The Zest @ Kinrara 9 v2, Owners share your views,public r welcome

1ullaby
post Mar 2 2011, 09:11 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

I think Pai's furnishing will be geng one !

Eh no la .. not every one wanna rent Mont Kiara , convenience is most important for city dwellers, at least thats for me ..

Added on March 2, 2011, 9:12 pm
QUOTE(Hengjones @ Mar 1 2011, 03:46 PM)
Hi! mind sharing what is COCR? icon_question.gif
Cash on cash return ler bro .. taking ur positive cashflow over the capital (cash) you laid for this property .. smile.gif

This post has been edited by 1ullaby: Mar 2 2011, 09:12 PM
1ullaby
post Mar 21 2011, 11:06 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

Well, bricks, just a feel good factor after all
As well coolness of your home .. hehe

No worries, future appreciation wont be affected

Added on March 21, 2011, 11:07 pm
QUOTE(mrPOTATO @ Mar 21 2011, 11:43 AM)
40% ? Mana cukup ?
Condos appreciate 70% upon completion leh.
Condos in general? Where you get this info ... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by 1ullaby: Mar 21 2011, 11:07 PM
1ullaby
post Mar 21 2011, 11:21 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

Leasehold and in the kampung amongst industrial area. Tak mau. tongue.gif
1ullaby
post Mar 25 2011, 11:25 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(tlelin @ Mar 25 2011, 11:22 PM)
I have a question regarding the progressive interest that we pay.
I think the total amount we have paid last year can be declared for tax relief, am I correct?

Anyone declared already your income tax with this tax relief?
You are right bro.

There's a column with this description (I forgot the exact term but you wont miss it), just fill it in accordingly
1ullaby
post Jun 2 2011, 09:40 AM

What The ...
1,784 posts

KLCC view so small ... duno what to see also .. the others are desirable view in the immediate vincity leh.
1ullaby
post Jun 2 2011, 06:12 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jun 2 2011, 10:57 AM)
Block A Golf view bullshit one la... once u open your balcony is the DBKL flat for block A and B (check google earth).. only when you turn ur head to the right u can see the golf course..

Block C KLCC view also bullshit one la... have to turn your head 60 degree to your left only can see the 2 jagung... good thing about block C east view is more greenary and unblock view bcos of landed houses in BK9, and Alam Sutera.. also getting morning sunshine...

as you all already aware, trinity is very good in telling you this view and that view but you hav to pushing ur head like hxll only can see..  laugh.gif
hehehe .. its their way of making you do some head streching exercises

same juga la ... all developers are like that. takan say you get gorgeous full dbkl flat view brows.gif

actually what view oso is an excellent investment thumbup.gif

Added on June 2, 2011, 6:14 pm
QUOTE(ROCKEY @ Jun 2 2011, 05:35 PM)
sorry.. if i am too noob to ask. what is VP?
bro its vacant procession, the time when you get your keys to your unit.

Added on June 2, 2011, 6:15 pm
QUOTE(Covillea @ Jun 2 2011, 04:25 PM)
someone adevertise in the malay mail today selling their unit at rm430k.

guess by the time it's vp, price will sure shoot-up to rm500k.
interested to see trinity's workmanship in this project.

This post has been edited by 1ullaby: Jun 2 2011, 06:16 PM
1ullaby
post Jun 2 2011, 10:09 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

Exactly.. Can't keep comparing as such, a fairer comparison will be new condo prices vs new landed prices in the surrounding areas ler.

But that said, z-residence also cost 400k+, another option for buyers who r willing to wait vs zest. As well Kiara residence too. Imo gains for zest will be capped by these developments in the time being.

This post has been edited by 1ullaby: Jun 2 2011, 10:12 PM
1ullaby
post Jul 15 2011, 11:39 AM

What The ...
1,784 posts

Haha covillea is very gung ho.

1ullaby
post Jul 15 2011, 09:47 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

Honestly Im thinking market is quite toppish for the short term la ..... the feeling I get is the buy mode is somewhat slowly subsiding .. hope im wrong!

Added on July 15, 2011, 9:56 pm
QUOTE(UFO-ET @ Jul 15 2011, 09:35 PM)
RM600/sf??

I quote yr earlier reply "at 500psf, I wont buy highrise at these parts of KV (Bkt Jalil)........"
Pai Kor, Zest in Puchong better than Bkt Jalil condo?
If RM500/sf may not be a gd bet in BJ, neither Zest too right?  rolleyes.gif

I hope all Zest owners dun misunderstand, I am not trying to play down The Zest condo, but certain facts need to be clarified, existing BJ condos (Near LRT) are bout 3500 units, 3 yrs down the road, there will be additional 8000 units (near LRT) pouring into the mkt, current developer's price range fr RM295/sf-RM500/sf, if The Zest want to price RM500/sf-RM600/sf, I dun see any clear advantage over BJ condos.

Current BJ/OUG condos in the pipeline are Parklane, Z Residence, Kiara Residence, Rainz Residence, KM1 West, KM1 East, The Treez, Seedz Residence, Covillea. For rental mkt, I see intense competition on the way... wink.gif
Diff league diff league .. and diff play as well .. direct competition shud b Z-R KR, perhaps Covillea. Parklane lets see if it turns out to be sunway mentari court of this area in the future.

This post has been edited by 1ullaby: Jul 15 2011, 10:01 PM
1ullaby
post Jul 15 2011, 11:56 PM

What The ...
1,784 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Jul 15 2011, 11:34 PM)
zest = ZR = KR = Covillea?  shakehead.gif
base on current price. putting covillea into the equation is just an indication of the last known covillea price to me only. pardon me for that tongue.gif

Added on July 16, 2011, 12:07 am
QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Jul 15 2011, 11:55 PM)
1000 units are too little.. affordable new properties are hard to get in Klang Valley nowadays..

Property might be seen as over supply but not to forget those greedy developers are building more of luxury houses than affordable in Klang Valley.. there are demands for property but wrong supply given..

Thanks to our G's economy planning that still concentrating Klang Valley as the center of economy growth.. Urbanization will never stop and with the Greater KL plan, we will see even more urbanization happening in Klang Valley in the coming years..

Fellow immigrants from neighbouring countries are easily getting PR in our country, they easily made up more than 10% of our country population, and they are occupying all the low cost houses in Klang Valley, which leaves us fighting for other affordable houses...

1000 new complete units is nothing...
Its a pretty interesting scenario that give rises to a vacumn in the sub 300k properties, is it any wonder carmen's and alvin's project has all eyes on em.
for the urbanization scene, absolutely, but prices rising too fast usually have an unsteady feet!

This post has been edited by 1ullaby: Jul 16 2011, 12:09 AM

0.0216sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 10:14 AM