Games Metroid Prime: Trilogy (Wii), MP1+MP2+MP3 = 3-in-1

greyshadow
post Aug 23 2009, 04:52 PM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

PA selling almost RM200 doh.gif
http://www.play-asia.com/SOap-23-83-2d95-7...-j-70-3eu6.html

I guess I'll wait a bit then
greyshadow
post Aug 24 2009, 08:40 PM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(penman @ Aug 24 2009, 07:28 PM)
nowadays... hard to please the kids.  shakehead.gif
24 already... sudah berbulu
hardly a kid tongue.gif
greyshadow
post Aug 25 2009, 12:32 PM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(Johnathan Sia @ Aug 25 2009, 11:50 AM)
RM200? Yikes... maybe some forumers will sell for RM180... me to sell Wii games  no longer play...
I'll wait for the OKKs here buy first, then buy from them at cheaper 2nd hand price tongue.gif
greyshadow
post Sep 11 2009, 02:54 PM

1,844 posts

QUOTE(Dragonflyz @ Sep 11 2009, 01:25 PM)
Bro, yeah I do agree pads are well to play games with almost any genre, be it fighting, platforming, action etc.

But still, the pads cannot come close to what the Wiimotes can do or offer on a FPS game.
Like aiming, using the Wiimote pawns the pads if there's any deathmatch going on between 2 users of the 2 controls.

My 2 cents~! icon_rolleyes.gif
And you.... You need to brush up on your England before I(anyone) can understand you.

I feel like you're trying to tell us the distance you're playing from the TV,
but I can't quite figure out which works? Far or close?
doh.gif
I think he's sitting too close like 1 feet away from the TV, that's why the wiimote fail to detect the sensor
greyshadow
post Sep 16 2009, 05:21 PM

1,844 posts

btw, for those who dunno

They removed some effects in MP Trilogy for Wii

example will be the water ripple effect has been removed

0.0184sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:57 PM