Everything About Blu-ray Movies v2, Blu-ray media discussions

the jazzman
post Sep 6 2009, 01:49 AM

284 posts

QUOTE(Bishop @ Sep 6 2009, 01:15 AM)
Caught this when they were in KL. RM250 per ticket  blink.gif  Saw them playing in London, only BP30...  rclxub.gif
i missed the show.. bought the ticket at same price.. but suddenly wife kenot go (outstation).. so decide to sell it coz wife get jelous if i go.. sad.gif
the jazzman
post Sep 6 2009, 06:21 PM

284 posts

just finish watching Twilight wit wife.. great vampire love story.. PQ cun.. SQ i just donno how to judge.. smile.gif
the jazzman
post Sep 6 2009, 06:59 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(prescott @ Sep 6 2009, 06:30 PM)
got piling palang or not?
action scene not many.. tunjuk gigi lebey.. love lebey.. and bella quite hot too wub.gif
the jazzman
post Sep 6 2009, 10:48 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(ronnt88 @ Sep 6 2009, 09:44 PM)
u like the way he shakes his butt?? so farking gay  tongue.gif
sweat.gif
the jazzman
post Sep 10 2009, 10:40 AM

284 posts

wave.gif
the jazzman
post Sep 10 2009, 12:43 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(dynamike @ Sep 10 2009, 12:13 PM)
care to share how and where to get 3rd party discounted blu ray? caring is sharing smile.gif
new or used but good condition.. pm me what title list and i give u the price
the jazzman
post Sep 10 2009, 08:40 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(Lone*Wolf @ Sep 10 2009, 07:02 PM)
Mrs Parker!  Welcome back, how's your 'curry rice'?  tongue.gif

Remember this time no nakal-nakal links.  If you cannot control then PM the link.

Added on September 10, 2009, 7:05 pm

This was surprisingly watchable, though whether its worth the BD price is another question ...  whistling.gif

And yes, got betiks.  And for the interest of choontoy, batang oso got.
laugh.gif doh.gif
the jazzman
post Sep 14 2009, 11:14 PM

284 posts

gonna order this.. harga suda turun.. woohoooo

the jazzman
post Sep 19 2009, 10:58 PM

284 posts

got my bd raya... but having problem with stargate.. disc got no scratch but problem reading at 1st.. then pop it out and masuk balik ok.. now playing with sound n pic sangkut2.. whats seem to be the prob eh.. sad.gif

the jazzman
post Sep 19 2009, 11:42 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(Mov_freak @ Sep 19 2009, 11:23 PM)
What BD player are you using, and have you got the latest firmware loaded?
using PS3.. lucky now ok.. only the 1st few minute sangkut2

QUOTE(saprozeldo @ Sep 19 2009, 11:29 PM)
is that the remastered "fifth element"? how do you find it?
found it in amazon us.. but the copy is region ABC

the jazzman
post Sep 20 2009, 12:08 AM

284 posts

QUOTE(Mov_freak @ Sep 19 2009, 11:46 PM)
I hope you got the remastered version. The one that is not is HORRID!!
how to know remastered??
the jazzman
post Sep 20 2009, 12:44 AM

284 posts

QUOTE(Mov_freak @ Sep 20 2009, 12:23 AM)
If you have bought it new from Amazon, the security sticker on the top of the BD should have a (Re) after the Title Fifth Element.

Hope this help
woot woot... got RE... thumbup.gif
the jazzman
post Sep 20 2009, 01:07 AM

284 posts

QUOTE(fadthil @ Sep 20 2009, 12:48 AM)
or better yet, this....

The Fifth Element (Remastered) Blu-ray
A note on how to identify this edition on store shelves: While the box art for this remastered edition is nearly identical to the earlier Blu-ray release, the words "Experience High Definition" appear in silver foil, (not gray), and Dolby TrueHD is listed among the audio tracks on the back of the box on this new edition.

Hi-def Digest Review
tks.. never knew about this.. suka2 add to cart only biggrin.gif
the jazzman
post Sep 20 2009, 08:05 PM

284 posts

QUOTE(moomoos @ Sep 20 2009, 09:27 AM)
yeap it does 1080/60i, funny thing from disc load, it doesn't stop at menu, just played the movie straight ( gave me 2nd thoughts that it might just be a direct copy from DVD.. sweat.gif haha ( even DVD got menu)
the menu does come out when i press the button only.... smile.gif
my T3 still sealed.. donno when gonna watch.. waiting right time to do maraton T1-3 sweat.gif
the jazzman
post Sep 20 2009, 09:09 PM

284 posts

custom also want duit raya...

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0207sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:38 AM