9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

The Zest @ Kinrara 9 v2, Owners share your views,public r welcome

TSeugene jk
post Sep 25 2009, 03:13 PM

1,479 posts

Not sure hows the sales for PT19, but the location is a big turn off..
They place a premium price tag for this product and not to mention, it is leasehold... Not surprise why Zest out sold PT19 despite PT19 was launched earlier..

Added on September 25, 2009, 3:21 pmSome Pic update from The Zest website

For people who don't know, they might think it is a DiGi dealer shop full with yellow-man inside brows.gif

This post has been edited by eugene jk: Sep 25 2009, 03:21 PM
TSeugene jk
post Sep 28 2009, 12:36 AM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Sep 25 2009, 03:13 PM)
Not sure hows the sales for PT19, but the location is a big turn off..
They place a premium price tag for this product and not to mention, it is leasehold... Not surprise why Zest out sold PT19 despite PT19 was launched earlier..

Added on September 25, 2009, 3:21 pmSome Pic update from The Zest website

For people who don't know, they might think it is a DiGi dealer shop full with yellow-man inside  brows.gif
Notice that they placed the orange wording "The Zest @ Kinrara 9" on the right side of the 1st picture.. that will be an obvious landmark as well thumbup.gif
TSeugene jk
post Sep 28 2009, 09:53 PM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(probiotix @ Sep 28 2009, 09:40 PM)
The other day i passed by the Zest and decided to have a look.

If coming from IOI puchong, is there a direct or proposed entry into the project?
Bcos i only managed to make a u-turn after traveling very far along the highway.
Yes.. A dedicated ramp will be constructed direct into BK9.. something like the one for BK5..
The Zest developer has to complete the ramp as part of the CF criteria which instructed by MPSJ..
TSeugene jk
post Oct 3 2009, 11:18 AM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(aramis888 @ Oct 2 2009, 11:57 PM)
355k for block A pool facing 21st floor, interested?  brows.gif
asking 350k - Block C corner unit 1206sqft.. (Further in to BK9, not near the main road) facing KL view, 13 floor, side by side carpark.. bought at 256k.. hehe

TSeugene jk
post Oct 9 2009, 05:16 PM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(trojant @ Oct 9 2009, 03:58 PM)
browsed the zest website.. found some conflicting info...

what will be at the middle part between the serviced apt and shopoffice?

a) if look at the commercial layout plan, the middle area will be 24 retail offices (see http://www.thezest.com.my/images/retail/si...teplan-big.jpg)

b) if look at the residential layout plan, the middle area is reserved for faciliities like swimming pool etc. (see http://www.thezest.com.my/images/resident/...lities-big.jpg)

so, which one is correct?
Trojant bro.. not conflicting at all.. both layout is correct..

If imagining from the side, the 24 retail offices are under the facilities, sharing same level with the parking level below. Be noted that the car park podium has 5 levels..
TSeugene jk
post Oct 9 2009, 05:54 PM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(trojant @ Oct 9 2009, 05:20 PM)
if u see this (http://www.thezest.com.my/resident.html), the pool  facilities look like on the ground. Got also lots of greenery & trees, next to the pool.
tat means, they will be growing grasses and trees on top of concrete buildings?
Artist impression... wink.gif

Planting trees and sky garden on building or carpark podium is very common nowadays.. MSQ, Setia Walk, Saffron, Impian Meridian.. etc

Suggest you should visit their new office tmr at the actual site, and look at the model..

This post has been edited by eugene jk: Oct 9 2009, 06:06 PM
TSeugene jk
post Oct 9 2009, 10:49 PM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(babana @ Oct 9 2009, 10:38 PM)
hey, wat time r u guys gonna be there tomoro? i'm quite occupied...might be able to reach earliest abt 6pm if i'm going.
Take more pics for us .. I am still stuck in Dailok cry.gif

TSeugene jk
post Oct 10 2009, 03:18 PM

1,479 posts

I was back in msia last week and drove to BK9.. It seems that there is some work going on between DBKL flat and BK9.. I think it is like construction going to block the access road from BK9 to DBKL flat.. Can anyone verify it when you guys are there? thank you.
TSeugene jk
post Oct 11 2009, 04:59 PM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(trojant @ Oct 9 2009, 05:20 PM)
if u see this (http://www.thezest.com.my/resident.html), the pool  facilities look like on the ground. Got also lots of greenery & trees, next to the pool.
tat means, they will be growing grasses and trees on top of concrete buildings?
Hey bro...

I just saw this interesting article.. if planting on buildings is a concern, this link can give some info on how it is done smile.gif

http://www.estate123.com/residence/reviews...il.aspx?a_id=B5
TSeugene jk
post Oct 12 2009, 12:58 AM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(cloner @ Oct 12 2009, 12:33 AM)
wont the 'akar'' go through the concrete in time???
One thing in common about roof garden is that palm tree like with soft roots are usually planted on buildings.. these are "akar serambut" which is much more gentle..

Unlike those big trees that we used to see by the road side that are able to break through walls and roads.. this are "akar tunjang" which are stronger and you dont see this kind of tree planted on buildings smile.gif

This post has been edited by eugene jk: Oct 12 2009, 01:10 AM
TSeugene jk
post Oct 15 2009, 04:19 PM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(AudiA6 @ Oct 15 2009, 10:40 AM)
You are the plants expert  rclxms.gif
Chinese say "Blow Water" whistling.gif

Added on October 15, 2009, 4:20 pm
QUOTE(bluedolphin83 @ Oct 15 2009, 03:20 PM)
Hi all, newbie reporting in from tower C ~~

thanks eugene for starting this forum, it's very informative smile.gif
Welcome aboard.. actually Kim "jie" started the v1 smile.gif

This post has been edited by eugene jk: Oct 15 2009, 04:20 PM
TSeugene jk
post Oct 19 2009, 11:35 PM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(MyFirstHome @ Oct 19 2009, 11:25 PM)
TYPE E???U kidding me righT??
Yalor... y so funny ah.. am i missing something unsure.gif

Tower C sahaja...

TSeugene jk
post Oct 27 2009, 01:46 PM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(zest168 @ Oct 27 2009, 01:12 PM)
I borrowed 85% of the purchase price, already paid the initial 10% upon signing the S&P, so I still need to top up balance 5% before the bank can release any payment.
I oso same case.. haha only manage to get 89% loan, and have to pay up 1% to TT.. but adi settled last month wink.gif

TSeugene jk
post Oct 28 2009, 11:08 PM

1,479 posts

Now i understand how the show unit can fit into TT office...

From the shoplot dimension that we had seen, its about 24x79. However, from the photo took by babana, and also the shop plan below, it seems that TT office is a combination of 2 shoplot (lot WW-10), thus the space is wide enough to showcase Type B unit. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by eugene jk: Oct 28 2009, 11:11 PM
TSeugene jk
post Oct 29 2009, 06:10 PM

1,479 posts

有信用~
Have to keep their promise to keep their reputation smile.gif
TSeugene jk
post Oct 29 2009, 07:02 PM

1,479 posts

You will only see visitors walking into the showroom, only to be told "sold out " tongue.gif
TSeugene jk
post Oct 30 2009, 05:41 PM

1,479 posts

Bro.. I was just eyeing at RM100k profit (Tower C), but seems that you are much more ambitious.. Like ur optimism biggrin.gif
TSeugene jk
post Oct 30 2009, 08:16 PM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(T816B @ Oct 30 2009, 08:07 PM)
22x75 3 storey shop in Bandar Puteri is RM 1.35m, 22x80 3 storey shop in Bandar Puchong Utama is RM 500K. They are about 3km apart. What say you?

Anyway, no harm to dream.   biggrin.gif
Bro.. Zest in Kinrara.. not Puchong Utama.. is that a good comparison? doh.gif

By the way, KINRARA STRAITS
Lot. Size (sqf) : FROM 22X80
Built-up Area (sqf) : 6,935 - 10,896
Price Range (RM) : RM 1,680,888 - 3,996,888
Sales Status : FULLY BOOKED!

Zest commercial Shoplot 24x79 between RM1,760,000 till RM2,300,000 per unit SOLD

Bandar Puteri and Kinrara are 3km apart.. but different direction mah icon_idea.gif

Continue to Dream Dream Dream thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by eugene jk: Oct 30 2009, 08:24 PM
TSeugene jk
post Oct 31 2009, 12:01 AM

1,479 posts

QUOTE(Alan Soo @ Oct 30 2009, 11:48 PM)
Babana ur sale rep treat u very nice. All my family member who vested in zest totally didnt received any information regarding show unit from them.

Added on October 30, 2009, 11:52 pm

u are our future JMB chairman wor....if u sell it after VP than dont know recommend who to be chairman loh.  whistling.gif
unsure.gif sweat.gif shakehead.gif shocking.gif doh.gif
TSeugene jk
post Nov 3 2009, 09:01 PM

1,479 posts

No sms for me sad.gif .. i guess i m not significant sad.gif

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0517sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:47 AM