post Aug 13 2009, 10:06 PM

2,647 posts

hi Spikes how r u?
KVReninem
post Aug 13 2009, 10:11 PM

IX
5,369 posts

im feeling good. just had korean dinner n wine for friends buffday gathering.rclxm9.gif
jassonvolt88
post Aug 13 2009, 10:16 PM

365 posts

wat a boring & cold day... listening Kenny G's Sax-O-Loco and now become very sleepy shakehead.gif anyway, just dropping by to say Hi and enjoy the night laugh.gif
KVReninem
post Aug 13 2009, 10:17 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Aug 13 2009, 11:16 PM)
wat a boring & cold day... listening Kenny G's Sax-O-Loco and now become very sleepy  shakehead.gif anyway, just dropping by to say Hi and enjoy the night laugh.gif
tats nice..i need tat. too bad u dun hav wine tongue.gif else will just drink to bed tongue.gif
Jamien
post Aug 13 2009, 10:26 PM

2,647 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Aug 13 2009, 10:11 PM)
im feeling good. just had korean dinner n wine for friends buffday gathering.rclxm9.gif
wow korean. nice~ i like. wat kinda food?
jassonvolt88
post Aug 13 2009, 10:30 PM

365 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Aug 13 2009, 10:17 PM)
tats nice..i need tat. too bad u dun hav wine  tongue.gif else will just drink to bed tongue.gif
aha...now in the office working night shift.... if at home, surely can enjoy till the max smile.gif wine+beer+junk foods brows.gif looking forwards to my 4 days off day brows.gif
KVReninem
post Aug 13 2009, 10:46 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(Jamien @ Aug 13 2009, 11:26 PM)
wow korean. nice~ i like. wat kinda food?
full serve of marinated wings, beef hot pot, sweet sour..lolx icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Aug 13 2009, 11:30 PM)
aha...now in the office working night shift.... if at home, surely can enjoy till the max smile.gif wine+beer+junk foods  brows.gif looking forwards to my 4 days off day  brows.gif
ic
ken0777
post Aug 13 2009, 10:56 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Aug 13 2009, 10:46 PM)
full serve of marinated wings, beef hot pot, sweet sour..lolx icon_rolleyes.gif
ic
Wow... sounds drool.gif drool.gif
KirklandLee
post Aug 13 2009, 11:06 PM

34 posts

should be bulgogi lor
KVReninem
post Aug 13 2009, 11:07 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(ken0777 @ Aug 13 2009, 11:56 PM)
Wow... sounds  drool.gif  drool.gif
sweat.gif

Added on August 13, 2009, 11:30 pm
QUOTE(KirklandLee @ Aug 14 2009, 12:06 AM)
should be bulgogi lor
nuuupe tongue.gif

This post has been edited by KVReninem: Aug 13 2009, 11:30 PM
weeloong81
post Aug 13 2009, 11:54 PM

157 posts

hi, how to join in? damn lonely...
yeelin04
post Aug 14 2009, 12:05 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(POYOZER @ Aug 13 2009, 09:04 PM)
come..start a topic  brows.gif
dunno wat topic..

any suggestions?

sign0014.gif sign0014.gif sign0014.gif
Fatimus
post Aug 14 2009, 01:05 AM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

I am loving it, bring on the backlash and kick me out.
tinsze
post Aug 14 2009, 01:21 AM

262 posts

long time nt in~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Added on August 14, 2009, 1:21 ami hv a topic.. but mayb nt suitable here.. but i'm thinking n thinking

This post has been edited by tinsze: Aug 14 2009, 01:21 AM
yeelin04
post Aug 14 2009, 01:34 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(tinsze @ Aug 14 2009, 01:21 AM)
long time nt in~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Added on August 14, 2009, 1:21 ami hv a topic.. but mayb nt suitable here.. but i'm thinking n thinking
so what is the topic? hmm.gif
WhiteWing
post Aug 14 2009, 01:37 AM

2,854 posts

Apa topic ?? Gf and bf case ? tongue.gif
jassonvolt88
post Aug 14 2009, 01:48 AM

365 posts

lets talk about interesting topic. maybe about ghost story or some weird things that you have encountered before this smile.gif
yeelin04
post Aug 14 2009, 01:58 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Aug 14 2009, 01:48 AM)
lets talk about interesting topic. maybe about ghost story or some weird things that you have encountered before this smile.gif
god bless..i never encounter any b4...

*touch wood*
jassonvolt88
post Aug 14 2009, 02:02 AM

365 posts

copied from other website but it is a real ghost story.

i live by myself. To cut a long story short, some nights, the TV, which is near me, would move by itself. Other times, when nobody was outside my bedroom door, it would suddenly 'thud' for no reason. I constantly feel like I'm being watched, by unseen eyes. I suppose the most baffling experience though, was last night, maybe this morning.

It was about 2am; I just turned the TV off and was ready for bed. About an hour or so later, I suddenly felt like I was being watched. My hands started to shake, my body started tingling, and this coldness seemed to come from nowhere. It crept from my feet, up to my waist. The most amazing thing of all though is that whatever it was made me feel fairly happy... Like all was calm and that I had nothing to worry about...

This whatever it was... It has never happened to me before in my life... Though I would personally very much like it to happen again, seeing as I'm very sad most of the time.

I know of the previous owner of this house who passed away a couple of months after I had moved in, but I'm not sure if it was him, because for some reason I felt that this entity was a woman.

Has anyone else had an experience like this?

I wish to know your views and advice about what you think is going on.

This post has been edited by jassonvolt88: Aug 14 2009, 02:08 AM
yeelin04
post Aug 14 2009, 02:18 AM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(jassonvolt88 @ Aug 14 2009, 02:02 AM)
copied from other website but it is a real ghost story.

i live by myself. To cut a long story short, some nights, the TV, which is near me, would move by itself. Other times, when nobody was outside my bedroom door, it would suddenly 'thud' for no reason. I constantly feel like I'm being watched, by unseen eyes. I suppose the most baffling experience though, was last night, maybe this morning.

It was about 2am; I just turned the TV off and was ready for bed. About an hour or so later, I suddenly felt like I was being watched. My hands started to shake, my body started tingling, and this coldness seemed to come from nowhere. It crept from my feet, up to my waist. The most amazing thing of all though is that whatever it was made me feel fairly happy... Like all was calm and that I had nothing to worry about...

This whatever it was... It has never happened to me before in my life... Though I would personally very much like it to happen again, seeing as I'm very sad most of the time.

I know of the previous owner of this house who passed away a couple of months after I had moved in, but I'm not sure if it was him, because for some reason I felt that this entity was a woman.

Has anyone else had an experience like this?

I wish to know your views and advice about what you think is going on.

walau..u hor..

after make me cant sleep nia doh.gif

127 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.37    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:03 PM