post Aug 15 2009, 03:51 AM, updated 17y ago

300 posts

how to get a star?? help me
uzary
post Aug 15 2009, 04:09 AM

J@ck da D0n
3,149 posts

u mean the star under ur avatar? u need to post more in a selected forum/sub forum.. refer here to understand more http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=faq&article=3
goldfries
post Aug 15 2009, 07:41 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

easiest star to get is http://www.thestar.com.my/

but actually la........... it's just a matter of posting more on the forum but that doesn't mean you go spam la.

anyway, all stated http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=faq&article=3 as what uzary posted. biggrin.gif the only thing not found there is that there's a condition for 9 stars. brows.gif
chicaman
post Aug 15 2009, 09:13 AM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

more star doesnt mean anything~
prasys
post Aug 15 2009, 09:31 AM

Heros Never Die
12,925 posts

Stars actually represent the number of posts that you've posted in a post-count enabled section.

Even if you don't have a star , it doesn't mean that you're a bad guy , newbie or inexperienced and vise versa.

Do read the FAQ to find out in which sections , post counts are enabled and try to contribute something to that section by posting something useful

SUSbabykola
post Aug 15 2009, 10:21 AM

379 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Aug 15 2009, 07:41 AM)

but actually la........... it's just a matter of posting more on the forum but that doesn't mean you go spam la.

anyway, all stated http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=faq&article=3 as what uzary posted. biggrin.gif the only thing not found there is that there's a condition for 9 stars. brows.gif
cool story bro!!

hey goldfries,what u mean by there's a condition for 9stars?
SUSahjames
post Aug 15 2009, 11:55 AM

My Name James
1,337 posts

be helpful and post generously to sharing knowledges with forum!

i am proud to have star wink.gif cos i feel i am helps forum!
goldfries
post Aug 15 2009, 12:51 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(babykola @ Aug 15 2009, 10:21 AM)
cool story bro!!

go see la, 1 fella got 9 star but we have no idea what's the condition to get 9. biggrin.gif not stated in the FAQ.

QUOTE(ahjames @ Aug 15 2009, 11:55 AM)
be helpful and post generously to sharing knowledges with forum!

i am proud to have star wink.gif cos i feel i am helps forum!
makes you "1337" huh? smile.gif

This post has been edited by goldfries: Aug 15 2009, 12:51 PM
fabianz03
post Aug 15 2009, 01:26 PM

4,649 posts

24k posts. shocking.gif
Wonder how many stars you have if you remove that red tag??
goldfries
post Aug 15 2009, 01:28 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

i donno. 8 at least. not sure if i'll get 9. biggrin.gif
SUSbabykola
post Aug 15 2009, 01:48 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Aug 15 2009, 01:28 PM)
i donno. 8 at least. not sure if i'll get 9. biggrin.gif
who is 9?
goldfries
post Aug 15 2009, 02:12 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Members go this link.

scroll down, select BY TOTAL POST, select IN DESCENDING ORDER.

you see lor.
aspire2oo6
post Aug 15 2009, 02:19 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(fabianz03 @ Aug 15 2009, 01:26 PM)
24k posts.  shocking.gif
Wonder how many stars you have if you remove that red tag??
Should be 9 stars

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Aug 15 2009, 03:45 PM
SUSbabykola
post Aug 15 2009, 03:14 PM

379 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Aug 15 2009, 02:12 PM)
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Members go this link.

scroll down, select BY TOTAL POST, select IN DESCENDING ORDER.

you see lor.
cheh..david issit? say la.. finance guy
CuteSanSan
post Aug 15 2009, 03:28 PM

Dream
1,398 posts

i think maybe 25k above can get 9 stars..hehe
goldfries
post Aug 15 2009, 03:45 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

k la. i think that's enough about our journey to be ninja. biggrin.gif i red ninja until my stars are concealed.

so, any more Q about this?
fabianz03
post Aug 15 2009, 04:36 PM

4,649 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Aug 15 2009, 03:45 PM)
k la. i think that's enough about our journey to be ninja. biggrin.gif i red ninja until my stars are concealed.

so, any more Q about this?
nothing more, mr. goldfries! biggrin.gif
bryanyeo
post Aug 16 2009, 01:15 AM

Apple rox
1,475 posts

maybe the one with the most posts in the forum has 9 stars?
~LynX~
post Aug 16 2009, 01:51 AM

264 posts

What's the condition if I want to get a Death Star? tongue.gif
JusticeDeserves
post Aug 16 2009, 09:42 AM

1,914 posts

QUOTE(babykola @ Aug 15 2009, 10:21 AM)
cool story bro!!

read it again

0.0182sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 07:26 AM