4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Cars Car Ceramic Glass Coating Window,Headlight,Rim, RM300 FULL CAR CERAMIC GLASS COATING

TS@ekon3x
post Oct 22 2009, 07:45 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(d1stant @ Oct 22 2009, 05:33 PM)
hi, how much is it for waxing and rainaway for persona?

and your location thanks!
PM sent, pls check
TS@ekon3x
post Nov 2 2009, 08:57 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(khchong81 @ Nov 2 2009, 03:20 PM)
Please PM me price for Wash & Wax for Honda Civic 1 month old. Also what i need to do for interior maintainance esp the dashboard and fabric seat?
PM sent, pls check bro.

Just detailed a Honda Civic FD 2.0 today, will upload picture soon.
TS@ekon3x
post Nov 9 2009, 11:19 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(de.crystal @ Nov 9 2009, 10:13 PM)
for the rainaway windscreen how much is it?
pm me please./
Bro, Check your PM pls. biggrin.gif

For any quotation pls remember state what car you are driving, TQ
TS@ekon3x
post Nov 10 2009, 08:58 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(vickyrao @ Nov 10 2009, 05:29 AM)
hi, can pm me for detailing my waja completely?
wow! complete make over, we like the challenge, check your PM pls.
TS@ekon3x
post Dec 19 2009, 06:47 PM

15 posts

Sorry guys, I'm unable to online for this coming week pls contact my number 016 326 1655 for prompt reply! Thanks.
TS@ekon3x
post Jan 26 2010, 02:47 PM

15 posts

BUMP! for CNY Promo!
TS@ekon3x
post Jan 28 2010, 11:54 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(nestum @ Jan 26 2010, 08:02 PM)
great service provide....include transport!!!

my old ride is nice after "facial"...thx tom...!
Thanks bro came all the way from Jln Ipoh, looking forward to meet you again.

QUOTE(JT_woody @ Jan 28 2010, 10:54 PM)
TS is active or not? how come so long no response...?
Very active plus busy month but did you leave any msg here or PM me before?
TS@ekon3x
post Feb 6 2010, 02:42 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(nestum @ Feb 5 2010, 08:49 PM)
tom....kent here...i will installation my bodykits for my civic FD soon...will sent to u there to do nanowax package...!

wat about the rm380 package u offer???

wats the different between this package and nanowaxx?

wats the maintainance after the 3step polishing for my wira???
can i wash the car using the normal car shampoo....?

i think u shud share this with all the forumer here...

thx...waiting for ur reply!
RM380 which included Rainaway full set car glasses treatment plus warranty for 1 year with a warranty form (everything black/white with your signature) plus car wash, vacuum, clay, polish and Nano wax (known as Nano Ion Coat, very sorry for the confusing here) notworthy.gif

The maintainance after the 3 steps polish and wax is at least wash ur ride by yourself twice a week, recommended shampoo for higher end stuff like Meguiars Gold Class Shampoo, others like Osren Concentrated Car Shampoo, Wash and Wax Shampoo and etc, sorry for my poor english doh.gif i wish to meet you soon so that i could explain more in detail. smile.gif

This post has been edited by @ekon3x: Feb 6 2010, 02:43 AM
TS@ekon3x
post Feb 12 2010, 06:54 PM

15 posts

Firstly, I'd take this opportunity to wish Lowyat forummer who celebrating CNY ""HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR"" and the others ""HAPPY HOLIDAY"" and collect more ang pao ya tongue.gif Most important part is please drive extra careful within the holiday due to the high traffic volume. Lastly I'd also like to Thanks to every Lowyat forummer especially to my 1st batch of Lowyat customer Bro smallbug, Bro Chaman and etc, and till the last customer before I celebrate my 2010 CNY which is Bro howiechoo, coming all the way from Bukit Jalil, Thank You so much for supporting TJ Automobile Saloon, you guys rocks! If there's any Misunderstood or Mistake that what I did, I'm here to say Sorry and please apologize and forgive me notworthy.gif

At last THANK YOU, THANK YOU AND THANK YOU TO ALL OF YOU rclxms.gif

TS@ekon3x
post Jul 4 2010, 10:00 AM

15 posts

Sorry for the late reply guys, been busying for opening my new shop. Hey! pls check 1st page for my new shop location and grand opening ceremony, we provide free car wash on that day, anything pls direct call my number which provided in the front page, doesn't have much time to go online and reply msg sorry for the inconvenience! smile.gif
TS@ekon3x
post Jul 13 2010, 09:01 PM

15 posts

ahthien - have too many phone calls in a single day, my both contact 016-326-1655 or 017-668 6662 best is drop by my shop as we open 7 days a week from 9AM - 9PM, Sorry for the inconvenience

ride00 - Sorry about the white residue, hope you will satisfy with your window glasses now, anyway thanks for support, anytime welcome you for the interior treatment.

AKoNGz - We open 7 days a week from 9AM - 9PM, since you're staying nearby would you mind to drop by my place anytime? so I can explain to you directly and in the same time i can see your car paint on the spot.

Vyraz - Sorry folks for the late reply, my contact 016-326-1655 call me anytime. We open our shop 7 days a week from 9AM - 9PM, I working 12 hours a day and everyday definitely have lesser time for online even today my customer was talking about Eclipse (movie) to me, I was like "Since when Eclipse produce movie?" LOL! and yet, Sorry for the inconvenience hope you can understand.

This post has been edited by @ekon3x: Jul 13 2010, 09:01 PM
TS@ekon3x
post Jul 22 2010, 10:00 AM

15 posts

ALL PM REPLIED

This post has been edited by @ekon3x: Oct 24 2010, 08:00 AM
TS@ekon3x
post Aug 10 2010, 02:11 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(kazibul @ Aug 10 2010, 12:15 AM)
TS business bankrupt aledy...?
Your myvi 3 steps polish and wax RM80

As I'm busy entertaining those fussy boss bimmers and benz lately for preparing this coming Raya, have to drive those cars back home and complete my job sometimes, kinda pressure and busy so very Sorry, hope u can understand. Anyway, 2 days in advance appointment is needed for this peak session month smile.gif

This post has been edited by @ekon3x: Oct 24 2010, 07:58 AM
TS@ekon3x
post Aug 12 2010, 10:39 AM

15 posts

kazibul - No problem I can understand (:

My Address & Map
No17, Jalan SS26/6 Taman Mayang Jaya, 47301 Petaling Jaya, Selangor

Don't hesitate to call me (Tom (016-326-1655)) for free consultation

cfkian - Check your PM!

This post has been edited by @ekon3x: Oct 24 2010, 07:58 AM
TS@ekon3x
post Sep 1 2010, 11:16 AM

15 posts

PM SENT!
TS@ekon3x
post Oct 18 2010, 06:23 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(normaron @ Oct 7 2010, 10:02 AM)
May I know your address? Can pm me price for Kelisa?
Thanks bro coming all the way from Cyberjaya, hope you satisfy with our work biggrin.gif

QUOTE(drmaniam @ Oct 18 2010, 09:05 AM)
could you pm me your best price for 3 step polish and wax for saga blm and is your shop open on the weekend.

Also there are some very very minor scratches, will it be able to removed and also can you remove watermark from the windscreen?
Best price for Saga BLM RM99 3 steps polish and nano wax, minor scratches will remove together when we polish ur car but for removing watermarks an addition charge are required, thanks.

We open 7 days week from 9AM-8PM (come on TUE-FRI for short waiting period)
TS@ekon3x
post Oct 19 2010, 06:34 PM

15 posts

ALL PM REPLIED

QUOTE(carbonfibre @ Oct 17 2010, 01:26 PM)
Bro my windscreen got permanent fog ( white cloud ) ( rear ) and the sides got watermark stain but front no problems

how much to remove and apply rain away ?

please PM me asap want to drop by soon
"permanent fog" (white cloud) thingy makes me suspect your car "kena" acid, means worse come to worse you need to change your windscreen

My advice to you is better drive your car over to my place and let me check ur problem.

TQ
TS@ekon3x
post Oct 25 2010, 03:17 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(xixili123 @ Oct 25 2010, 08:50 AM)
hi bro just do the RM99 3step and water mark treatment at ur shop by
yesterday.3 step was satisfied and my car feel smooth now  icon_rolleyes.gif
But my windscreen can see some knife blade scracth and quite lot of
minor scracth if look under the sun light.  shocking.gif
look worse although all water mark is gone  rclxub.gif
We are using a kind of watermark treatment powder (A RAINAWAY PRODUCT FROM GERMANY) mix it with water and it looks like "milk" and clear off those watermark by applying on it, we doesn't even need to scrub it! LOL.

Apparently those watermarks are covering up those scratches on your windscreen so when we washed 100% off clearly you can see those scratches more clearly, as you told me that you're staying at a wood factory nearby which is those heavy dust area so when those wood dust drops on your ride and you doesn't clear it off immediately meanwhile then you turn on the wiper blade the situation are worsen, plus you told me that the car is only wash once within 2 weeks time which make this situation even worse.

I believe that yesterday you saw my customer Mercedes Benz CLS 350, that car was washed once a week(ATLEAST), polish and waxed in within 2 weeks, and the silver beauty are still stunning and shine like mirror even though it's already 2 years old and always parked in the garage. There is a reason why I always advice my customer to wash their ride at least once a week! Hope my explanation here are clear even though I already sms you this morning! smile.gif

This post has been edited by @ekon3x: Oct 25 2010, 03:27 PM
TS@ekon3x
post Oct 26 2010, 08:32 PM

15 posts

ALL PM REPLIED!

QUOTE(xixili123 @ Oct 25 2010, 03:59 PM)
Do the Rainaway windscreen coating can make those scracth invisible?Can do any polishing to
make it disappear?

BTW,now can see the raindrop "rolling" on my car tongue.gif
Thank for TJ saloon rclxms.gif
Hi bro,

Glad that you are satisfy with our nano wax, a bad news about ur windscreen, we can't do anything on it, if body scratches no problem we can solve it easily but windscreen scratches so far I never heard before that can polish it or remove those scratches even I had tried before on my own car, it does not works. About Rainaway its only help to protect the windscreen from scratches instead of removing those scratches thats why I always recommend my customer once they get their new ride then immediately apply Rainaway for safety and protection purpose. Anyways once again Thank you for your support.

Applying Rainaway on this new Hyundai Tucson
TS@ekon3x
post Oct 26 2010, 10:33 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(wajaflyguy @ Oct 26 2010, 09:43 PM)
What is ur current promotion price for 3 step polish & wax for Gen2 CPS? Location & Map please.
LOL! everything it's already stated clear there, RM99 and check my 1st post for location and map. LOL!

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0357sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:16 AM