for longer period, not sure though.seriously the game going to release on June or what? |
Apr 17 2012, 07:31 PM
QUOTE(yitjuan @ Apr 17 2012, 07:16 PM) Screenshot of the first Guild Wars Beta! Oh, so much improve in GW2. This looks like MU Added on April 17, 2012, 7:39 pmNews from twitter: Player: Aiden, some pre-purchasers are starting to lose their minds and common sense about the BWE, can we expect to hear anything soon?@GuildWars2 GW2 Admin: @rice012rice We will definitely be announcing it soon (yes, I know I'm announcing an announcement!!) This post has been edited by tshin810: Apr 17 2012, 07:39 PM |
Apr 18 2012, 10:00 PM
Apr 19 2012, 08:47 AM
Apr 19 2012, 03:58 PM
Apr 19 2012, 05:15 PM
Quick info here. Characters in beta won't be carried to live, so don't leveling hard. PVP more to see which race/class you like instead.
Apr 19 2012, 06:08 PM
QUOTE(Erza Scarlet @ Apr 19 2012, 05:33 PM) I got a problem while trying to purchase GW2 with Paypal linked to my Maybank Debit Card. Everytime i tried to buy it from the official site, it will say "An error occurred finalizing your purchase.". Is there anything wrong with my Paypal account? my Paypal account is already verified and tested by sending RM10 and will be refunded soon. Do i need to buy some sorta "credit" to raise my Paypal Balance?. Lastly, Malaysia will get physical copies of this game when its release soon? Just wondering how much money in your debit card? You can buy it even your paypal balance is $0, as long as you have enough money in your debit card. Only collector edition has physical copies, not sure if they will selling here in Malaysia.This post has been edited by tshin810: Apr 19 2012, 06:08 PM |
Apr 19 2012, 08:13 PM
| Change to: | 0.0491sec