4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

The Zest @ Kinrara 9 v2, Owners share your views,public r welcome

ROCKEY
post Aug 12 2010, 03:06 PM

189 posts

I see the land beside Zest is doing Piling already. Is it Petronas?
ROCKEY
post Aug 24 2010, 10:09 AM

189 posts

I think OUG market is nearer then Puteri Mart. G yuk available.
ROCKEY
post Sep 3 2010, 11:03 AM

189 posts

I think they will brush again the orange with the new paint at TT shop lot, since that is really obvious
ROCKEY
post Dec 15 2010, 08:33 PM

189 posts

Its been some time that this group is in silence. Any one have any idea where the ramp will build in?
ROCKEY
post Dec 23 2010, 09:52 AM

189 posts

can we buyers visit the preview unit too?
ROCKEY
post Dec 23 2010, 03:00 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(sizuka @ Dec 23 2010, 02:35 PM)
wow
very nice looking wor
the toilet bowl like very near to the shower wan
I think tats the Type C toilet.

Is it all unit have the Gerbang on the door to area? So far I see from the pictures, Type B got. Type A?

Show unit dun have rite? hmm.gif
ROCKEY
post Dec 24 2010, 02:31 PM

189 posts

strongly suggest to TT: let buyers to view the preview unit~
ROCKEY
post Jan 27 2011, 04:30 PM

189 posts

Is the Actual Preview unit is open for visit? I wanna go n have a look~ hmm.gif
ROCKEY
post Feb 7 2011, 11:03 AM

189 posts

Gong Xi Fa Cai to all Zestians~
ROCKEY
post Feb 17 2011, 06:02 PM

189 posts

Black C started painting on the lower levels...
ROCKEY
post Mar 15 2011, 01:00 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(LSeed @ Mar 14 2011, 10:43 PM)
Hi I read a news about quite a serious problem face by Heron residents from Oriental Daily News today. After just 4 years, 30% of the units having tiles cracking problems and water leakage problem on the roofs. It seems that more and more units will facing the same problem as the time goes by. They also worried about the structure of the building after experiencing all these problems.
He just create this account to post up a thousand years ago de news.... in zest forum..... hmm.gif
ROCKEY
post Mar 21 2011, 11:57 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(property user @ Mar 20 2011, 05:25 PM)
I always wonder why Zest purchasers are so proud of Zest. Yes, the developer's price is worth buying but I am not sure of the sub-sale price. The developer is trying to market themselves as a "reputable" developer but their first condo is not that impressive. And they use cement and sand brick which will be very hot.
Which developer used red brick on condo building ? hmm.gif
ROCKEY
post May 5 2011, 10:00 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(Neoh1979 @ May 4 2011, 11:59 PM)
350-400k i would say is fair price for zest, but more than 400k ...need some justification n can opt to look at other options..
do you hold any unit in Zest?
My friend is willing to buy at any unit @ 350k. PM me please.
serious buyer.
ROCKEY
post Jun 1 2011, 11:06 AM

189 posts

station STN01 is on progress. I think I'll be staying in for few years before I made my decision to sell my unit or not. No selling for now. biggrin.gif
ROCKEY
post Jun 2 2011, 05:35 PM

189 posts

sorry.. if i am too noob to ask. what is VP?
ROCKEY
post Jun 26 2011, 10:46 AM

189 posts

anyone have get any $ evaluation from bank on zest property yet?
ROCKEY
post Jul 12 2011, 04:50 PM

189 posts

Bank evaluation for KIO Kinrara is around 350k for 1000+sf unit.

I don't see any reason why Zest cannot hit 450k in bank evaluation.
ROCKEY
post Jul 21 2011, 05:19 PM

189 posts

hm... from the picture.. do we need another half more year to get the keys? looks like still lot to clean up
ROCKEY
post Jul 21 2011, 05:28 PM

189 posts

then can wait for my co. bonus to include into my house renovation budget.. haha
ROCKEY
post Jul 29 2011, 03:28 PM

189 posts

one is an apple which is almost ready to harvest.. another one is orange still growing... haha

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0432sec    0.91    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:15 PM