The Bright Side V2, Night! Lights! Action!

MiniMoke2927
post Oct 23 2009, 09:05 PM

QUOTE(strinq @ Oct 23 2009, 07:59 PM)
actually that's true.
whoever wants to sell their stuff just bring tmr.
Hi All ,
Greetings from Johor.
Many new or used stuffs to see and learn from you all.
If time permits, might join the gathering tomorrow.
Green Horn, so go easy.
MG

This post has been edited by MiniMoke2927: Oct 23 2009, 09:10 PM
MiniMoke2927
post Oct 25 2009, 03:12 AM

Hi All,
Just reached home a while ago. Nice gathering but pity got to miss the disco light cos got a baby traveling with us.
Cheers.

note! Pseudoblue - me not from the southern tip JB but near northern end of Johor _Segamat.
MiniMoke2927
post Oct 25 2009, 08:48 AM

QUOTE(Philightsophy @ Oct 25 2009, 03:19 AM)
Congratulations on the successful gathering guys  thumbup.gif
Hats off to you MiniMoke, you travel from Segamat to attend the gathering, when are you planning to visit me?  biggrin.gif
Hi very early morning Philightsophy and all,
No plans yet but definitely looking forward to visiting you at a later date.
MiniMoke2927
post Oct 25 2009, 12:48 PM

Hi all,

Group gathering photos.

Note! If you don`t looks handsome in those photos, do not blame me or my camera.
Maybe your eyes are affected by so many of the strong beam during hands on session of more than 50 flashlights.
Remedy= 1) do not come into contact with any flashlight that use battery for one week.
or 2) send me all your flashlight for safe keeping until you can see that I am the most handsome among the lots in the photo. Certify that your eyes are clear from any side effect for using flashlight.
( Please be inform that the camera was in my BF hands when the photo was snap) otherwise no camera for me in future.( Just joking!).
MiniMoke2927
post Oct 28 2009, 09:15 AM

QUOTE(susuman @ Oct 27 2009, 10:33 PM)
Group Photo during 1023 Flashaholic Gathering MiniMoke2927's camera
Thank you Susuman for resizing the photos.

Minimoke.
MiniMoke2927
post Oct 31 2009, 09:53 PM

Old Newspaper ,

Seem like got to ask you a favor for sending me the Vantage.
drool.gif drool.gif after hearing all the sweet words for Vantage.
Thanks in advance.

Minimoke

MiniMoke2927
post Nov 2 2009, 12:36 PM

QUOTE(susuman @ Nov 2 2009, 12:30 PM)
May or may not be a GB, but see how much he is offering lor, will let you know when he reply.
count me in GB if the offering is right.

Minimoke.
MiniMoke2927
post Nov 2 2009, 10:54 PM

QUOTE(jwyj @ Nov 2 2009, 09:18 PM)
If 2 or 3 people can come, it is still good. which light don't you want me to bring?
1) Tiablo A7, A9 and collimator,
2) Deerelight DBS, CH1L and asperical lens with MC-E pill,
3) A few Dx MC-E and SSP-P7 + MG-RX-! & MRV clone
4) e2e with IMR and some P60  type lights..
Hi all,
maybe only ya! - can add two more person, Minimoke and BH on conditions that

1) time permits.

2) GPS can guide to the meeting location.

3) the trip justify one flashlight less from the long `to have' list.

4) the `toothpick supporting heavy eyelids' trick still works on return trip after sessions 1,2 or 3 or 4.

5) JWYJ bring what ever you can carry so long you don`t get charged for overweight luggage.

6) please PM me your HP# for those who are coming so that know who to call should all my flashlight batteries runs flat while driving without switching on the headlights.

Minimoke.
MiniMoke2927
post Nov 3 2009, 12:33 AM

Wow cool, erm who's BH btw? sweat.gif
Location of the place and map is on my signature link.

[/quote]

Hi All,
Pseudoblue, BH = Better Half = all my biological children`s mother = my in-laws or out-laws (sometimes) daughter = the one who sometimes drives you rclxub.gif and need not say sorry = etc. etc. got to stop now.
Good nite everyone .
Now go to bed and enjoy with your BH rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
MiniMoke2927
post Nov 3 2009, 10:09 AM

lol laugh.gif have you enjoyed your night? brows.gif

[/quote]

sure enjoy every moment of it drool.gif and moreover it is on the very solid hard wood bed which I made myself rclxm9.gif

Now on the cry.gif side,
failed to fulfill condition #1 (time permits), so it is a ` no go ' for me & my BH cry.gif
going to miss the mini gathering cry.gif but I will aim all my flashlights beam toward the said meeting place.

Minimoke.

MiniMoke2927
post Nov 12 2009, 11:26 AM

Hello Hello all AA battery kaki,

check out this,

at www.depoteco.com/powergenix-nizn-batteries/

Flashlight using AA batteries is going to be a different story all together when running rechargeable at higher voltage of 1.6 volt instead of usual 1.2 volt.

Minimoke.

This post has been edited by MiniMoke2927: Nov 12 2009, 11:53 AM

0.0185sec    0.11    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:59 AM