QUOTE(tetsuhighrose @ Feb 14 2010, 05:37 AM)
* SF daily unrelated*
1stly sorry for my poor english
The comic collaboration that didn't make it
f***ING EPIC1stly sorry for my poor english
The comic collaboration that didn't make it
QUOTE(firedauz)
Our storyline till the deadline: 2010 Resolution by Firing Squad

1. All of us are in the Ban Island.
2. Since its gonna be New Year soon and since he's the new Admin, he will be unbanning just ONE of us.
3. Each of us will have to tell him what is our resolution in 2010 if we get to be released back to Kopitiam. This resolution is NOT limited to just what happens inside /k/ or LYN, but it can be ANY resolution. Go crazy on your imagination in just 4 panels
4. Goldfries himself will select which one he likesĀ (I'll contact him later). If he's unable to select (he might have plans on New Year's Eve), I will make a poll for the public to decide
5. Once one person is selected to be unbanned, the rest will be permaban by the firing squad of Staff & Moderators

1. All of us are in the Ban Island.
2. Since its gonna be New Year soon and since he's the new Admin, he will be unbanning just ONE of us.
3. Each of us will have to tell him what is our resolution in 2010 if we get to be released back to Kopitiam. This resolution is NOT limited to just what happens inside /k/ or LYN, but it can be ANY resolution. Go crazy on your imagination in just 4 panels
4. Goldfries himself will select which one he likesĀ (I'll contact him later). If he's unable to select (he might have plans on New Year's Eve), I will make a poll for the public to decide
5. Once one person is selected to be unbanned, the rest will be permaban by the firing squad of Staff & Moderators
sry i didnt notice this thread before
Mar 8 2010, 07:36 AM

0.0188sec