The Zest @ Kinrara 9 v2, Owners share your views,public r welcome
aramis888
Mar 2 2011, 11:12 PM

QUOTE(1ullaby @ Mar 2 2011, 09:11 PM) I think Pai's furnishing will be geng one ! Eh no la .. not every one wanna rent Mont Kiara , convenience is most important for city dwellers, at least thats for me .. Added on March 2, 2011, 9:12 pmCash on cash return ler bro .. taking ur positive cashflow over the capital (cash) you laid for this property ..  so, would you rent TZ for 2.3k f/f ?
aramis888
Mar 3 2011, 10:15 AM

QUOTE(Pai @ Mar 3 2011, 01:52 AM) It maybe a tad bit optimistic.....but looking at rental rates for newly VPed condos in 2010 onwards.......warrants some form of optimism.... So boss if can really fetch over 2k rentals......will u keep or flip yours? flip is the defo the end game. will keep for short term, rental wise will defo can sustain the load repayment, so Im not too worried. so whether 1.7 or 2.3k, Im not too concern over that. what about you  Added on March 3, 2011, 10:17 amQUOTE(happy_gal @ Mar 3 2011, 09:35 AM) wow.. rental of f/f at 2.3k.. thats really a good price.. hehehe... very happy d... i also plan to rent out.. wah.. hopefully the price can go up to 450k ler... hehehehehe.... the surrounding properties also very expensive so i think it actually helps us bring the price up??... Added on March 3, 2011, 9:41 ameh bt then ah im worried for the traffic from puchong to bkt jalil lah.. im staying in puchong jaya there.. nowadays i feel there are more and more cars moving from puchong headin to bkt jalil.. imagine when TZ is completed .. soooo many more ppl coming out in the morning using the same road.. walao.. traffic jam like mad lah.. and im worried that ppl will use this as an excuse to lower the rental price wor.. where else no traffic? Traffic is a norm in KL/PJ. people have grown to accept it. This post has been edited by aramis888: Mar 3 2011, 10:17 AM
aramis888
Mar 3 2011, 01:14 PM

QUOTE(prody @ Mar 3 2011, 10:38 AM) Ramp construction is in progress, but can't see anything yet. sure or not? I pass by everyday, heavy digging at BK9 site, metal frame for pillers are up..
aramis888
Mar 4 2011, 01:05 AM

QUOTE(Pai @ Mar 3 2011, 10:31 PM) initially wanted to flip in 2015......may want to keep it longer depends on how SW pans out.......  once reach my target selling price, I will let go. I'm a just too impatient.
aramis888
Mar 4 2011, 08:19 PM

QUOTE(RyanTham @ Mar 4 2011, 10:11 AM) PM me your target selling price...  if you wanna buy from me, then I'll tell you.
aramis888
Jul 13 2011, 08:24 PM

QUOTE(Pai @ Jul 13 2011, 06:57 PM) 600k for Zest is a fairy tale price IMHo............ can buy a duplex loft unit in Tropics for that price leh.......... 2 years ago, there were a lot of fairy tales. Now most become reality.