Photography The Sony Alpha Thread V30!, The Orange Legion

shanelai
post Aug 25 2009, 02:10 PM

MAyd@y M@ydAy!
1,820 posts

Anyone here owing A330? Any review on that compare with Canon d450?
shanelai
post Aug 25 2009, 03:38 PM

MAyd@y M@ydAy!
1,820 posts

QUOTE(shootkk @ Aug 25 2009, 02:14 PM)
Why compare? The two are both cameras that can be used to get great pics. Just select the one that you feel most comfortable with and then go out there and take pics.

Although a great cam can make your life a bit easier, it's more the person behind the cam when it comes to getting great pics. The camera is just a tool. You don't ask a great painter what kind of brush he uses when you see one of his works, do you?
But I do believe it may different in term or performance btw each model? For eg. like a person who drive proton saga and mercedes, even if he dont know all those special function which embedded in mercedes car, he still can drive mercedes car faster than driving a proton saga. Doesn't it?
shanelai
post Aug 25 2009, 04:01 PM

MAyd@y M@ydAy!
1,820 posts

QUOTE(shootkk @ Aug 25 2009, 03:46 PM)
Both the models you mentioned are entry level models. So what is there to compare? It's like comparing Toyota Vios with Honda City. Which is better? Hard to say. Depends on the driver also lor....

It's not like you're comparing A330 with 5D mkII or 1D mkIII. Then it's like comparing Proton Saga to Mercedes ler...
I got u!! nod.gif
If u were to choose between these 2 model. Which 1 would u prefer?
shanelai
post Aug 27 2009, 04:00 PM

MAyd@y M@ydAy!
1,820 posts

QUOTE(hafeez71 @ Aug 27 2009, 03:58 PM)
come to think of...i just realize..in 3 more days, it my 1st anniversary owning alpha...smile.gif
Meaning in 3 more days will be expired of your alpha warranty?
lol biggrin.gif

0.0391sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:15 AM