Photography The Sony Alpha Thread V30!, The Orange Legion

finalfantasty
post Aug 31 2009, 11:51 PM

107 posts

can some sifu tell me more about f42 and compare with f58. DOnt really know the different and I'm thinking to buy a f42 thanks

This post has been edited by finalfantasty: Aug 31 2009, 11:56 PM
finalfantasty
post Sep 1 2009, 12:02 AM

107 posts

The head of F42 can only bounce up? NO wireless?
finalfantasty
post Sep 1 2009, 12:05 AM

107 posts

haha, okay. thanks anyway
finalfantasty
post Sep 6 2009, 02:49 PM

107 posts

Yesterday, I went to pudu plaza to buy some camera gear. Since I brought my camera, I drop by to a second hand shop and let them to quote the price. They said they will take them if I accept the price of below 100.

Is Alpha really so bad?
finalfantasty
post Sep 6 2009, 03:12 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(AlphaBeta @ Sep 6 2009, 03:02 PM)
below 100??? or u mean 1000??? if 1000 and ur gears are a200 + 1780...below 1k is reasonable. dun forget they need to earn. So best is still directly sell to a buyer lol.
I'm not thinking of selling it lolz. Just want to let them quote the price only since I brought my gear.

No, it's below 100 according to what they said. If below 1000 still reasonable. What they said is Sony is expensive when buying, but when want to sell off, it's no longer valuable anymore. They said Nikon and Canon will get a nice price.

I'm using a200 and 1870 currently and found that it's a very nice DSLR. Unreasonable they can accept Canon and Nikon at higher price and Sony at damn low price. SAD

This post has been edited by finalfantasty: Sep 6 2009, 03:16 PM
finalfantasty
post Sep 6 2009, 03:20 PM

107 posts

So, what you guys think about sony alpha?

0.0431sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:45 PM