Where can i find PMR & UPSR pass years papar?, Pass Year Papers

TShitokai
post Aug 17 2009, 03:58 AM, updated 15y ago

350 posts

Yo, was wondering where i can find those real exam papar with answer. UPSR and PMR .... thank you in advance ...

icon_rolleyes.gif rolleyes.gif cool.gif
singdreams
post Aug 17 2009, 07:14 AM

Dead
1,364 posts

get it from past PMR sitter ,question paper got but don't have correct answer i guess
bearbear
post Aug 17 2009, 08:11 AM

You'll Never Walk Alone!~!~
10,058 posts

i rmb i used to buy SPM past year for past 10 years or so but some of the solution are inaccurate. Don't tell me you expect to see the real examiner marking script?

try looking around bookstores?
Andyzz
post Aug 17 2009, 09:48 AM

Lost Kampung Boy
1,196 posts

POPULAR bookstores,there are loads of them.IF you have good contact with the teachers,they might let u see the real one xD
maniac08
post Aug 17 2009, 10:55 AM

244 posts

can get anywhere on9? as in softcopy?
ik3da
post Aug 17 2009, 10:57 AM

Poisoned, broken, and definitely poorer.
545 posts

Gotten most of my last year test papers (question papers) from my tuition teacher last time.
michaelfoo
post Aug 17 2009, 11:10 AM

1,215 posts

You can always buy it from Popular bookstore. I don't think you can get the softcopy (unless it's illegal) because to my understanding, even the hardcopy, only one particular publisher has the licence to publish it. (That was during my time, not sure about now)

By the way, it's past year not pass year
milleu
post Aug 17 2009, 11:57 AM

431 posts

I used to get mine from Popular..and if you look in their sale section where i used to find papers way back from the 80's

on the answer accuracy...i'm not that sure..but in a book...maybe around like 2-3 mistakes...

sno0py
post Aug 17 2009, 02:50 PM

306 posts

u can find it at Popular or MPH also got..
it's Cerdik Publications =)
askm3
post Aug 17 2009, 04:32 PM

382 posts

who got spm 2006-2008..

i would like to have it for my sister..
visionary1993
post Aug 17 2009, 04:35 PM

360 posts

Yep, i remember seeing popular selling past years maths questions in a book from 2004-2008.
Angel01
post Aug 17 2009, 08:11 PM

Stars @_@
1,487 posts

thought can buy one?
wleong
post Aug 20 2009, 07:28 PM

762 posts

u go to ask the book shop such as MPH or popular... They should know
secondrate
post Aug 20 2009, 07:30 PM

Wolf
1,483 posts

Check your school library? My school has a great collection.

I also still have my full set of PMR 2008 papers although they are written in. KHB is Pilihan 4 (Perdagangan) if anyone is interested.
UnknownH
post Aug 21 2009, 05:38 AM

1,437 posts

QUOTE(secondrate @ Aug 20 2009, 07:30 PM)
Check your school library? My school has a great collection.

I also still have my full set of PMR 2008 papers although they are written in. KHB is Pilihan 4 (Perdagangan) if anyone is interested.
i cant keep my khb(perdagangan) paper..
after we done,they collect the question paper too..
lol

0.0132sec    0.29    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 04:49 AM