Learjet35
post Aug 25 2009, 04:42 PM

500hp
1,931 posts

QUOTE(arremie @ Aug 25 2009, 04:40 PM)
what's that?

anyway....
Please note that the price of Die Hard Collection (Die Hard/ Die Hard 2: Die Harder/ Die Hard with a Vengeance/ Live Free or Die Hard) [Blu-ray] has decreased from $61.49 to $45.49 since you placed it in your Shopping Cart. Items in your cart will always reflect the most recent price displayed on their product detail pages. rclxms.gif

Poisons...haha..I mean Wanted Limited Edition Steel Book,post to US add,then join Megatron or Jazzman shipment. smile.gif
U going to buy the Die hard Collection ?
Learjet35
post Aug 25 2009, 08:16 PM

500hp
1,931 posts

QUOTE(colt_508 @ Aug 25 2009, 06:09 PM)
anyone from here buying from UK amazon..
wanna tumpang something from there icon_question.gif
Why need to tumpang ? Just put your cc info,click-click-click and wait your parcel to arrive.. smile.gif
Learjet35
post Aug 26 2009, 03:52 PM

500hp
1,931 posts

Any chance Transformers will out in Box Set ? But, is there any Transformers after Revenge of the Fallen ? I wanna buy it,but if box set sure the box look nicer..
Learjet35
post Aug 26 2009, 04:51 PM

500hp
1,931 posts

QUOTE(arremie @ Aug 26 2009, 04:04 PM)
crap. steelbook is collector's stuff they should make it region free mad.gif
Time for you to get region B BD player.. tongue.gif tongue.gif
Learjet35
post Aug 26 2009, 05:13 PM

500hp
1,931 posts

QUOTE(aiman04 @ Aug 26 2009, 04:59 PM)
Or time to do the hardware mod. tongue.gif
Anybody have try the hardware mod ? Any review ? Or its not worth it ? But Amazon UK title,cheaper.. biggrin.gif
3:10 to Yuma for £6.98..US selling for $17.99.. doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by maryjane9996: Aug 26 2009, 05:16 PM
Learjet35
post Aug 26 2009, 11:20 PM

500hp
1,931 posts

QUOTE(the jazzman @ Aug 26 2009, 08:15 PM)
gonna do harry potter maraton this weekend.. huhu..

Added on August 26, 2009, 10:30 pmhelp!! any1 can explain for me.. i bought bourne trilogy uk for my fren from ARJ.. my fren using pioneer bd player bought at harvey norman... but all 3 disc kenot read... y???
Yeah,probably wrong region.Otherwise,the BD itself.. whistling.gif
Learjet35
post Aug 26 2009, 11:26 PM

500hp
1,931 posts

QUOTE(maskedchan @ Aug 26 2009, 11:24 PM)
the bourne trilogy is region free for sure. maybe the pioneer player problem
pioneer player always got problem whistling.gif
Pity him..Your reply make him scared only.. tongue.gif tongue.gif
Learjet35
post Aug 27 2009, 12:05 AM

500hp
1,931 posts

Guys...Taken price already increased ?

http://www.amazon.com/Taken-Blu-ray-Liam-N...51302652&sr=1-5

From $13.99 to $22.99.Im lucky..Mine shipped on 25th August..2 days ago.. doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by maryjane9996: Aug 27 2009, 12:08 AM
Learjet35
post Aug 27 2009, 12:13 AM

500hp
1,931 posts

Whats wrong with Amazon ?
Band of Brothers price increased from $43.99 to $64.99.. doh.gif doh.gif
Learjet35
post Aug 27 2009, 12:26 AM

500hp
1,931 posts

All BD price hike up ? I thought,once it discounted,they will never increase it back accept B2G1..
Learjet35
post Aug 27 2009, 12:34 AM

500hp
1,931 posts

QUOTE(htkaki @ Aug 27 2009, 12:32 AM)
Better modify the name to AmaCON!

Still waiting for X-Men Wolverine and Terminator Salvation BD to be released. Long wait. My vouchers been here for some time.
How u get the voucher bro ? buy 10 get $50 voucher ? tongue.gif

Added on August 27, 2009, 12:36 am
QUOTE(maskedchan @ Aug 27 2009, 12:31 AM)
doh.gif

non of the BD price in my cart go up sweat.gif
we both lucky..Because,when i placed my order,they said it will be ship on 27th,but suddenlly they shipp on 25th! Lucky tho..and for Band of Brothers,lucky i bought earlier..if not,AmaCON! vmad.gif

This post has been edited by maryjane9996: Aug 27 2009, 12:36 AM
Learjet35
post Aug 27 2009, 12:49 AM

500hp
1,931 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Aug 27 2009, 12:45 AM)
you think his voucher so cheap meh..?

he go speedy and get free BDs with his power voucher.. you can or not?  tongue.gif
Thats why i asked him,how he get those voucher ?
Or buy certain amount,will get the voucher ? hmm.gif
Do u have the voucher ? tongue.gif
Learjet35
post Aug 27 2009, 09:22 AM

500hp
1,931 posts

QUOTE(dynamike @ Aug 27 2009, 09:13 AM)
hi evrybody,

im new to bluray stuff. need to ask sifu sifu for review about pq and sq before i buy my 1st bluray movie. does every movie have bd live?here are my wish list;
1.)ipman
2.)kungfu hustle
3.)fifth element
3.)dark knight
4.)quantum of solace and casino royale
5.)final fantasy advent children complete.
6.)total recall
8.)300
9.)taken
10.)planet earth

hope u guys who owned the title can reviewed it. or maybe we can create a sticky thread for movie review. convenience for everybody
http://www.blu-ray.com/movies/ --->i think this 1 better than the link in first page..this got screen shot and details about audio.
Learjet35
post Aug 27 2009, 09:25 AM

500hp
1,931 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ Aug 27 2009, 09:01 AM)
sweat.gif Fortunately, I just brought mine at $43.99 two days ago... brows.gif
Mine maybe will arrive this week or monday..hopefully la.. smile.gif
Learjet35
post Aug 27 2009, 09:32 AM

500hp
1,931 posts

QUOTE(xrossf1re @ Aug 27 2009, 09:24 AM)
you're wrong. blu-ray.com is the crappiest site of all review. See the name also u know la BLU-RAY.COM

you dare to say blu-ray.com is better than AVSforum - this already proves how shallow you are  doh.gif
I use the AVS first when i start this hobby..But,after sometime i use it,Arremie told me about Blu-Ray.com,and i tried it.But,i still prefer Blu-Ray.com since it easy to see the review,no need to scroll down and read about the audio.
And yes,my knowledge still shallow as im a new this hobby.Well,its just personal preference which one u think suit you,go ahead and there's absolutely nothing wrong with it... smile.gif
Learjet35
post Aug 27 2009, 09:42 AM

500hp
1,931 posts

QUOTE(wackojacko @ Aug 27 2009, 09:35 AM)
i find bluray.com more user friendly compared to AVSForum...... and i am not so particular about the exact details of the movie....general details are more than sufficient for me
Yup,its easier and not complicated..Thats my point..But at last,your own hand control the mouse,not me.. smile.gif
Learjet35
post Aug 27 2009, 10:23 AM

500hp
1,931 posts

QUOTE(jchong @ Aug 27 2009, 10:16 AM)
What don't you like about blu-ray.com? Have you found their reviews to be inaccurate?
I think he PMS again la just like the others day.. whistling.gif

Added on August 27, 2009, 10:25 am
QUOTE(aiman04 @ Aug 27 2009, 10:03 AM)
There's a handy, easy to reach little yellow button that says "Order Now" on that review page. The mouse will move by itself to that button and click. Be careful. tongue.gif
That button so dangerous..Thats what i said,buying online not hard as buying at Speedo because we need to take out money and we give to the cashier.But with Amacon.just click-click-click and wait... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by maryjane9996: Aug 27 2009, 10:25 AM
Learjet35
post Aug 27 2009, 12:26 PM

500hp
1,931 posts

I think ABC is for game.But if not,u should refer at PS3 thread to gather about ABC region..
Learjet35
post Aug 27 2009, 12:46 PM

500hp
1,931 posts

QUOTE(arremie @ Aug 27 2009, 12:43 PM)
da pawa of da dark side sweat.gif
i use amex so they think im american but live in malaysia laugh.gif
oh u using charge card is it ?

Added on August 27, 2009, 12:47 pm
QUOTE(arremie @ Aug 27 2009, 12:45 PM)
kenot

Added on August 27, 2009, 12:46 pm
it's maybank amex so maybank exchange rate n not amex biggrin.gif
But if using Amex,got points.. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by maryjane9996: Aug 27 2009, 12:47 PM
Learjet35
post Aug 27 2009, 12:52 PM

500hp
1,931 posts

QUOTE(maskedchan @ Aug 27 2009, 12:51 PM)
clever  thumbup.gif
maybank exchange rate is the lowest among all the bank in malaysia
normal credit card also got points  sweat.gif
i guess you no credit card....
go and apply one ler
err..than how all these while i buy blu-ray ? sweat.gif sweat.gif

8 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0232sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 01:58 AM