hkhk
post Sep 6 2009, 12:19 PM

*&^%$#@!
834 posts

QUOTE(hokc77 @ Sep 5 2009, 11:43 PM)
my new toy.....

20% discount using any Maybank credit card.
nett after discount = RM479.
+ can discount further using your credit card points thumbup.gif

promotion ends tomorrow.
THis is Un-fair.. why SONY Style JB don have this 20% DISCOUNT sad.gif
Shit.. I should rush to KL yesterday. Save a few hundred and got extra 1 year warranty wit SONYCARD

Just call them, they say they never display, but there is 20% discount.. hooray!!
But currently no stock for the model i wan.. Need to order..

This post has been edited by hkhk: Sep 6 2009, 12:45 PM
hkhk
post Sep 6 2009, 12:48 PM

*&^%$#@!
834 posts

QUOTE(countdracula @ Sep 6 2009, 12:30 PM)
good afternoon all....

i tested my new 50f1.4 yesterday n i found tis.... the shape of da light should be round but it came out like a hexagon. it tis something wrong with my lens? it was shot at f2.8

your pic look quite good and sharp for me..
no worries. My 50mm1.4 also don have a round light shape.. but when the subject is sharp and nice, why bother about the small things?

this is shoot at low light. 1/13s F1.4 ISO400

This post has been edited by hkhk: Sep 6 2009, 12:59 PM
hkhk
post Sep 6 2009, 01:33 PM

*&^%$#@!
834 posts

I went to JB SONY STYLE yesterday.. quite late. about 930pm. Walk around. din see any discount on lens, and din see the model I want.

Just now I call to the JB SONY STYLE, they ask, where u see the discount?
I told them I saw in Forum. and they confirm there is such discount but they did not put it or not yet put it on.
hkhk
post Sep 6 2009, 02:39 PM

*&^%$#@!
834 posts

QUOTE(wcs2798 @ Sep 6 2009, 01:38 PM)

just show him this
I mean the 20% for the lens.
They have the treat fair poster there. but not the 20% for alpha accesssories.
btw, If the 12month extended warranty applies for the lens purchase with SONYCARD?

THey say the extended warranty is only for Camera body. Wanna call to KL and ask first. So later can argue with them .

This post has been edited by hkhk: Sep 6 2009, 02:41 PM
hkhk
post Sep 6 2009, 02:56 PM

*&^%$#@!
834 posts

QUOTE(Seng_Kiat @ Sep 6 2009, 02:47 PM)
emm ..

i also did not see any 20% word on the flyers .. sad.gif ..

btw, I am going to KLCC or times square around 5:30pm .. do you think they have a lot of stock for 50mm 1.8 at 20% off of original price? .. biggrin.gif .. rm479 is really attractive offer that i cant lepas .. biggrin.gif ..

Added on September 6, 2009, 2:49 pmoh, btw, I can use new maybank atm card that has  anggur/apple on it right to get 20% off? .. i just scare if my maybank cc is almost over the limit .. tongue.gif ..
Make sure your account got enough $$. Too bad I cannot use my ATM card, it's only RM14 left..
For my case, the JB store don't have stock. But If I make the payment today, I still get the 20% off.
hkhk
post Sep 6 2009, 03:17 PM

*&^%$#@!
834 posts

It's becoz SONY still new in the market.. Those ppl will go for the well known brand like Canon / Nikon.
hkhk
post Sep 6 2009, 08:14 PM

*&^%$#@!
834 posts

QUOTE(maxizanc @ Sep 6 2009, 07:08 PM)
Secretive? I'm the one who announced about the promotion here few days ago bro. biggrin.gif
Thanks a lot.. next time got this kind of good promotion must inform US.

I got a VG for A700.. (my A700 haven arrive but I bought the grip liao) after come back.. i think.. I should get the 2470Z also.. but cannot get the 2nd item. due to limitation of My credit limit not so high.
Damn, must request to increase my credit limit.

This post has been edited by hkhk: Sep 6 2009, 08:16 PM
hkhk
post Sep 6 2009, 08:29 PM

*&^%$#@!
834 posts

QUOTE(ryzan76 @ Sep 6 2009, 08:19 PM)
banyak untung bro....
saya jauh dekat sabah....
kalau ada jual murah sini....tentu sudah dapat tu lens putih punya..... cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
Ya.. price wise, maybe about 100 buck cheaper than street price. But what make me interested is the 0% instalment + Free 12 month extended warranty. I tempted to get the 70200G also.. but it's over my credit card limit... wait next time lo.. Don't know whether this will come back or not..

QUOTE(5564321 @ Sep 6 2009, 08:21 PM)
Hi guys, the 2470, 20700, 1635 also got 20% discount ka?
Yup.. All lens/ alpha accessories has the 20% discount. As long as u make your payment today with SONY MAYBANKCARD.
I will get the item maybe next week.

I m more worry about the A700 i ordered.. Maybe cannot get the camera if they run out of stock.. Pray pray they got the stock la..
hkhk
post Sep 6 2009, 08:38 PM

*&^%$#@!
834 posts

QUOTE(irienaoki @ Sep 6 2009, 08:33 PM)
bro
r u the one who talk with me @ BSQ this afternoon?
NO.. i am at JB.. I din talk to anybody beside the Sony Style staff.. smile.gif
hkhk
post Sep 7 2009, 12:18 AM

*&^%$#@!
834 posts

QUOTE(ryzan76 @ Sep 6 2009, 11:20 PM)
no poison.....
nice pic. i have a few query wan to ask... if u don mind?
1. U use SP90 ONLY or with other equipment like tube extension or raynok etc?
2. is the pic being cropped?
3. IF using SP90 only, without cropping. The SP90 is doing 1:1 macro, if u wan to get 1x magnification, then the lens would be about 15cm from the fly. it's quite near.. the fly Not scare??
4. IF no cropping, n no other equipement, it;s base on the image, at 1:1 magnification, the fly will be.. more than 12mm length (more than half screen).. quite a big fly!!

This post has been edited by hkhk: Sep 7 2009, 12:20 AM
hkhk
post Sep 7 2009, 02:32 PM

*&^%$#@!
834 posts

QUOTE(ryzan76 @ Sep 7 2009, 04:22 AM)
sorry for late reply...
this is u answer...
1..i usually use sp90 or beercan combine with raynox 250 for macro shooting .and alien gun is MUSt have....
2. i never crop my picta....coz i tarak pandai.....
3.the fly nox scare....u must be SABAR to shoot them.....
4.this time use beercan and raynox 250....go for focal lenght 210....then the fly is bigger.....
this the answer from a budak tadika.....
OK . Thanks for ur answer. that clear my doubts.. I was wondering why I can't get this magnification with my SP90.. base on calculation, 1:1 bug is too big to fit more than half of the frame.
hkhk
post Sep 7 2009, 03:21 PM

*&^%$#@!
834 posts

wow.. I just Check my Maybank Card. the treat point can use to claim another Rm100 voucher.. That offer is interesting.. !!
hkhk
post Sep 7 2009, 07:14 PM

*&^%$#@!
834 posts

QUOTE(maxizanc @ Sep 7 2009, 07:11 PM)
LOL. Luckily i don't really have interest in photography or else, i'm gonna be the first one to buy in this promotion.

This hobby needs LOTSA money, man... sigh. That's why i don't really have interest in this hobby.
I only able to pick up this hobby after I work for 1 year ++.. before that, just watch other ppl photos only.. haha
hkhk
post Sep 7 2009, 10:49 PM

*&^%$#@!
834 posts

Go For SAL1680Zzzzzzzzzzz tongue.gif
hkhk
post Sep 8 2009, 12:34 AM

*&^%$#@!
834 posts

QUOTE(maxizanc @ Sep 7 2009, 11:54 PM)
16-80 Carl Zeis i don't think got stock in BTS coz one of forumer here bought one already. The other forummer donno bought from which store. If got stock in warehouse they can order and reach on next day...
They will ship from Japan if no stok in KL warehouse??

This post has been edited by hkhk: Sep 8 2009, 12:59 AM
hkhk
post Sep 8 2009, 07:18 PM

*&^%$#@!
834 posts

QUOTE(maxizanc @ Sep 8 2009, 06:42 PM)
RM6300 after 10& discount biggrin.gif
Any promo Item like the A900? top up 99 for VG?
hkhk
post Sep 8 2009, 09:15 PM

*&^%$#@!
834 posts

it's just a rumour/forecast...

Oh.. I m PRO also.. Procrastinator.. hhaha
hkhk
post Sep 8 2009, 10:33 PM

*&^%$#@!
834 posts

QUOTE(achew @ Sep 8 2009, 09:55 PM)
well..i already decided to buy that + 2470.....its just a matter of time..lol..when i can get a decent price in johor..i would get it without a 2nd thought =p
Fast, If u have MAYBANK Card, you still have time to grab it at SONY STYLE TERBAU. 20% discount from SRP till 10th Sept 2009.
The price after discount will be maybe about RM100-200 cheaper than street price at JB. and the x10 treat point is very interesting.. happy.gif

For Sure they don have available stock, but u can make payment and wait a few day. Quite a good deal..

hkhk
post Sep 8 2009, 10:44 PM

*&^%$#@!
834 posts

QUOTE(achew @ Sep 8 2009, 10:35 PM)
but they dont have a850 right???

and whats the retail price for sony 2470 in msia??i cant seem to find it in sony website..
They don;t have both A850 & 2470 ex-stock at JB. but can order already. If u have SONYCARD got extra 1 year warranty summore.. can go for installment.. I really can;t resist.. but too bad my credit limit me to purchase only 1 item. sad.gif

A850 RM6999 - 10% = RM6299
2470Z = RM6499 - 20% = RM5199

Would suggest u go for the lens 2470Z only. btw.. COMEX is coming, I believe deal at COMEX quite Juicy!! Don';t know whether they have good deal or not..
Last 3 PC/IT show is bad.. this COMEX should be quite interesting. SONY is renting the space level 3 again..

If u go there.. jio me.. haha I wanna buy battery + bag + maybe filter.. haha
hkhk
post Sep 8 2009, 10:48 PM

*&^%$#@!
834 posts

QUOTE(ianho @ Sep 8 2009, 10:36 PM)
haiyaaaa I still got 3 Sony Cyber Shots at home. Still can consider as Orange mar. Hehehe.
memorable oredi said he shud b able to do rm5300 for the A850. Yummy price indeed. In fact, it's pretty ridiculous to get an FF for rm5300. Soon, very soon, very very soon, every1 will have the benefit of playing with FF.  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Cyber Shot is BLUE.. not orange..

memorable dis say rm5300 wo..
QUOTE(MemorableStudios @ Sep 8 2009, 06:33 PM)

Added on September 8, 2009, 6:36 pm

dang,.. not in my system yet.; estimate my price around 5.5K ... hehehe

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0433sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:59 AM