Racism in London, My experience Chat
emilychang
Aug 16 2009, 08:58 PM

which race has the most figures in population rule the streets...
just like back in few decades ... take out spore to reduce one race population and rule the nation.
orang asli come first no use... unless they have dominant in population..
emilychang
Aug 16 2009, 09:29 PM

QUOTE(bob_afdlin @ Aug 16 2009, 09:25 PM) i hope we as 1malaysia will not have that kinda things too late... before merdeka... already have.. ask your grandparent how many non-bumi they have pk...
emilychang
Aug 16 2009, 09:32 PM

QUOTE(miloy2k @ Aug 16 2009, 09:30 PM) same goes teh other way around lol ask properly... or your parent tell you false facts.. before our reinforcement" group tried to retaliate... "masked soldiers... shoot all"... so never really had the chance to "revenge"
emilychang
Aug 16 2009, 09:43 PM

QUOTE(miloy2k @ Aug 16 2009, 09:37 PM) lol see ur source of teh story/fact.. my mom side (non-bumi) diff story.. said bumi start it.. my father side (bumi) diff story said non-bumi start it... p/s: "masked soldier = 2 side, offical and non offical ... use common sense please... gomen hold military power back then... do you think "the other side" has the chance to retaliate at all? bumi soldiers take non-bumi soldiers weapon until the genocide is over
emilychang
Aug 16 2009, 09:48 PM

QUOTE(ruffstuff @ Aug 16 2009, 09:45 PM) no common sense please. common sense can bias. need facts. lol facts already cleaned up and put in well written history text book for you to read.
emilychang
Aug 16 2009, 10:07 PM

QUOTE(empyreal @ Aug 16 2009, 09:50 PM) are we talking about the commies here? i'm pretty sure the commies had their ak-47s when they were in the jungle so the 'having no chance to retaliate' bit doesn't seem to cut the mustard no not talking about commies.. fyi, commies is not a race... there is malay commies as well.. mr smart guy
emilychang
Aug 16 2009, 10:19 PM

QUOTE(empyreal @ Aug 16 2009, 10:11 PM) oh, this is a racist thread, then? my bad. but most of the commies were chinese and they had guns, so yeah, your point of 'these people not having guns is kinda false lolyes this is thread about racism... lol you're very smart... that's odd... how could KL fall to ma... if these chinese that you claimed has guns.. so yeah i guess you must be right..