The Zest @ Kinrara 9 v2, Owners share your views,public r welcome

Alan Soo
post Jan 7 2010, 03:27 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(chenster @ Jan 5 2010, 03:36 PM)
eh? weird... the SA there told me that the overall progress is kinda fast...
of course.. that's wat the SA told me la.. in that case, im no expert in building a service apartment and i trust his experience insight.. haha..
well then again.. i already hoping to complete by 2011 Dec?
if compare with endah promenade or bangsar south UOA, they built the 20 over storey condo within 18 months, zest's progress cant consider fast loh. hopefully they can complete as soon as possible. biggrin.gif
Alan Soo
post Jan 12 2010, 05:25 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(cheraspeople @ Jan 12 2010, 02:18 PM)
did anyone notice that the construction land size is a bit small if looking from the main road? it looks like doesn't really tally with the picture shown in the brochure.
that empty land is reserve for petrol station. i also feel that swimming pool, pool deck and gynm room very small.
Alan Soo
post Jan 13 2010, 10:45 AM

143 posts

Our post laju service really "efficient", i always received bill after the due date, this months totally didnt received bill, my post address at SS2 PJ, maybe ss2 is a rural place, postman need travel long distance to send mail. mad.gif

Anyone have same experience?

This post has been edited by Alan Soo: Jan 13 2010, 10:46 AM
Alan Soo
post Jan 13 2010, 11:35 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(cheraspeople @ Jan 13 2010, 11:12 AM)
So are we kena con or what?
it can only said they are really good in advertisement, and maybe is our expectation too high. tongue.gif
Alan Soo
post Jan 13 2010, 01:17 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(citron @ Jan 13 2010, 11:54 AM)
My loan is with RHB and the bills are ALWAYS late. mad.gif  Gave up now.  A few days before the due date, I would march into RHB in IOI and pay up...if not kena charge this n that
Moral of the story, depend on yourself and make a mental note of the date your bills are due....what to do...  blink.gif
Same bank with u. i put few hundred in my acc, but the problem is i dont know how much i should pay, last month kena late payment charge. i forgotten the actual figure i thk around RM30, quite angry loh, cos my installment only around RM150.
Alan Soo
post Jan 13 2010, 04:56 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(cheraspeople @ Jan 13 2010, 11:59 AM)
But should not be that small la. If i knew is that small i may not want to buy it.
take it easy fren, with the current market, u cant get a condo like zest around 300k in puchong area. even though the facility cant reach our expectation, but it is still a good deal.
Alan Soo
post Jan 25 2010, 12:04 PM

143 posts

shocking.gif 1 lighting point + 11 power point + 2 air con piping need RM3100?
i toh normal power point each one only need RM55.00 but without paint. i rather do it myself even though need spend some time coordinate with electrician.

This post has been edited by Alan Soo: Jan 25 2010, 12:07 PM
Alan Soo
post Jan 25 2010, 04:15 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(scchan107 @ Jan 25 2010, 02:40 PM)
Hi, been following this thread for awhile, and yes, that makes me one of the owner as well...

My only concern is how third party contractor able to add a fan point without hacking/cutting much of soffit of the concrete slab considering slab is the support for whatever you put on floor. It is always easier and safer to add light/fan points before concreting (which can be only done via developer's offer). This is a high rise building without ceiling (correct me if i'm wrong) so I see no way to add the points AFTER concreting without hacking/cutting the concrete slab.

Heck, worse case scenario use stand fan...

PS: Can anyone check on the DB and MCB? Need confirmation from developer side.

PSS: Did someone said free 2 aircon? or 2 aircon points? and is it referring to aircon drain pipe or copper pipe included? (Okay, i'm abit noobish when it comes to aircon)
i think DB wont allow us to cut or hack the slab to conceal the wiring pipe, but i got plan to do plaster ceiling, that's y no need to hack the slab.

This post has been edited by Alan Soo: Jan 25 2010, 04:16 PM
Alan Soo
post Jan 25 2010, 05:46 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(kennytwk83 @ Jan 25 2010, 04:35 PM)
Hi, do you know how much does the plaster ceiling for the whole apartment cost?

BTW, pass by future home last sat, car park almost complete that's why they intro the reno package... but one corner of the car park is too near to the shop lot, ppl can easily climb into the car park.

If anyone going to the office for clarification, kindly please check a few thing as well,  blush.gif 
          1. Get them to list down the charges of each item in the reno package, why does it add up to RM3100
          2. Where will the newly added points be located??
          3. If we want to add additional air con point, piping and tv point for room 2 and 3 together in the reno package, how much does it cost?

some shrewd developer actually give 2 reno package during the development, wonder is TT going to do the same?

flat ceiling 2.10 - 2.50 depend quantity. i plan to do L - Box at living hall & bedroom only. that's y only part of my ceiling height lower than 10ft

Alan Soo
post Mar 1 2010, 12:02 AM

143 posts

Look like Block A progress faster than block B
Alan Soo
post Mar 5 2010, 11:31 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(ROCKEY @ Mar 4 2010, 12:33 AM)
1st Floor starting dy issit? should b seeing the high rise structure in next 6 month...
i thk swimming pool level just cast the concrete. next month should know the actual distance from main road to the apartment unit. i feel that block A unit 1 not far enough from main road.
Alan Soo
post Mar 9 2010, 11:03 PM

143 posts

if i not remember wrong, TD said will start to build the ramp this months. hopefully they will remember. sweat.gif
Alan Soo
post Sep 23 2010, 11:03 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(eugene jk @ Sep 23 2010, 12:34 AM)

covering up the PJ view day by day...
hopefully unit facing swimming pool have a good view smile.gif
Alan Soo
post Nov 18 2010, 11:20 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(MyFirstHome @ Nov 17 2010, 10:54 PM)
i had a buy approaching me , couple of months ago, with rm 370k..
Agent or buyer?
Alan Soo
post Nov 23 2010, 11:43 AM

143 posts

i think 400k should be ok. IOI new launch apartment 915st at bandar puteri puchong sell 300k onwards.
Alan Soo
post Nov 25 2010, 12:15 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(dripinrain @ Nov 25 2010, 11:24 AM)
Happened to be filling up petrol there so ..

Reached roof level, time to do plastering and then we can see the finished product.

Just discovered how 'amazing' this place is, can fill up petrol before entering condo, or if u forget, fill up at other station upon exiting  biggrin.gif
The distance of caltex station still ok, another one i feel that a little bit close to block a
Alan Soo
post May 15 2011, 03:41 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(elaineptlr @ May 13 2011, 12:06 AM)
Estimated Nov 2011
Is the date of 1st buyer purchase?
Alan Soo
post Jul 28 2011, 11:08 AM

143 posts

Get some latest photo from facebook group. Look nice Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0500sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:39 AM