Everything About Blu-ray Movies v2, Blu-ray media discussions

ar188
post Sep 18 2009, 10:00 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(Lone*Wolf @ Sep 18 2009, 09:36 PM)
Better yet, donate to yr LYN frens la, right, buddy o' pal, my BF Arremie?  flex.gif
fixed.. laugh.gif
ar188
post Sep 19 2009, 10:27 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(fadthil @ Sep 19 2009, 08:39 PM)
Kewl stuff...  rclxms.gif  but most definitely I won't put in my room and let it stare at me while I'm sleeping..  laugh.gif

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
BTW, I would like to wish all fellow Muslim forumers a Selamat Hari Raya Aidil Fitri and to the rest, have a great holiday!!  rclxm9.gif Don't forget to enjoy your 'blu' during the long break...  nod.gif
maybe should transplant red LED in the eye and make a spring movable jaw.. biggrin.gif
ar188
post Sep 20 2009, 10:50 AM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(fadthil @ Sep 20 2009, 10:20 AM)
Just for your info, Warner Brothers blu-ray releases never had any menu... plays straight when inserted, which I kinda prefered actually  nod.gif
why not? with the BDJ menu, I kind of like the talking skull of POTC series.. thumbup.gif
ar188
post Sep 20 2009, 11:43 AM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(fadthil @ Sep 20 2009, 11:39 AM)
Ok, I understand... it's not that I loathe animated features or all that brilliant menu features, it's just that I don't quite fancy when you have to wait for certain animation or sequences to finish before you can actually proceed straight to the main feature especially when it cannot be skipped. The same goes to those sneak preview trailers most famously from Disney's... but luckily they can be skipped  nod.gif But nothing more annoying than the FBI warning straight on when you actually playing an original copy!!!?!  doh.gif
FBI logo is meant to be played on ori copy mah..
ar188
post Sep 20 2009, 04:48 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(moomoos @ Sep 20 2009, 04:45 PM)
uncle Ho's oso got FBI warning la. biggrin.gif hehe
you seem to have a habit of not reading properly what the conversation is about..

please read again tongue.gif
ar188
post Sep 20 2009, 07:50 PM

9,206 posts

wah mx long time no c.

10 Pages « < 8 9 10Top

0.0418sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:44 AM