Yes, u should go, call back to ur secondary school to apply, must be fast.
To Resit SPM..., Is that possible= =??
Aug 23 2009, 11:31 AM
1,466 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: Wherever you're |
Yes, u should go, call back to ur secondary school to apply, must be fast.
Aug 24 2009, 06:32 AM
35 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
Aug 24 2009, 06:15 PM
1,364 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
kaiba888.what has made u think of SPM ?as now u are diploma pursuer
This post has been edited by singdreams: Aug 24 2009, 06:15 PM |
Aug 24 2009, 10:51 PM
QUOTE(singdreams @ Aug 24 2009, 06:15 PM) when i saw this topic and comment in here, i feel scare my SPM result will influence my future, as now i am studying now. becouse my SPM result score not very well during my form 5 time, and the important thing is my BM is fail. so i feel scary now when i saw comment in here. |
Aug 24 2009, 10:57 PM
actually BM is quite needed in Maresia ,i also having no C in BM ,i have the similar feeling with u =] ,try to overcome it ,or go for BM re-test loh .GOod luck bro !
Aug 25 2009, 10:38 AM
QUOTE(singdreams @ Aug 24 2009, 10:57 PM) actually BM is quite needed in Maresia ,i also having no C in BM ,i have the similar feeling with u =] ,try to overcome it ,or go for BM re-test loh .GOod luck bro ! how needed it ? actually i dont know so much also, just only know for doing LAN easy and can enter university. =.=||re-test arh, i not interest in BM de worr, BM seem like useless, just only for communicate... if re-test, i see my result must lagi teruk compare in during my form 5 time. XD |
Aug 25 2009, 04:16 PM
QUOTE(kaiba888 @ Aug 25 2009, 11:38 AM) how needed it ? actually i dont know so much also, just only know for doing LAN easy and can enter university. =.=|| ya lo ,u want go into local U ?better get a C in BM lo,damn this is Malaysia ,i hate the national language here ,can't speak fluently !! i have took November paper this year but i have the (hate to go back my hometown just for it)re-test arh, i not interest in BM de worr, BM seem like useless, just only for communicate... if re-test, i see my result must lagi teruk compare in during my form 5 time. XD anyway ,what's your decision ? |
Aug 25 2009, 04:36 PM
528 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: Google It! |
Just asking, PMR can resit or not ha?
Aug 25 2009, 04:41 PM
Aug 25 2009, 04:49 PM
33 posts Joined: May 2009 From: Kangar |
Wan work for goverment must pass BM. If u think u wan use degree to apply for goverment, only 1-2% applicant got. The best way is use SPM and slowly promoted to ur supposed position..
Aug 25 2009, 05:01 PM
Yea fifthtouch statement are totally correct ,having a C in BM is compulsory !
Aug 25 2009, 09:44 PM
67 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
may i know the approx amount you need to pay to resit spm?
Aug 26 2009, 12:02 AM
72 posts Joined: Feb 2007 |
Aug 26 2009, 01:24 AM
yeah ,if i'm not wrong ,for english is RM20 and other subjects are RM10-RM12.50 ,register fees and the envelope stamp all will cost a quite amount .
Aug 26 2009, 04:55 AM
QUOTE(singdreams @ Aug 25 2009, 04:16 PM) ya lo ,u want go into local U ?better get a C in BM lo,damn this is Malaysia ,i hate the national language here ,can't speak fluently !! i have took November paper this year but i have the (hate to go back my hometown just for it) when i study in private college and step in the diploma, i dont have consider want to go in local U b4, even also dont bother BM already, couse i know my BM is not good... =.=||anyway ,what's your decision ? u want go into local U ? which U ? |
Aug 26 2009, 05:38 AM
There is many Local U ,perhaps u should google it .Just get your BM done and u don't have to concerning it more,after a C in BM u can work for government or in swasta just to guarantee your future
Aug 26 2009, 09:33 AM
785 posts Joined: May 2007 |
Just curious, is there any dress code for private candidates?
Aug 26 2009, 12:28 PM
120 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: showing now in Portland |
personal question to u guys here.
u guys regret ah,not doing good in SPM? since I've red few here already went to U. personally I as a Malay oso tink BM is tough.tougher than BI, Chemistry and Maths.susah and furthermore the marker are so rigid. |
Jan 18 2010, 03:14 AM
Going to resit my SPM and get straight As ,wish me luck ,i've withdrawned from my college because of some particular reason and i want enter a local university and makes my future more colorful than just dull...
Jan 18 2010, 03:24 AM
721 posts Joined: Jul 2007 From: Chii ? |
eh, local university i thought need stpm only can enter ? or thru politeknik colleges or the voodoo matriks
| Change to: | 0.0231sec
5 queries
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:44 AM |